or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3481 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3481)
Sort by:
Ian C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 10, 2013
Comfortable, quiet and clean.

Clean, quiet, good internet
7.7
I liked the view, it was a good place to relax. The bathroom, internet and TV and aircondition and lighting worked very well.
Roger B. Business travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
Great value for the money

Location. clean and easy
7
My stay is comfortable and always a pleasure. I am a returning customer and will be back again.
Martinus R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2013
Optimal choice in cebu

location,staff,price
9.7
The absolutely perfect location and price. I only wish they trained stuff a bit on common traveler issues like : how to get your cell phone to work, where to go to eat in the middle of the night..etc. Otherwise it's an amazing hotel for the price!
Leow S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 9, 2013
Great value with good locations

Rates,clean,locations
7.3
First time to Cebu and stayed at tune hotel,well recommended only 200m to Ayala centre. Good locations and a 7-11 shop beside.
Wayne H. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
It was good

Good staff clean room and close shopping
7.7
It was okay . If it had a fridge and a kettle it would been excellent
Leow S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2013
Good location with cheap rates

Clean,near to shopping centre,nice colourful building.
7.7
Well located intel in Cebu city,best recommended for first time into Cebu. Room is small,pillow is too soft. One person staying is comfortable .
Martinus R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 8, 2013
Great stay,

close to Ayala mall,fast internet,great staff
9.7
As I mentioned before: great hotel! Attentive staff. Seven -11 right next to it. The food places are open in Ayala mall well into the night - until around 11pm. Staff didn't know about that. There is a philipino buffet style eatery about 5 min walking from the hotel - cheap and good food.
Michelle A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 8, 2013
Chill and All About Convenience

Location, Comfort, Cleanliness
8
My overall experience in Tune Hotel Cebu was fun and convenient. I liked the fact that I can go around the city and can just pop back into the hotel with ease and no hassles for a quick break or just to freshen up. The location is the biggest perk of this hotel. The cleanliness and comfort provided are also great elements. Finally, the good service from the staff was a good bonus and adds to the general appeal of the hotel. I will definitely be coming back to Cebu and Tune Hotel would be the number 1 consideration for my stay.
Martinus R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
Geat staff, awesome hotel

close to Ayala mall,fast internet,great staff
10
Ask staff for hot water to make tea/coffe anytime! Walk to Ayala mall or take a taxi ( only 55Pesos) to IT park for breakfest.
Emy A. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2013
Very modern and close to ayala center.

Affordable, good quick service.
9.3
Very modern hotel , very clean and staffs are accomodating. Near the ayala center if you need to do some shopping or want to dine at their food court. However they do not have cups , toothbrushes and toothpastes readily available in the room. No complimentary water too.I booked my room through agoda and had no problem but i noticed on the signage around the hotel that if you book thru tune hotel online you have options of paying for aircon and wifi which i think should be a standard and people shouldnt be paying for it.They also charge for airport transfer. Overall, it was an okay overnight stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01