or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3987 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3987)
Sort by:
Robert F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 14, 2014
Wonderful Location and terrific staff!

Location Great service Very value
9
Wonderful location right across the street of the Metro Department store entrance to Ayala Mall! Everything you want or need is within on mile of the hotel and most even closer. Easy to pick up taxi at front of the hotel!
John C. Business travelers New Zealand, February 13, 2014
Good reasonably priced accommodation

Service, locality, cleanleness
8
A very good reasonably priced hotel.Rooms are smallish but comfortable and clean. Staff are obliging and friendly. Extra towel 90 pesos. Less than a five minute walk to Ayala Mall. Taxi cost around 180-200 pesos from airport to the hotel.Convenience store next-door and free computer access in the lobby of the hotel.
Michael M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2014
BAD START but a very good ending

STAFF, shopping & very clean
8.3
Things started badly but Al at the desk did a superb job of taking care of my needs. I regret that this type of hotel is a bit too basic for me but the staff here was GREAT!!
Wong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 12, 2014
5 mins walk to ayala shopping

New, good price
9.7
stay there for 1 night, staffs are nice and helpful. thre is a PHP60 charges for keep baggages.
Michael B. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2014
clean, close to mall, nice staff and security

cleanliness, staff, location
7
My stay was great. Rooms were smaller than expected...and bathrooms were just okay....staff was great, location was great, and price was reasonable
Rito I. Solo travelers Philippines, February 11, 2014
convenient, central, clean

convenient, clean, central
7.3
I've stayed in Tune probably a dozen times in the last 2-3 years. It's centrally located and the bed is clean and comfortable. Fast wifi, and i love the view from my room.
Kristina F. Groups Philippines, February 11, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Cleanliness, Location, Staff
9
Marta B. Couples Poland, February 11, 2014
it was ok, clean and comfy bed.

cleanness, comfy bed
6.3
it was ok, we only stayed there for a night. Cebu City is not my favorite city in Philippines. There are many nicer cities than this.
Mark P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 11, 2014
Great value and good Mall location

Location, value, value
8
A very handy location, just cross the road to Ayala Mall. Also an easy walk to the VSF building if you are there for a visa visit. Basic but great value.
Aglu C. Business travelers Philippines, February 10, 2014
It was great!

staff, rooms, and accessibility
9.7
I've been to this hotel three times and I always find it great. It is a very practical hotel and affordable... I love this hotel... highly recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01