or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3582 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3582)
Sort by:
Rex D. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2013
Again had a very pleasant experience with Tune.

Location was great. Very friendly staff. No fuss check-in.
9.3
We arrived at past 8Pm and I was slightly worried that we might have problems with the check-in. My fears were unfounded. It was breeze. The room is smaller than most hotel rooms but very cozy. The bathroom was great in its minimalist style but complete. I like this hotel a lot. Friendly staff and very accommodating personnel. This is our second time here in Tune Hotel Cebu - and it really delivers everytime!
Bob L. Couples Netherlands, November 23, 2013
Good value for money for short stay

Best things of this hotel were clean rooms, good staff and its location
7
We stayed atbthis hotel for two weeks. Basically that is to long for this type of hotel. Obviously the rooms and bathroom cannot be eected to be large and are good for say athree day stay or less. After that the spaces get smaller every day! We continued our stay nonetheless because of its location and price.. It is a hotel that you leave in the morning and return as late as you can.
Melinda I. Families with older children Philippines, November 22, 2013
comfortable and convenient

clean, good location, friendly staff
9.3
the stay was pleasant because the bedroom is very clean with a very nice comfortable bed and fresh bed linens and towels.
Jimmy O. Groups Philippines, November 22, 2013
Conveniently located but experienced poor service

Good location, Affordable rates, Secure
5.7
The good thing about this hotel is its close proximity to shopping areas and it's convenience to get public transporation. You can easily get food, drinks, etc. at the 7Eleven next to the hotel building which is a few steps from the main entrance. However, I was dismayed that upon checking in at my room, the staff did not change the beddings. The internet was slow and there's no telephone inside the room. I think this hotel is okay for an overnight or short term stay.
Rose A. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2013
Centrally located

Convenient, good value for money
8
Hotel next to Ayala mall, you don't have to wait in line (which is very long) for taxi.
Lasse K. Solo travelers Finland, November 21, 2013
very tinyl rooms, good location, no long term stay

Location, clean, wifi
4.7
Rooms too tiny for long term stay as I had. No place for luggage, no selfs for personal belongings. Room cleaning every day ok, no other services. Hotel staff was playing with tv and wifi connections. Without notice the connections were shut down 3 times, no excuses from staff.
Craig S. Couples United States of America, November 21, 2013
a nice place

bed, location, price
7.7
A very pleasant place to stay - nothing fancy but very comfortable for the price. The location is great – it’s close to shopping, restaurants, and the night life. The rooms are small but comfortable. As always if your main objective is finding a cheap hotel that is clean and comfortable Tune is a good bet.
Martin A. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
Value for Money

location, staff friendliness and clean rooms
8
The staff were amazingly helpful as we had inadvertently booked a room too small which they fixed quickly and at no extra cost.
Craig S. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2013
a nice stay

bed, location, price
7.7
A very pleasant place to stay - nothing fancy but very comfortable for the price. The location is great – it’s close to shopping, restaurants, and the night life. The rooms are small but comfortable. As always if your main objective is finding a cheap hotel that is clean and comfortable Tune is a good bet.
Ryan D. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2013
comfortable

location and great deal for an overnight stay
7.7
though we only stayed overnight experience was still great though no toiletries and towels available in the room when we checked in. It was only given to us later that night. the room space is enough for me and my companion for overnight or 2-3 days business trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04