Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3690 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3690)
Sort by:
Joseph H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
Bare Basics Hotel

Price, Location, Clean Room
7
Bare basics hotel with clean room in a great location for shopping and restaurants. Negative comments: No chair in the room so you have to sit on the bed to access a flip out desk. Window unit aircon was noisy No storage in the room or bathroom NO PHONE in the room or emergency communications system evident. ( I was there during earthquakes and aftershocks - how would the management inform guests to get out in case of an emergency?) 2 towel allotment unless you "rent" an extra towel which does not get changed by housekeeping during your rental period.
Merilla A. Families with young children Philippines, October 19, 2013
STAY

The hotel is very nice, clean, very accommodating staff. The food are yummy.
8
Our stay with Tune Hotel with my family is very enjoyable. We love the room and its place. It's very near to malls and very accessible to all forms of transportation... Until next booking..
Sanjit J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 18, 2013
It was fun

Location Location Location
6
I only stayed there for a night and the hotel had a good location. That was the main reason I chose this hotel. It was close to Ayala mall which was really important to me. Other than that I have nothing else to say..
Yie H. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Great location, comfy bed and sleek design

Central location, clean and neat room, comfy bed
7.7
Prolly the hotel with the best bang for your bucks in town - it's everything that you ever wanted for a good night's sleep. It's clean and neat with fast Internet and a very comfy bed, that is if you don't mind not having a built-in gym, swimming pool or other typical hotel facilities.
Editha A. Couples Philippines, October 17, 2013
Convenient and affordable

Cleanliness, accommodating and friendly staff and it's strategic location
9.3
It was a very nice experience. Very convenient, no hassles.it was fun too.
Adam L. Couples Australia, October 17, 2013
loved it

location, room, shower
7
Was staying here during the earthquake, building was knockedvaround a bit, staff professional, good location opposite shopping centre
Serene C. Business travelers Singapore, October 15, 2013
Returning customer :)

Friendly staff, good Wi-fi connection, clean
9.3
Returning to Cebu and chose to stay at the Tune hotel again. Clean rooms with free wifi connection and friendly staff. The only negative review i have is that the hotel does not provide bottled water and in-room slippers.
Flawrence A. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2013
Best hitel ever... Been checking in fir this hotel

Clean, affordable and near shopping malls
9.3
Heeseung S. Couples South Korea, October 15, 2013
best location

best location,cheap price,clean building
6.3
Lu F. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 14, 2013
The convenient hotel

convenient, cheap, friendly hotel
9
It's a convenient, cheap, friendly hotel in Cebu. Tune Hotel is nearby the Ayala shopping center and there is a 7-11 on first floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04