or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3987 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3987)
Sort by:
Ma.Theresa C. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
comfortable

Quiet,clean and affordable
7.7
It's nice and comfortable i slept well.Accessible to business center and malls, just a walking distance to Ayala Center.
Ryan P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2014
Satisfactory.

Cheap. Good location. Comfortable for a solo traveller like me.
6.7
It was OK. Got the Ayala-view room I always ask for.
Mary A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2014
nice, centrally located

affordable, strategic location, nice
9.3
Ann A. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2014
Nice and pleasant.

Comfortable, cheap and clean.
7.3
Our stay is good. The room is small but clean and neat and it is within the budget. One thing we don't like is the bathroom door which is a glass one to which your reflection will be seen outside once you bathe.
Bobbie D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
Great Value

The location, cleanliness of the room, and friendly staff were the best things about this hotel.
8.3
Great experience. The Hotel room was small but very clean. The location was great. We were right across the street from Ayala Mall. The staff was very friendly and polite.
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 14, 2014
clean and nice hotel at very good value for money

price, location and cleanliness
7.7
I enjoyed my brief stay here, check in/out was very quick and the staff very helpful when I needed som ehelp scanning and sending some important documents. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Small, but ideal for a quick one/two night stay.
June A. Families with older children Philippines, March 14, 2014
Tune Hotel infront of Ayala at budget!

Walking distance to Ayala, just across. Clean and right of value.
9
My stay in Tune hotel was one of my best. We can easily cross the street to Ayala for shopping or grab a metered taxi to any place around Cebu. There are other public transport available too. Very convenient place to stay with a 7/11 store down below!
Darren D. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
Typical Tune hotel. Modern, clean cheap

Location 2mins from mall, great value
8.7
Tune hotels seem very reliable. Good locations, clean, modern and comfortable. Small rooms. The Cebu Tune was just like this, we liked it. Also very convenient for the shopping mall.
Daniel M. Couples Japan, March 12, 2014
basic

Location, staff and price
7.7
Good. Located near shopping. Good staff. reasonable price.
Jon P. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2014
Rooms could certainly use a small fridge unstocked

Customer service , cleanliness , locality
9.3
Great. Only stayed one night but we also stayed a couple of nights at Tune Manila , because of the good experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02