or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3971 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3971)
Sort by:
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
Clean, small room by Ayala Mall

Location, clean, free wifi from Agoda
9
Frederikke A. Couples Denmark, November 11, 2014
Good stay

Cozy
9.3
Good stay
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, November 11, 2014
My Stay at Tune Hotel Cebu

employees are accommodating and helpful
8
Amelia N. Couples Canada, November 11, 2014
excellent

location, clean, comfort
9.3
Yes I did have one problem at the Hotel. I developed diarrhea while in CEBU. I stained one towel and the bed cover. When it came time to check out The girl said I had to pay P2300 to replace the two mentioned items. I objected and stated that it was an accident. But the girl still insisted I need to pay and additional P2300.I know that it isn't the girls fault, but I object to the bill I was presented.
Ninay R. Business travelers Philippines, November 11, 2014
First time in Cebu

Clean, accessible, accommodating
8.7
Very good
George G. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2014
no telephone line inside the room

value for money. good location. nice room. however no telephone line inside the room.
8.3
Veigh H. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2014
Best Hotel for Budget Traveler

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
8.7
Tune Hotel provided the basic comfort. The location makes everything accesible.
Alexander B. Business travelers Germany, November 10, 2014
Mediocore

Location & Staff
6.7
Compared to other hotels in the area, Tune is very poor in terms of price vs offered amenities. For marginally more one can check in to Mandarin Plaza, get free breakfast, a room that's free times as large and sauna right next door to Tune. No reason other than saving a few hundred pesos to check in here.
Christin S. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Good location, cheap and clean

Definitely the proximity to ayala center, very affordable, taxis waiting right up front, and a 7 eleven downstairs.
8.7
Catherine L. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2014
Nice Budget Hotel

Clean, practical and near Ayala center
6
Small room, queen size bed with nice bedding. No space to put your luggage on. Its a budget hotel so i guess the price is just right for what you get for. Allows early check in at 11am only on a first come 1st serve basis. With free parking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05