Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4441 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4441)
Sort by:
Josie B. Couples Canada, July 29, 2014
Awesome!

Location, service and good value for your money.
9
It was an awesome stay! Staff are helpful although at first the room that was given to us was still dirty (i work in a hotel industry and i know this happened at times) but the housekeeping readily change the keys for us. The only thing that i want management to check is the washroom. All Tune Hotel design is like this but it is very inconvenient, shower area should be covered so that water will stay in that area only. I do love staying in Tune Hotel because of its location, cleanliness, service and a very good value for your money.
Noli R. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2014
Great location and very clean

absolutely good location and comfy place
9.3
I stayed here for 2 nights and I will surely stay here again.. Nice ayala mall and has 7 eleven at the ground floor. nice accommodation.
Martin F. Couples Czech Republic, July 27, 2014
Good budget choice in central location

location, price, stable internet
8.7
Tune hotel is always a good choice when staying in Cebu centre, cos walking distance to Ayala shopping mall is a big plus. Room is on the small side but pretty comfy and containing everything important even a deposit box for example. 7/11 shop downstairs and stable inclusive internet are good benefits too and if you manage to score a deal on the price you just cant ask more.
Eric W. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2014
Tune hotel

The room was extremely small. It was probably designed for one single bed. We had queen bed and it took up almost the entire floor space. Not even room for your suitcase.
6
It looks like there will be advertisement on the wall of the room although not there yet. No food here but I could not go ahead without a food rating. Close to mall which was very good.
Mijin L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 24, 2014
It is pretty good for its price.

Location is really good if you like to go for shopping. The room is clean. Very easy to find it.
7.3
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. In general, we are very satisfied. When we got there from the airport, the taxi driver didn't know this hotel. However when we told him that it is nearby Ayala mall, he took us to Ayala mall area and found the hotel together. Since the hotel has a red theme, it is easy to find. Also we could visit Ayala mall conveniently because it is right next to the hotel. We didn't get breakfast service. I am not even sure whether they have a restarant. There is Seven-Eleven beside of this hotel and we used this convenient store for coffee and snacks. Unfortunately, this hotel doesn't provide any coffee pot or water. They don't have a fridge either. That was the disadvantage of this hotel. Other than that, the hotel was pretty good for its price.
Ador H. Solo travelers Philippines, July 23, 2014
Amazingly Good

location, value for money, room space and bed size
9
One of the best hotel that has a great value for money. Location is very near to malls, adequate room space and bed size.
Sherelyn G. Business travelers Philippines, July 23, 2014
the best

clean comfortable and accessible
9.3
it was great!! 2 thumbs up
Timothy S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Tune hotel is great value

Budget cost , standard and location .
9
I had a very pleasant stay at the Tune hotel which is modestly priced and offers clean and safe accommodation . The rooms are small but comfortable and they have TV and air-conditioning . Location of the hotel is good with Ayala shopping mall a short walk away from the Tune . Plenty of restaurants nearby and night life in Mango Square a short taxi ride away . The Tune hotel offers affordable accommodation with guaranteed quality of service and rooms.
Alexander C. Business travelers Philippines, July 23, 2014
Great location

Value for money, clean, good location
6.3
The front desk is not so good, not friendly, the room is clean but small, no srvice attendant.
Edward A. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2014
Best Value

bed location parking
10
It's was great but hey a high level floor away from traffic room 720 or 820 best for no noise

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05