Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3680 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3680)
Sort by:
Seth V. Couples Philippines, November 12, 2013
Best Value Hotel

Comfortable, easy access and complimentaryhi-speed wifi
9.7
My stay was very comfortable, the security of the establishment is okay. Very close to shopping mall and restaurants. Wifi connection is very decent in speed.
Maria A. Groups Philippines, November 11, 2013
Relaxing

Easy access to everything, Clean rooms, friendly staffs
9.3
Hassle free. Nice staffs, smooth checkin/checkout (they even let us checkin early), there's internet, clean room and bathroom (they also have bidet :)), and near Ayala mall.
Christer A. Families with older children Philippines, November 11, 2013
Affordable Hotel

Clean, Affordable, Near The Mall
8.3
This hotel is near the Ayala Center Cebu. If you want a 5-star hotel experience in an affordable rate then you should try this one. The room is so clean. It's very near the commercial area so my mother and I had a great time. I will definitely consider again this hotel when we go back to Cebu.
Jules D. Solo travelers Canada, November 10, 2013
Excellent budget hotel in a great location

Location, price, comfortable room and amenities
8
Very pleasant stay, close to Ayala Mall. Always know what to expect from this hotel
Nara R. Solo travelers Thailand, November 10, 2013
Very close to shopping mall

Town center
7.3
Very close to shopping mall, easy to get transportation
Glenn Y. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2013
Efficient

Value, clean, complete (basics are complete).
9.3
Excellent. For a hotel room of limited space, there were to my surprise nice essentials: hair dryer, full length mirror, toilet bedet, and very clean and spacious bathroom.
Melinda I. Groups Philippines, November 8, 2013
comfortable and convenient

clean, accomodating staff, comfortable
9.3
very comfortable with very nice bed, soft pillows, very clean bedroom with very clean bed linens and towels. it is very near to shopping mall, just a walk away, it is also beside a convenient store and has easy access to taxis.
Stepan K. Couples Czech Republic, November 8, 2013
Good budget hotel

Location, value, internet
7.3
It is a good budget hotel for travelers that stop in Cebu on their way to other locations on Cebu. Close to shopi g mal and restaurants. Stuff is very helpful and attentive. Rooms are small but still comfortable. Internet is good in the lobby. In the rooms it is a bit worse as the signal is weak.
Sue R. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2013
Great stay

Clean, accessible and safe
7
We had a great stay because we had a nice and comfortable room aside from that we are near the main business centers of the city.
Delia C. Couples Philippines, November 7, 2013
Affordable hotel in the city center

Clean and quiet
7
It was always a great stay whenever I'm with tune hotel..I always booked this hotel wherever I am because of its affordable price and comfortable stay...next year I will book in this hotel at Kuala L umpur..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05