or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3474 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3474)
Sort by:
John E. Solo travelers Philippines, September 22, 2013
tune in style

bargain, convenient access to ayala center, no frills
7
Great budget hotel. Considering that the area is a prime location with several other hotel, Tune is definitely a gold mine for budget travellers.
Zak H. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2013
Clean, comfortable and close to local attractions

Clean, comfortable and close to local attractions
8
It was great, the staff were friendly, the rooms were comfortable and it was centrally located
Martin S. Solo travelers Germany, September 22, 2013
Very attractive new styled rooms with bath

Clean new comfortable
8.7
Arriving with taxi direct in front of Hotel. Friendly Security. Airconed new Lobby with extreme fruendly fast working staff. Quickly checking in. Clean room with big flat TV big bed very comfortable. Nice few down to the city. Bathroom is small but Waterfall shower modern with glass wall. U will feel immediatley like at home.
Jennyfer A. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2013
stay was superb!!

location, staff was accomodating, comfortable bed
10
my stay with tune hotel was superb!! the price was very affordable but the place was clean and child friendly. Location was very accesible to ayala mall. the staff were very accomodating and we didn't have a hard time with them. all in all experience was excellent!
Boon S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2013
good

location & clean
7.7
Richard R. Couples Netherlands, September 20, 2013
Basic requirements are OK.

Bed, bathroom, internet
7.7
All Tune hotels provide very similar basic things like excellent beds, bathroom and internet, hairdryer, but all share the same shortcomings also: small room, no storage space, no chairs, small table just for laptop, no fridge. A bit inconvenient is that they change usernames + passwords for internet every day.
Christine A. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2013
Basic amenities at a reasonable price

Modern, accessible to malls, convenient
8
Our stay pass our standards of a basic hotel for backpackers, however, the room was a bit small for us, we are used to bigger space rooms where you can move around. The rooms had no phones so you had to go to the front desk. only one pillow per person we had to pay 30 pesos for extra pillows, the hotel had no dinning area. we where checked in the 4th floor and they where fixing the floor tiles during our stay so we where transfered to the 5th floor.... our bed was fix automatically without us requesting, the television was closely situated to the bed,everything was centralize with the keycard and they had a hair dryer and fresh towels daily. Our check in and checking out was quick, no hassle..
Rebecca B. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2013
AWFUL!!!!

Awful! I need a refund of what I pay. NONE/ZERO
2.7
Primo D. Solo travelers Philippines, September 18, 2013
Nice, Clean Small

LOcation, Value, Friendliness
6
Its my 2nd stay at Tune. Room is bigger than the ones in Malaysia.. Front Desk staff are very helpful.. 7-11 Store just below the building and in front of Ayala Mall.. Very convenient..
Nam Y. Couples South Korea, September 18, 2013
close to department

good price, close to facilities, and good access to other places
8.3
It was real clean and good hotel with good price. I'd like to recommend it to my friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08