Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3680 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3680)
Sort by:
Mary M. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2013
Comfortable and convenient.

Location, agoda deals, saftey.
8.7
Comfortable and convenient. Relatively safe and very nice location.
Dale H. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2013
Great Hotel no complaints.

clean,great staff,great location
8.7
this hotel is in a great location one block from the alayla mall so there plenty of restaurants,shopping,entertainment,The hotel is great clean room friendly staff 2o mins from the airport or less.
Katherine G. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2013
Stay tune for value!

It is clean. Location is convenient for shoppers. There is free wi-fi access
7.7
My stay was ok. We went to Cebu for shopping and chiropractic treatment and this hotel is at the top for its value. The rooms are rather small but clean. There is also free wifi which is really good. I just don't like the fact that they don't have a place to eat or have coffee. There is no room service for food or drinks whatsoever. You have to go outside of the hotel to a convenience store. Thats the negative thing.
Katherine G. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2013
Stay 'Tune' for the night

Hotel was very clean. It is walking distance to the Ayala Center mall which is very convenient for shoppers. The value for the room is worth what you get.
8
I find the rooms to be too small although it is very clean with new white sheets. The bathroom is also clean with hot water. They don't have any restaurants which is what I did not like. We can't even order for coffee or water. Otherwise we git what we paid for.
Nur S. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
Good job to Tune!

Small rooms yet fully equipped even though its more to a budget/backpacker hotel.
8.7
Jayner C. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2013
good budget hotel

value for money, near business district, accessible
7.7
Provide great value for money. Very accessible through various transportation system. Location within business district is great.
Aldin G. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2013
Funfilled experience

Clean, neat and easy accessed hotel to stay with
9.3
Jezreel T. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2013
Great bed, fast service!

Affordable, comfortable, very accessible
9
The room was small though it was quite enough for us to move. The bed was great! It's location is so convenient and centrally located; Just a few steps to Ayala Mall :-)
Benjamin N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
Nice and Cheap!

Great Cool Fun!
8
My place was centrally located to all the things I wanted to do...eat, pray and love!
Rj-Nicolai D. Solo travelers Philippines, August 30, 2013
Best budget hotel in Cebu City

Location. Good staff. Very clean hotel.
9.3
Very nice! Accommodating staff. I will surely return to Cebu and stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07