Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3576 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3576)
Sort by:
Jennyfer A. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2013
stay was superb!!

location, staff was accomodating, comfortable bed
10
my stay with tune hotel was superb!! the price was very affordable but the place was clean and child friendly. Location was very accesible to ayala mall. the staff were very accomodating and we didn't have a hard time with them. all in all experience was excellent!
Boon S. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2013
good

location & clean
7.7
Richard R. Couples Netherlands, September 20, 2013
Basic requirements are OK.

Bed, bathroom, internet
7.7
All Tune hotels provide very similar basic things like excellent beds, bathroom and internet, hairdryer, but all share the same shortcomings also: small room, no storage space, no chairs, small table just for laptop, no fridge. A bit inconvenient is that they change usernames + passwords for internet every day.
Christine A. Couples Philippines, September 19, 2013
Basic amenities at a reasonable price

Modern, accessible to malls, convenient
8
Our stay pass our standards of a basic hotel for backpackers, however, the room was a bit small for us, we are used to bigger space rooms where you can move around. The rooms had no phones so you had to go to the front desk. only one pillow per person we had to pay 30 pesos for extra pillows, the hotel had no dinning area. we where checked in the 4th floor and they where fixing the floor tiles during our stay so we where transfered to the 5th floor.... our bed was fix automatically without us requesting, the television was closely situated to the bed,everything was centralize with the keycard and they had a hair dryer and fresh towels daily. Our check in and checking out was quick, no hassle..
Rebecca B. Business travelers United States of America, September 19, 2013
AWFUL!!!!

Awful! I need a refund of what I pay. NONE/ZERO
2.7
Primo D. Solo travelers Philippines, September 18, 2013
Nice, Clean Small

LOcation, Value, Friendliness
6
Its my 2nd stay at Tune. Room is bigger than the ones in Malaysia.. Front Desk staff are very helpful.. 7-11 Store just below the building and in front of Ayala Mall.. Very convenient..
Nam Y. Couples South Korea, September 18, 2013
close to department

good price, close to facilities, and good access to other places
8.3
It was real clean and good hotel with good price. I'd like to recommend it to my friends.
Azlan S. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2013
Convenient hotel. Not for the fussy

Location, cleanliness and ease of getting taxi
7.7
Good location and relatively new hotel so everything is clean. It is not for the fussy traveller who needs a nice big spacious tip top room to sleep. For me, it was all i needed as i was out most of the time. Comfy bed, working aircon and clean. It was very small so not much room for alot of luggage. Also, no pot to boil water in the room, have to get hot water from reception. Very minimal condition for stay. They provide towels, tv and a comfy bed along with hot water for showering and a safe. Please note that there is no smoking rooms here and if you want to smoke, you have to go all the way down to ground level to smoke outside the hotel. Abit rubbish for heavy smokers like me.
Primo D. Solo travelers Philippines, September 17, 2013
Simple, Centrally Located

LOcation, Value, Friendliness
7.3
My stay was just fine.. This is my 2nd stay at a Tune Hotel.. Cebu rooms are a bit bigger. Please check on the bidet at room 507.. the pressure is too string .. it could hurt your butt skin haha.. Front Desk staff were nice.. Check in and out was good
Peter A. Couples Denmark, September 16, 2013
Just do it !

Location, Price, Design
7.7
Arrived from the airport, booked via Agoda from the taxi, no hassle except they needed the voucher by email, not a problem, they issued a short time WIFI access code so I could send...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01