My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3435 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3435)
Sort by:
Paul H. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2013
Across the street from Metro Manila Ayala Mall

One minute walk to mall, Superb service, and Very clean and comfortable room
9.3
If you are familiar with Cebu. You are 1 minute from Metro Manila Ayala Mall (Cebu Business District). Short walks to neighboring malls (less than 10 minutes). The hotel staff, upon request, has fast service. Very customer friendly. I would recommend coming here again. And is very affordable. (Pending traffic about 30+ minutes away)
Patrick M. Business travelers United States of America, August 25, 2013
Tune Hotel

Big bed, Clean large Bathroom,Good aircon and internet
8.3
The rooms are quite small but large bed and large tv. Very comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly will stay there on future trips.
Jonathan J. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2013
We love our stay.

We lost our baggage in the airport and the hotel staff was really very helpful we were able to recover it in time.
9.3
It was very pleasing we will surely come back. The staff was really friendly and helpful even if it was already late in the evening. They even kept our baggage for us though we checked out already free of charge. Location is key as it is very near the Ayala Mall. There's convenience sotre downstairs so our needs are well taken cared of.
Agnes O. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2013
This is a highly recommended hotel

Great value for money, clean, new, close to ayala center
10
Excellent. This was my second time with Tune and they have always lived up to my expectations. I recommend this hotel for smart travelers out there.
Robert Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2013
Clean New Good Location

Location, New, Clean
9.3
Helpful professional staff. Hotel is new and located near the Ayala Mall. It's good value if you can the $27 dollar Agoda rate. The only negative about the hotel is the rooms are a bit small. Other than that no complaints.
Ricky E. Couples New Zealand, August 22, 2013
Good hotel clean and great locate next to shopping

In Cebu City with clean room good shower
8.3
2 nights but WiFi was on and off not connect well. Good things about bed are made tidy with sheet everyday but we were changed with stain on sheet with out being told before hand.
Peter R. Business travelers Philippines, August 22, 2013
very nice... cozy for travellers

Location, Clean, Unique
10
close to ayala center where it is a stone throw away were i can go shopping
Ray A. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2013
all in basics

location, affordability and wi-fi
6.7
our stay was okay. not much facility in the hotel can be offsetted with its accessibility to nearby mall and other area of interest.
Ray A. Families with older children Philippines, August 21, 2013
okay but waiting to check-in took too long

affordable, good location and complete with basics.
6.7
overnight stay was just okay. problem was only during check-in as we arrived at about 10 and we have to wait for about 4hours to be able to go inside our room.
Patrick C. Couples Belgium, August 21, 2013
perfect service as every other tune hotel i ve

clean,good shower,fast internet,fast check in and out
7.3
As usual very good,fast check in/check out,strong shower,fast internet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07