or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3690 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3690)
Sort by:
Patrick A. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2013
Good Location and great value

Location, Clean Rooms and Value for money
8
Overall we were pleased with our stay. Rooms were clean, pretty consistent with all Tune Hotels I've visited. Great value for your money and walking distance to the Ayala Mall. 7 eleven on the first floor has almost everything that you need, very convenient.
Lyle C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2013
All Tunes Hotels are the same design.

Locatio, clean, modern.
7.3
8 minute walk to Ayala Mall. Same design for all Tunes hotel. Modern. Clean and small, quite (if your room is not close to loud Koreans or the elevator). No space for suitcase. No closet. Clothes are hung in the room by the tv. Good value for the money.
Li H. Couples China, October 6, 2013
It's TUNE it's everything you need

good value / easy access / good service
9.7
We stayed in this Tune for only one night for catching the flight next morning, it was perfect, clean, comfortable and high valued for the money we paid, there is abslutely nothing I'm not statifying with about this hotel.
Dennis M. Couples Philippines, October 5, 2013
Ceub Business Hotel

The room is small, nothing inside, no furniture
4
The price and location is ok. If you just need a place to sleep only no furniture inside, same as sogo hotel may be sogo is better
Phil C. Couples United States of America, October 5, 2013
Room was too small

Nice view, clean room, friendliness
6.7
No ice and glasses available. No, resturant, no coffe pot in room. Room was so small we had to put bags by door.
Freddy S. Business travelers Philippines, October 4, 2013
totally unexpected

nice name, nice color of bldg, nice price
5.3
i had bad experience at tune hotel cebu. i took a very early flight to cebu to attend a morning meeting. i expect to be accommodated at such hotel without a ground floor lobby and no free breakfast (not even plated) but i was disappointed to be told that check-in time is still 12noon. i said "what? you think this is 5-star hotel?". the guy at the counter is not friendly, shrug his shoulder and wanted to shoo me out. yes, the hotel rate is cheap but let me warn you - its not worth it!
Dorothy G. Couples Philippines, October 4, 2013
No regrets...

Location, Clean, Value for your money
9.3
It's was our first time in Cebu City. My friend & I wanted a hotel that's very close to the mall, restaurants, and easy access to public transport. Tune hotel is right choice. It's near the Ayala Center & the Public Transport Terminal. The hotel was clean, well maintained, & friendly staff. The toiletries & towels were placed on a string bag. What I like also of this hotel is they have this "Pay only for what you need". I think this idea is perfect for budget conscious & practical travelers like me. Last Thursday, when we get back to the hotel from our City Tour. I got this letter from the hotel reporting that the insafe was open as reported by their housekeeping. That impressed me & my friend as well. Check-in & Check-out was very prompt. They don't serve breakfast. But no worries there's a 7-11 at the hotel entrance & ayala center is just accross the street. I would definitely recommend Tune Hotel to my friends.
Serene C. Business travelers Singapore, October 2, 2013
Good hotel, value for money

Friendly staff, good Wi-fi connection, clean
9.3
The hotel is nice, Wifi is good, the staffs are friendly and easy to approach. Hotel structure is well built during earthquake there's no incident that it collapse but some minor cracks in the wall. However, the hotel does not provide bottled water or in-room slippers.
Maria T. Business travelers Philippines, October 1, 2013
Perfect location

centrally located, comfortable bed, fast internet
8.7
When in Cebu, we would always choose tune Hotel. It's simple, no frills, great bed, strong water pressure, and fast internet. It is centrally located because you just have to cross the street to get to Ayala Mall. It is also very easy to take public transport if you need to go anywhere else. they do not offer food, but there is a 7-11 convenience store just outside the hotel, where you can buy food anytime. Check in and out is also very fast. Love the idea that they provide you your bathroom essentials in a red sling bag...everything in it already...towel, shampoo, and soap. the hotel is always spotless, and I love the idea of it's simple red & white wall accents.
Bruce M. Business travelers United States of America, September 29, 2013
No 1 Discount Hotel ,, TUNE HOTEL!!

This location is Awesome!!
9.3
Always Clean,Quiet Comfortable ,,, I love the Beds Here ,, So Nice!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02