or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3100 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3100)
Sort by:
Ki S. Solo travelers South Korea, June 21, 2013
So clean Hotel

Clean, Wifi, Location.
8
its so clean, in a good location. i liked it. so i will plan to use this hotel again next time.. really good comparing to the money.
Jo M. Families with young children Philippines, June 21, 2013
Comfortable and affordable hotel.

Location, affordable rates, fast service
8.7
Great service and great location.
Ronald T. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2013
pretty much just a place to sleep,

a clean, funtional design and good location
8
interesting concept here, just a clean/comfortable, no frills place to rest/sleep, great for short stays while passing thru the city or taking in the shopping and restaurants at Ayala.
Russell C. Solo travelers Australia, June 20, 2013
convenient and economical place to stay

convenience, economical, helpful staff
7
Dean K. Solo travelers Canada, June 19, 2013
Value priced clean room comfy bed

location, clean small room with faster internet and flat screen tv
7
fairly clean and simple, very basic room nothing fancy but it works. a few ants but icy cold air con and flat screen tv with a good selection of movies on cable. great location across the street from Ayalla Centre and walking distance to Mango Ave nightlife. free newspapers and internet computers in the lobby area.
Bryant T. Groups Philippines, June 18, 2013
Great Budget hotel, very comfortable beds

Bed, Price, and location
9
Maria T. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2013
Did not meet my expectations

Good location to Ayala Shopping Center.
5.7
Checking in too long to process even if i had my papers.
Petri H. Business travelers Finland, June 18, 2013
Comfortable stay, nothing fancy

Location, price, modern design
6.3
This hotel is opposite side of street from Ayala Mall and is newly built. I don't like it very much due to very small room sizes, noise from the street and limited amenities.
Josephine N. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
short stay in the city

near ayala mall, near eating places
6.7
Yessica S. Groups Indonesia, June 17, 2013
strategic place to stay in the city

price is affordable, room is small but comfortable, strategic place to go around the city.
5.3
The highest point for this hotel is the location with the price. Location is good since we booked the hotel without breakfast, this hotel is the affordable yet comfortable one to stay in. The room is small but still acceptable. We enjoyed our stay for 2 nights here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01