Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4441 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4441)
Sort by:
Hannah M. Couples Philippines, June 13, 2014
value for money overall good

location: accessible to public transport, close to mall and dining places easy check,in. cleanliness
6.7
good overall, for a two night stay, value for money
Aj L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 12, 2014
better than airport terminal seats

price, location
7
You get what you pay for. If you're only after for a place to sleep in, Tune is for you.
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
Comfortable, modern hotel across from Ayala Mall

Internet, in-room safe, location
8
Joshua P. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
A quality hotel in the Tune franchise.

WiFi, Cable TV, Across from the biggest mall/dining precinct in Cebu.
7.7
We had a comfortable stay, and would stay here again.
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
great hotel

Clean modern room ,location,staff
9.3
Hotel is 100 metres from Ayala shopping center.It is very clean and has good hot water pressure and great shower. Wifi in room is fast.Tv is good size but some cable channels are a bit fuzzy.I got it for $17 a night Australian so cant complain.
Gordon B. Solo travelers Cyphrus, June 12, 2014
I have stayed here many times

location, staff, room
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel many times sadly on this occasion I was unable to stay due to the death of my dear Father and Agoda would not change my dates to another date ,unless I gave them a copy of my Father death certificate, which was a little heartless at such a time, so I had to leave Tune hotel with a unoccupied room which they may have been able to re-sell, SORRY TUNE, you are a great hotel with amazing staff, I will book direct next time
Bea J. Couples Philippines, June 12, 2014
Location

Location, Value for Money and Cleanliness
8.7
Room was pretty basic but comfortable and clean. Area is within walking distance to Ayala Center Cebu. Like most Tune Hotels, there is no hotel restaurant or cafe. Good thing there's a 7-Eleven by the entrance and other establishments within 5mins walk.
Jan E. Couples Denmark, June 11, 2014
Good value.. Location near Ayala center shopping..

Price, bed, staff
7.3
Good location near the 7th biggest mall in Philippines.. Ayala center.. 7eleven next door.. Good As tune not offer refrigerator in rroom
Walden U. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, less stressful, cozy

Clean, friendly personnel, near to convenient store
8.7
Comfortable and less stressful
Nina R. Couples Philippines, June 10, 2014
Worst
2.3
AC was noisy and not working properly. Room was too hot. It was so uncomfortable sleeping! This is one of the worst tune Hotel Cant remember anything. Stay was terrible!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07