or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4194 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4194)
Sort by:
Mitzel L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 3, 2014
easy. no drama. accessible

wifi. guest room. location.
8
the location is very accessible to the city. it's front of a high end mall of the city located in the business central district. i also love the wifi in the room, plus i got a good deal. it's a very nice budget hotel.\ but remember, the hotel doesnt have a restaurant and food service. but the hotel is very near to the restaurants. it's just a 100-m walking distance.
Margarita B. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2014
Great location and comfortable stay.

Value for money, convenient and centrally located.
7.7
Great stay. Just a block from Ayala Center Mall. 7 eleven is just at the corner of the hotel. Taxis and public transportation is readily available.
Armida M. Families with young children Philippines, June 3, 2014
Great value for money. i got this promo fr agoda.

1. Location. Just across Ayala Mall. 2. High standard room facilities like aircon, led tv, bathroom fixtures, in,room safe, fan, hair dryer. 3. Promo offer.
10
Very pleasant. I had no problem with the hotel service. Plus it is centrally located.
Suyeon N. Business travelers South Korea, June 3, 2014
Cheap and very clean, just place in my heart hotel

shopping.many good restaurant.near downtown
8
business shopping downtown
Yuexiu H. Solo travelers China, June 3, 2014
Good place
9
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Sittie K. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2014
location, great price!

location,lovation and price
7.3
everything was great except for the bath towels. they had a strange unpleasant smell which was noticed by friends who have stayed in the hotel previously. maybe they used the wrong detergent or somethibg
Timothy S. Couples United Kingdom, June 2, 2014
Comfortable , convenient , secure , enjoyable

Economical , central location , clean
8.3
I had a very satisfactory stay at the Tune Hotel in Cebu City . My girlfriend joined me and we had a good time operating our schedule from the Tune Hotel . The hotel offers very affordable accommodation and is excellent value for money . The rooms are small but adequate for the organised guest who can adjust to the small room space . The Hotel was immaculately clean and staff friendly and always ready to assist .
Dennis M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 1, 2014
Best Budget Hotel

Location, Value for Money, Accessibility
8.3
This is our second stay at this same hotel. This is centrally located, just a hop to Ayala Mall. Near Mango avenue for nightlife. And hassle-free stay. I would book here again.
Aparicio C. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
near to the mall

1. right outside ayala mall, 2. friendly staff 3. very clean
8.3
Shermila Y. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2014
Value for money

very convenient because it is just across ayala mall, taxi is accessible and room is clean although small.
8.3
very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08