Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3672 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3672)
Sort by:
David L. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2014
Good but....

Location, newness, 711 downstairs
7.7
Very small room but adequate, made the mistake of booking extra night through the Tune site and didn't remember to pay for the "extras" such as TV and WiFi, pretty pathetic that those are even classed as extras I suppose I am lucky they included sheets!
Jose A. Couples Philippines, August 1, 2014
Bang for the buck hotel

Location / Comfort / Cleanliness
8
Comfy beds . Nothing fancy but the cleanliness is spot on since its a new hotel. Best feature is the location .Right across the hotel is the Ayala Mall which makes up for the hotel's lack of an in-house dining . Prices are very competitive . Plus just beside the hotel is a 24 hr 7-11 convenience store .
Lai Y. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Nice & cheap

1 sawan and other day- a couple kissing swans!
8.3
very good & cheap as I obtained a Hot Deal Offers -RM54/night with full packet thrown in - very worth it!
Arnel F. Families with older children Philippines, July 31, 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Location, Value for money & Cleanliness.
8
Great stay and memorable one.
Satya C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 30, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Staff, Cleanliness and Price
9.3
The stay was made comfortable by excellent staff who were always helpful.
Hiroki N. Solo travelers Japan, July 30, 2014
Excellent stay

Cleanliness, Location, Reasonable Rate (only during Promotion)
9
This hotel can be seen from the exit of Metro Supermarket in Ayala. It takes only a minutes from there by walk. Also, it has Seven Eleven store on the ground floor. It's convenient for a long stay. Sometimes TV set didn't turn on and I didn't know why. When it happens, remove your card key and insert it again. Then it might turn on. lol
Jose S. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2014
Tube in Cebu City

Price and cleanness
5
Nothing extraordinary. Tune hotels are well located and are clean and not expensive. Cebu city Tune Hotel miss not to gave restaurants. That is a problem and big disadvantages
Jeffrey J. Couples Australia, July 29, 2014
Great place to stay

Location to Ayala. Fantastic staff Great rooms
9
I have stayed here on many occasions great value for money
Geraldine S. Families with older children United States of America, July 29, 2014
Summer Vacation

Cleanliness, location, accessibility
10
We really enjoyed our stay at Tunes hotel. Location and accessibility were good and the price was very reasonable. Beds were very comfortable and staff were very friendly and accommodating. This is our second time we stay at Tunes hotel and we can guarantee that we will return.
Josie B. Couples Canada, July 29, 2014
Awesome!

Location, service and good value for your money.
9
It was an awesome stay! Staff are helpful although at first the room that was given to us was still dirty (i work in a hotel industry and i know this happened at times) but the housekeeping readily change the keys for us. The only thing that i want management to check is the washroom. All Tune Hotel design is like this but it is very inconvenient, shower area should be covered so that water will stay in that area only. I do love staying in Tune Hotel because of its location, cleanliness, service and a very good value for your money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08