or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3474 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3474)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Solo travelers Canada, October 26, 2013
Great Budget Hotel

Location, Clean and reasonable pricing
8
Cebu just suffered from earthquake but everything is in good order. The hotel is very safe, they have a secuity guard stations at the entrance 24 hours, also there is a 7/11 just 10 steps from the hotel which you can get what you need from there. A Giant Mall is across the room with a lot of restaurants and shops, we spent almost every night there to try different food, never disappointed us. The room is clean, not big but enough. The toilet is also quite large, shower is very strong and hot enough. The wifi is a problem, they have to change password every 24 hours, and also not working very well inside room.
Arlyn P. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2013
hotel location was very accessible to anywhere..

hotel staff are very accomodating and hospitable, rooms are clean, easy access to any places and the food are super nice.
6.7
It was great and fantastic.staff are polite and humble and mostly helpful when you ask for.something. friendly and always smiling.
Felita W. Groups Canada, October 25, 2013
Convenient Hotel in City Centre

Clean, great location and near shopping mall
8
Tune hotel locates opposite to a very large mall with a lot of restaurants. The hotel is not large but it provide you everything you want, i.e wifi, attentive staffs and clean room. I particular like that the room has a traditional fan which you can turn it on at night instead of using air-condition all the time. The room's size is above average, clean with basic amenity but is good enough. The security of the hotel is good, and there is a 7/11 right next to the hotel which you can get everything you want.
Tereza M. Couples Czech Republic, October 25, 2013
Very nice hotel, great loccation, good bed

location, bed, price
9.3
This is the chain of hotel in Asia, the room is not big but it has all you need for stay, comfortable bed, free wifi, clean and new bathroom. it is centrally located opposite to nice shopping mall - Ayala. and by jeepney or taxi close to anywhere else. Airport is 25-30 min away.
Donald W. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2013
Very nice hotel

Location, cleanliness, and staff
8.7
Our stay at the tune hotel in Cebu was great. Walking distance to the Ayala mall. Very clean rooms and nice staff. Small room but very well laid out. Free wifi. I would recommend this to anyone wanting location and clean room
Ranjit H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
clean room, modern and new

location, new, pool
7.7
it was enjoyable, my second visit, in Oct 2013 my city view window was very dirty!! ernetclean room. good internet.
Sun Y. Couples China, October 23, 2013
best transit hotel in cebu city

location,location,location
8
I guess most people will choose only one day in cebu city only, as there are some many nice island nearby,location is the only certria when i chose hotel, near shopping mall, it is really close to ayala shopping central, there are many choice of food, and easy to spend time at night, I think it is a little dangerous at night.also close to all the attraction in city
Tereza M. Couples Czech Republic, October 23, 2013
Great hotel and location

Location, bed, comfort
9.3
Fahad M. Couples Pakistan, October 23, 2013
Location & lovely staff

Location, staff & walkable distance to ayala mall
7.3
Its not the first time I've stayed here, as usual lovely staff always with a smile. Great location just in front of Ayala mall & also close to all major attractions including Mango square the place where you want to be in night.
Dwight A. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2013
Bed in a cracker box

location only
5
This was by far the smallest room I have ever stayed in. It’s big enough for a bed and that’s it. It was difficult to even walk around the bed without bumping something. The bathroom was equally as small. Then the only decorations were signs advertising their hotels on the walls, very tacky. I thought it was odd when we checked in they gave us two towels in funny little bags. I found out the reason for that is there is no room anywhere for a towel rack. Good thing is the location is right across from Ayala mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01