Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4441 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4441)
Sort by:
Leon C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2014
Tune always a sure bet

location, rooms new
8
I had some problems with my booking with agoda and the tune upper management were unwilling to work much with me. But, for most travelers, the experience with the tune will be good. The rooms here are good. The location, next to the mall, is good. Everything is well maintained. I recommend the tune.
Virgilio M. Solo travelers Philippines, June 24, 2014
In the center of everything

Location, price, location!
9.3
It is in the center of everything as it is located right beside Ayala Center. Definitely a great value for money!
Rizzaleen U. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2014
Affordable Hotel

Location, Price and Room
8
Will stay here again. Very good location and rooms are very modern except for the room size because it's quite small. Excellent staffs from the hotel.
Beryl M. Business travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
Best clean for cheap price

Cheap clean accessible
7.7
It was great the staffs where amazing polite ill be back
Rizzaleen U. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2014
Great room and very clean

Location, budget and friendly staff
8.3
We booked 4 rooms in this hotel for 2 nights. On our stay at the hotel, my sisters were bitten by some bedbugs. Except for the bugs, we will definitely book again in this hotel next time.
Jackielou A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
staff are not attentive

location, clean
4
fine.
Carrie S. Business travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
Simple convenience

location, cleanliness, money value
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel when it first open and it is well maintain..so far this is the best tune hotel in the Philippines as far as location as it is just across ayala mall and I fell safe here compared to the other tune as far as the sorrounding area is concern.
Roy W. Couples United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
Excellent - well reccomended

Clean - cheap - central
9.3
Could not be better
Thomas M. Couples United States of America, June 22, 2014
Very clean rooms and nice staff.

Staff, proximity to shopping mall, convenience store on first floor
7.3
Marichu C. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Worth it!

Close to Ayala center Very modern Very clean
10
It was awesome! We had a great time and we enjoyed staying at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05