or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3695 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3695)
Sort by:
Ronny B. Couples Norway, December 27, 2013
Clean and tidy

I loved the tidy and modern stile room with big and efficient bathroom
7.7
Our stay in Tune Hotel was just as we liked it, no Hazel with check-in and the room is so clean and give you the feeling of relax at once. Everything is working as it should, and that isn't given in most Places. I just miss one thing, and that is some extra pillows for sitting/laying in the bed, as are exactly hard and big enough, to do paperwork or view TV. I like the consept of Tune hotel.
Tommy J. Couples Sweden, December 26, 2013
Small small rooms!

Clean,Beds,Location
7
It was a nice stay,as always but just for a overnight,the rooms are incredible small not even place for open a big bag in it,but as i told, are you just here for travel to bohol boracay or another place for a night its ok,otherwise theres better places for about same money not even a refrigerator for cold drinks,the staff is nice and helpfull,so its an ok place if you go for the promotion rates
Craig S. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2013
a nice stay

clean, bed, location
7.7
A very pleasant place to stay - nothing fancy but very comfortable for the price. The location is great – it’s close to shopping, restaurants, and the night life. The rooms are small but comfortable. As always if your main objective is finding a cheap hotel that is clean and comfortable Tune is a good bet
Craig S. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2013
nice

clean, bed, price
7.7
A very pleasant place to stay - nothing fancy but very comfortable for the price. The location is great – it’s close to shopping, restaurants, and the night life. The rooms are small but comfortable. As always if your main objective is finding a cheap hotel that is clean and comfortable Tune is a good bet
Erwin M. Business travelers Philippines, December 23, 2013
Value for money hotel

The best three things about this hotel are: location, value and friendly staff
7.7
The services offered by the hotel is according to what they advertised. What I saw is what I expected. I would definitely use it again next time.
Ryan M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2013
Great for backpackers and value for money

Clean Location Staff
7.3
Check-in was fast, hotel is relatively new and clean, staff was attentive. The location is near Ayala Shopping Center. It's great for backpackers. This hotel is highly recommended.
Mark C. Couples Ireland, December 23, 2013
well worth it...very clean and close to ayala mall

location,very clean,staff
8.7
i loved it here.second time to stay here and will return again .....so close to ayala mall 2 minute walk....
Dennis M. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2013
Great location, very small comfy room though.

clean, good location, 7-11 downstairs
8.7
Hotel is comfortable but very small. Good for the money, you actually can't beat it because of the location close to Ayala Mall. No restaurant but 7-11 downstairs
Ulpiano I. Solo travelers Philippines, December 22, 2013
Great Value For Money

Cleanliness, Good Ambiance, Affinity To Major Shopping Mall
8.7
I did not encounter any problem during my stay and I was able to rest well. Although there are a lot cheaper places to stay in the city, I did not regret I stayed here since its amenities are of quality. The hotel is also close to a major shopping mall in Cebu, the Ayala Mall. I think I got the best value for what I paid for.
Melissa M. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2013
great location

location.cleanliness.comfort
6.7
this hotel is really so close to ayala mall,it is just across the street.so it is no hustle to stay out late hanging ouy in ayala terraces where you can find several good reataurants.the room is a little bit small but so comfortable! especially the bed which i really like. and also the rain shower thT offers hot and cold water to soothe those tired muscles from an all day shopping~. plus the good part is, you get to pay only which u need! definitely gonna come back here someday!^^

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04