My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3428 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3428)
Sort by:
Rogelio C. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2013
Hotel staff is very friendly and accomodating

Nice, clean and walking distance to shopping malls.
8
Very pleasant stay.. Even the guard was very friendly suggesting places of interest and how you can save time and money by dealing directly with the taxi drivers..The only minus factor here is, the hotel has no dining area or a snack center which is quite inconvenient for hotel guests.
Celia P. Families with older children Philippines, August 21, 2013
Satisfactory for short stays

Near shopping mall, affordable, clean rooms
6.7
Our stay which was only for night was just okay. We prefer to book in this hotel due to its location which is very near a big shopping mall, Ayala. Our room was generally clean, our beds were comfortable but the best part of it was it was affordable. We have one complaint though. There was apparently no coordination between the housekeeping staff and the front desk because somebody from the housekeeping was disturbing us at 10:00pm asking us if we want our beddings changed when we just checked-in that afternoon.
Raymond M. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2013
Ok for the price

Location ,price ,comfortable bed
7.3
Ok for the price nothing special bed was good central located mall across the street thats nice 7 -11 store right next thats it have fun
See C. Solo travelers Canada, August 20, 2013
the stay was quite fun and full of activities

best three things about this hotel are cleanness, centrally located and cheap value
6.7
tune hotel are quite expensive in terms of dollar per value, very cheap with the customer services only thing is clean and neat are the main attraction
See C. Business travelers Canada, August 19, 2013
it's alright

value for dollars, clean and neat, all amenities
7
centrally located with limited wifi access, luckily i had my own cheap soap and washing utilities, and most of all it's kind of noisy but it's good prices that attracts me
Chile A. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
home away from home

proximity to Ayala Mall; accessible to all transport; value for money
8.3
every time we visit Cebu either for business or pleasure trip, we always see to it that we are booked with Tune Hotel....
Chee Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2013
Good Budject Hotel

Clean, convenient, friendly staff
7.7
Good location, convenient place to get food, hotel staff is friendly, room is clean and tight.
Willerie R. Business travelers United States of America, August 19, 2013
Centrally located.

Clean and serves the purpose. Good connectivity.
6.3
Clean and serves the purpose. Good connectivity. Staff were attentive.
Elwood S. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
pleasant stay

nice room, clean room/hallway, great staffs
8
It was a great stay in this hotel which is contrary to what I was expecting. I was really surprised that the hotel was really clean and cozy. And the design was amazing, bright red and white.
See C. Business travelers Canada, August 18, 2013
budget, cleanness and centrally located

budget, cleanness and centrally located
6.3
the stay was quite good overall aside from the room are too small, no ways of turning and to put all the stuffs, the room design are to accommodate all utilities and is neat, the bed was good, but are very limited to wifi access are too much trouble

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05