or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4355 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4355)
Sort by:
Jemiel G. Solo travelers Philippines, May 18, 2014
Worth the money

Location, last minute price drop, free wifi
6.7
Ivana V. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
Simple, clean and accessible

Clean, Near Cebu business district and Simple
6.3
I had a very decent stay in this hotel. I believe it was a fairly new hotel when we checked in, so it was very clean and the service was great. We availed the deluxe room. Well, being 2 big people their room is quite small and was hard to move around in. Also, we were surprised that when we came back, it was cleaned! We didn't request for cleaning service at all, so it got me worried that they were there without our knowledge. Although nothing was lost. Just a heads up would've made it better. So if you're going to Cebu for mainly the activities around the city, this is the perfect hotel for you.
Quyen N. Groups Canada, May 17, 2014
bitten by some type of bug

close to ayala shopping mall
5
On my 2nd and 3rd night sleeping there, I woke up with weird mini bug bites on my chest and arms in a small linear patches. I thought it was bed bugs and asked the staff check the room. I had to go down to reception twice and the 2nd time, they gave me a some spiel about how they take the beds up on the roof to air them out and for sure there can't be bed bugs. But I insisted and someone reluctantly went up to my room to verify. Luckily, there didn't seem to be any bed bugs visible to the eye on the bed frame so I had them change ALL of my linen for my last night there. Still don't know where those bites came from...
Gianni G. Couples Switzerland, May 17, 2014
Nice place good location

location, clean, personal
8
Very nice stay, staff nice and helpful, very good location…
John J. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
Great.

Location, price, and cleanliness.
8.3
Great value for money. The hotel was near Ayala Mall Cebu and is a good jump point to nice places to visit.
Wilson J. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
With very incredibly cheap rate, i got sta

Value for money, comfort and accessibility.
9.3
Ida C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2014
Budget place :)

Cheap, Clean, and New
8
Grant L. Couples New Zealand, May 16, 2014
..always good here ...rooms are clean but small..

close to shopping and dining out easy to get transport
8
... always good here the rooms are always clean but the rooms are small... it would be good if they put small fridges in the rooms there's just enough room to put one under beside tables... will be back..
Jestoni A. Groups Philippines, May 16, 2014
spontaneous

clean, easy access and good budget hotel
9.3
spontaneous
Veberly P. Couples Philippines, May 15, 2014
It was good

..
9.3
..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03