or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4269 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4269)
Sort by:
Frances A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2014
Pleasant, the hotel was clean and fit my needs

Good location, clean, knowdgeable staff
8
Great, will definitely go back! Although room size was a tad too small, it was okay since I was alone.
Maria J. Families with older children Australia, April 28, 2014
excelent

reasonable price
8.7
good
Jure M. Solo travelers Slovenia, April 28, 2014
best budget hotel in Cebu

great location, clean, fast wifi
8.3
I stayed here before, but this time I was lucky to get a great deal from Agoda, 14€ per night so I only payed 43€ for 3 nights!
Linda R. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2014
Great

Nice, New and Affordable
8.3
The only negative is I reserved for two (2) days and they kept on asking if I will have an extension after a day.
Asuncion C. Groups Philippines, April 28, 2014
comfortable and memorable

room, location, cleanliness
8.3
my stay in the hotel is very excellent. staff was very attentive and courteous with the guests, had no problems in there. the cleaning lady is also very efficient as every time we come back to our room, it was always well cleaned and new towels are available. room was standard, all in all i would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a hotel near mall. ayala is only a 5 minute walk from here and easily accessible with transportations. also has airport drop off for those in a hurry.
Shiela T. Couples Philippines, April 28, 2014
Very affordable

Cheap hotel, nice location and clean
8
Conchita R. Business travelers Philippines, April 27, 2014
Although the price of the room was within our budg

Location, price, attentive staff
6.3
Ours was a business trip and we had to do some work in the room. It was too small for this purpose--there were no table and chairs we could use and the space was tight. The lobby only had stools and we couldn't use that space to do writing work either. The bed was a bit too narrow for comfort and there were no cabinets or shelves in the room where we could store our clothes and things. It had no restaurant of coffee shop inside the hotel.
Katrina Q. Families with older children Philippines, April 27, 2014
good location

location, comfortable bed, cleanliness
7
It was a pleasant stay. near ayala mall, clean hotel and attentive staff.
David R. Couples Czech Republic, April 27, 2014
3 nights, everithing perfect

Next to Ayala shopping centre, nice staff, all you need without food- don't have restaurant.
8.3
Angel J. Business travelers Philippines, April 26, 2014
centrally located

location, rooms, cost-effective
6
will be back in 2 weeks time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05