Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4434 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4434)
Sort by:
Peter C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2014
Ok, very basic hotel.

near shopping area, comfort, city hotel
7.3
It's my 2nd time to stay at Tune Hotel. It's ok, very basic hotel. No breakfast for the price of the room. Surprised also that they charge guests when leaving luggage at the front desk upon check out. I travel a lot and this is the first time I got charged when I had to leave my luggage because I had an evening flight.
Peter C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2014
Just OK city hotel

location
8.7
My stay was just ok.
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, June 28, 2014
cozy

clean kind comfortable
7.7
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
Comfortable, modern hotel across from Ayala Mall

Internet, in-room safe, location
8.3
Rowena C. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2014
Cleanest & Very Accessible Budget-Friendly Hotel

CLEAN Rooms BUDGET FRIENDLY Reasonable rates No hidden charges Staff Helpful LOCATION across biggest mall Safe & Peaceful Easy access to taxis
8
At first I hesitated & thought maybe a budget hotel is good for backpackers only and not suitable for elderly people I was wrong The 8 Senior Citizens whom I booked had an enjoyable stay Sheets were clean Aircon was cool TV had so many channels There was Hot & Cold water Staff were very helpful All basic necessities were there In case you need anything, a 7-11 is conveniently located at the ground floor What more could you ask for?
Alfred R. Couples Belgium, June 24, 2014
Affordable basic comfort

Very late check-in was fast and accurate, all modern basic comfort is available, 1 hour late check-out with no extra fee
8.7
We arrived pretty late (01:00am) and checked out at 01:00pm, so we didn't have much time to enjoy our stay. Very friendly and helpful staff, pretty nice stay.
Leon C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2014
Tune always a sure bet

location, rooms new
8
I had some problems with my booking with agoda and the tune upper management were unwilling to work much with me. But, for most travelers, the experience with the tune will be good. The rooms here are good. The location, next to the mall, is good. Everything is well maintained. I recommend the tune.
Virgilio M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
In the center of everything

Location, price, location!
9.3
It is in the center of everything as it is located right beside Ayala Center. Definitely a great value for money!
Rizzaleen U. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2014
Affordable Hotel

Location, Price and Room
8
Will stay here again. Very good location and rooms are very modern except for the room size because it's quite small. Excellent staffs from the hotel.
Beryl M. Business travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
Best clean for cheap price

Cheap clean accessible
7.7
It was great the staffs where amazing polite ill be back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06