My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3092 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3092)
Sort by:
Effel J. Families with young children Sweden, April 4, 2013
Very convinient...

Clean,affordable,good location.
9
Radovan P. Couples Switzerland, April 4, 2013
very clean hotel and good located

clean and new friendly staff
7.7
Colin W. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2013
a cetral nice room, comfortable

access to outside, comfort, clean
9.7
It was a good room, close to what I needed and able to take time with my friend
John M. Solo travelers Ireland, April 3, 2013
Efficient, friendly and central hotel

Quick and easy check-in, good location, very clean.
9
I stayed here on a business trip to Cebu, the check-in was super quick (about 2 mins), the staff are friendly and very efficient. The wi-fi is quick. The hotel is located very close to the Ayala mall with many shops and restaurants. There is also a left luggage service provided by the Tune hotel which is very convenient.
Seohan Y. Solo travelers South Korea, April 3, 2013
Clean room, Cheap price, WiFi access in room

near shopping mall and Mango square
7.3
Jommel M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 3, 2013
Poor security

Location can be easily accessed, nice room and fast internet
7.3
My expectations were met as this is not the first time I am staying in a Tune hotel in the country. As expected, the room was nice and I loved the location, as it is just right across Ayala Center Cebu. But what made me sad was the lapse in their security when I lost my key card. I immediately went to the reception area to request for my original key card be cancelled and to have a new one. The service was fast as they did all that in a few minutes but nobody bothered to ask for my identification. meaning they gave me access to the room without verifying who I am.
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, April 3, 2013
Clean, great location

price, location, and near Ayala Mall
6.7
Lukas B. Couples Germany, April 2, 2013
clean and comfortable

clean, fast internet, centrally located
7.7
Karl K. Couples Australia, April 2, 2013
Great place stay, very close to all cebu,afordable

Location Location Location
8
Has everything you need a nice bed and clean hotel, close to alot of cebu. Great place to stay.
Chad C. Couples United States of America, April 2, 2013
Great hotel for the price.

Price, clean rooms, across the street from Ayala Mall.
8
I really like this hotel. It is a simple design and the rooms are very clean. I do not require a lot from a room so it was perfect. No problems at all at this hotel. It does not have a restaurant but there are many to choose from very close by so not a problem. I will stay here again when I come back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03