or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4377 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4377)
Sort by:
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2014
Mall accross the street

nice bed, WiFi connection, good location
8.3
Everything was pretty good. The bed was nice and the WiFi worked well. Ayala Mall is a block away. However, tiny bugs would emerge if there was food in the room, and the window style air conditioner was noisy as can be expected.
Joseph A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 7, 2014
near mall

near mall, clean room
7
Relaxing stay
Leah R. Business travelers Philippines, August 7, 2014
No Room Service/Telephony System

Nice, Affordable, clean
7.3
The room was clean but I did not like the smell when you go out for a while and then return. The hotel is very near the Ayala Mall that's the reason maybe that they have no cafe or food offerings. :( Also there is no room service (no telephony system) so i had to go up and down a couple of times
Linnzi T. Business travelers Philippines, August 5, 2014
Value for Money!

Hotel was so convenient. It is very near Ayala Center Cebu. It is smartly built. Makes efficient use of space. And it is real value for money. It is very clean and cozy inside the rooms.
9.3
My stay there was terrific! We were near the mall so there was always food options nearby. Location is great, right at the heart of Cebu so it was easy to get around. Room was tidy and I love the efficient use of space. All in all, really worth every penny!
Michael B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2014
Tune Hotel

Cleanliness, convenience, low price
7.7
Absolutely no complaints, enjoyed my stay... would use it again.
John P. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 3, 2014
GOOD STAY

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
9.3
good stay right next to ayala mall and close to sm via taxi
Rodney L. Couples Australia, August 2, 2014
Great Value Hotel in a Good Location

Location, Value for Money, Bed.
8
A nice place to stay on a budget in Cebu. Great location next to a huge shopping centre with lots of food outlets.
David L. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
Good but....

Location, newness, 711 downstairs
7.7
Very small room but adequate, made the mistake of booking extra night through the Tune site and didn't remember to pay for the "extras" such as TV and WiFi, pretty pathetic that those are even classed as extras I suppose I am lucky they included sheets!
Jose A. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2014
Bang for the buck hotel

Location / Comfort / Cleanliness
8
Comfy beds . Nothing fancy but the cleanliness is spot on since its a new hotel. Best feature is the location .Right across the hotel is the Ayala Mall which makes up for the hotel's lack of an in-house dining . Prices are very competitive . Plus just beside the hotel is a 24 hr 7-11 convenience store .
Anthony L. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
First visit to Cebu

Clean, shopping, location
9.3
My stay was very pleasant . Great staff , very clean and great location. It's accross the street from Ayla shops. Plenty of food choices to eat at Ayla mall. Two minute taxi ride to Mango Square if you want the nightlife .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06