or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3469 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3469)
Sort by:
Timothy K. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2013
Very relaxing and enjoyable stay

Surrounded by shopping areas and close to the airport and you had a 7-11 store next to it.
10
I had a great time visiting. The atmosphere was excellent and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Hassle free and maintained my room daily. Truly enjoyable stay. Thank you!
Stuart R. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 1, 2013
good stay, nice hotel, close to town center

location, clean room, new building
7.3
Shahirah F. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2013
Amazing

Clean, Accessible and Value for money
6.3
Elizardo R. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2013
very cozy and relaxing

friendly, attentive staff and value for money
6.3
exciting and enjoy the night life and delicious food. centrally located and just near the malls, shopping center, The hotel is budget hotel but it has a very nice room, a very attentive staff, and wort t your money.The group enjoyed it so much since there are videokes nearby and a seven eleven for the midnight snack and cofee.
Jose A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 1, 2013
Terrible hotel

I do not find an excuse for booking this hotel
3.7
I wouldn´t know where to start for... If one reviews where Tune hotels are located soon will realize that this is a "quickies" hotel. Pity I checked later. The overall nasty and naughty ambience was displayed specially when a whole parade of drunkwards and in the entrance, accompanying me to my taxi to the airport. Most bizarre experience ever. I wonder why somebody would like this place.
Carson K. Groups Philippines, June 30, 2013
Excellent

clean affordable accessible
8.7
excellent
Annie O. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2013
all fun!

clean, friendly staff,close to shopping areas
9.3
comfortable!
Stuart R. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 29, 2013
pleasant stay

Good location, new hotel, clean well appointed rooms, good value for money
7.7
good stay at hotel, not really interested in Cebu, went to Pangloa and that was excellent
Vicente I. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2013
A comfortable stay in Tune Hotel, Cebu

Convenient location, clean rooms, budget friendly
8
This is our second time in Cebu's Tune Hotel. Service is a lot improved. Rooms are cleaner and the hotel staffs are always ready to help. Thank you Tune! Keep up the good work!
Rito I. Solo travelers Philippines, June 29, 2013
comfortable, convenient, central location

central, easy access to transport, comfortable clean bed
7.3
I've stayed here 5 to 6 times in the last 2 years so i guess that speaks a lot about what i think about Tune Hotel Cebu. Unlike its counterpart in Bali Kuta, the room here is bigger, just enough for a solo traveler and i didn't have to pay for the internet/ wifi use (which i did - daily! - in Bali (was there a couple of weeks ago); even the bathroom is bigger, the bed is more comfortable (unlike Bali's which looks and feels like a child's dorm). Check in is fast, my room had a great view of the converging streets of Reyes and the one beside Ayala center. There'a a 7-11 just right outside the building which is open 24 hours.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03