or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3458 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3458)
Sort by:
Gladys A. Couples Philippines, July 11, 2013
comfort in the city

location, comfort, accessibility
7.7
the place is just a few minutes walk to ayala. no problem with transportation. and the room is comfortable. looking forward to have another stay. i can recommend this to my friends
Adielmo F. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2013
Nice, comfortable, easy access

Nice, comfortable, easy access
7.7
Budget hotel. You'll get what you've paid for. Excellent location, clean rooms.
David H. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2013
Good value for Cebu Market

Modern, clean, central location
8
Hotel was modern and clean and in a good central location. I think hotel rooms in the Philippines are overpriced compared to other places in SE Asia but this hotel is a fair price for what you get. You normally have to pay extra for things like use of the TV package and WiFi, but it is all included in the agoda price. Earlier 11am check out time required, normally 12 noon in most hotels in the Phils.
Rosanna D. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2013
OKAY

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, ACCESSIBLE
5.3
IT WAS OKAY HOWEVER, THEY WERE NOT AS ACCOMMODATING AS EXTENDING THE STAY FOR A FEW HOURS DUE TO A LATER FLIGHT. YOU MUST GIVE THIS DUE CONSIDERATION ESPECIALLY FOR BUSINESS PEOPLE WHO DO NOT ACTUALLY STAY IN THE HOTEL LONG ENOUGH BECAUSE OF THE MEETINGS THROUGH THE DAY.
Mariano A. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2013
Nice and comports

Internet, clean and center of cebu
8.7
It was fun, room is clean and air on is good, high speed Internet also.
Fred B. Couples Australia, July 11, 2013
Good and cheap

Location, clean and handy
8.3
The rooms are small, but they are clean, the bathroom is a nice size and the internet is fast. It is very close to the Ayala mall for shopping or to catch a bus and you can get a taxi almost immediatly right outthe frontof the hotel. The rooms are basic, bed,tv, bathroom and internet but clean. There is no fridge if you want to store food etc but there is a convienience store right next to the hotel. Overall a good,clean and cheap place to stay that is in a very handy location.
Pat V. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2013
Clean and cheap w/ internet, but noisy and no food

Close to Ayala Mall. Fairly comfortable stay considering the size of the rooms. AC doesn't turn off when you leave the room with your key, so you can leave it nice and cool for when you come back.
7
Ok. Probably won't come back, though, if I stay longer in Cebu next time. I was only there for a few days, and I don't like that the only food options close by at night is a 7/11 downstairs. I also don't like that you can hear outside traffic even with your windows closed on a high floor, and you can also hear other people's doors closing when they go in and out of their rooms. A bit annoying when you just want to sleep. Also, I don't know if this was a fluke as I didn't bother to ask the front desk, but I didn't have a remote for the TV in my room. Wasn't really in Cebu to watch TV, though, so didn't really bother me that much.
Martinus R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
Fantastic hotel and great staff!

close to Ayala mall,fast internet,great staff
9.7
Staff is very supportive of travelers and will accomodate you in every way! The hotel is close to Ayala mall where you can find many places to eat and shop. Seven eleven is on the bottom floor and open 24/4. You can get a sim card and snacks there! the room is small but very functional and new. The shower is great!
David H. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2013
small but comfortable rooms

affordable price, good location, good wi-fi
9
Nice bed and shower, good central location, 24 Hour Reception, good security, in room safe, hairdryer, car park. Ayala Cebu Center (large mall) is located right across the road from the hotel. Check in and check out no problems. Friendly, professional staff. Room is compact but comfortable for one, okay for two if you don't mind a bit of a squeeze.
Ian C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 10, 2013
Comfortable, quiet and clean.

Clean, quiet, good internet
7.7
I liked the view, it was a good place to relax. The bathroom, internet and TV and aircondition and lighting worked very well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07