or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3481 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3481)
Sort by:
Ray A. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2013
all in basics

location, affordability and wi-fi
6.7
our stay was okay. not much facility in the hotel can be offsetted with its accessibility to nearby mall and other area of interest.
Ray A. Families with older children Philippines, August 21, 2013
okay but waiting to check-in took too long

affordable, good location and complete with basics.
6.7
overnight stay was just okay. problem was only during check-in as we arrived at about 10 and we have to wait for about 4hours to be able to go inside our room.
Patrick C. Couples Belgium, August 21, 2013
perfect service as every other tune hotel i ve

clean,good shower,fast internet,fast check in and out
7.3
As usual very good,fast check in/check out,strong shower,fast internet
See C. Business travelers Canada, August 21, 2013
budget, clean and centrally located

budget, neat and location for all amenities
6.7
our stay are alright compare to the value and cost but the hotel are very stingy on all the amenities like wifi usage and towel etc. but overall are very affordable and close and easy access to all shopping and easily to get to
Rogelio C. Couples Philippines, August 21, 2013
Hotel staff is very friendly and accomodating

Nice, clean and walking distance to shopping malls.
8
Very pleasant stay.. Even the guard was very friendly suggesting places of interest and how you can save time and money by dealing directly with the taxi drivers..The only minus factor here is, the hotel has no dining area or a snack center which is quite inconvenient for hotel guests.
Celia P. Families with older children Philippines, August 21, 2013
Satisfactory for short stays

Near shopping mall, affordable, clean rooms
6.7
Our stay which was only for night was just okay. We prefer to book in this hotel due to its location which is very near a big shopping mall, Ayala. Our room was generally clean, our beds were comfortable but the best part of it was it was affordable. We have one complaint though. There was apparently no coordination between the housekeeping staff and the front desk because somebody from the housekeeping was disturbing us at 10:00pm asking us if we want our beddings changed when we just checked-in that afternoon.
Raymond M. Couples United States of America, August 20, 2013
Ok for the price

Location ,price ,comfortable bed
7.3
Ok for the price nothing special bed was good central located mall across the street thats nice 7 -11 store right next thats it have fun
See C. Solo travelers Canada, August 20, 2013
the stay was quite fun and full of activities

best three things about this hotel are cleanness, centrally located and cheap value
6.7
tune hotel are quite expensive in terms of dollar per value, very cheap with the customer services only thing is clean and neat are the main attraction
See C. Business travelers Canada, August 19, 2013
it's alright

value for dollars, clean and neat, all amenities
7
centrally located with limited wifi access, luckily i had my own cheap soap and washing utilities, and most of all it's kind of noisy but it's good prices that attracts me
Chile A. Couples Philippines, August 19, 2013
home away from home

proximity to Ayala Mall; accessible to all transport; value for money
8.3
every time we visit Cebu either for business or pleasure trip, we always see to it that we are booked with Tune Hotel....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05