or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4273 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4273)
Sort by:
Robert L. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2014
nice place, typical tune hotel

bed, shower, close to shops
7
first time staying in tune Cebu, same as any other tune hotel, very basic but new. very close to ayala shopping centre just 2 minute walk. if ever your stuck for somewhere to stay always go to a tune hotel you cant go wrong.
Terry B. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2014
Clean hotel. Rooms had little moving around space.

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff.
7.3
We liked the very clean room and it had ok internet speed. The cable TV channels were very clear. The staff was very friendly from check-in to check-out. Transportation to and from anywhere is available right out the front door with an abundance of taxis. Ayala Mall is practically out the front door and across the street.
Kah J. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
Good and nice

Good Location, City hotel
7.7
Good location, near to ayala shopping mall, easy to get taxi, Room clean and nice, have 7-11 beside hotel.
Aleni I. Solo travelers Philippines, March 17, 2014
Clean

Clean,Near Ayala, Fast Checkout
8.3
As always, the hotel room is clean, fast internet and near the mall
Terry B. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2014
Good location, friendly staff and clean hotel.

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff.
7.3
We liked the very clean room and it had ok internet speed. The cable TV channels were very clear. The staff was very friendly from check-in to check-out. Transportation to and from anywhere is available right out the front door with an abundance of taxis. Ayala Mall is practically out the front door and across the street.
Ma.Theresa C. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
comfortable

Quiet,clean and affordable
7.7
It's nice and comfortable i slept well.Accessible to business center and malls, just a walking distance to Ayala Center.
Ryan P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2014
Satisfactory.

Cheap. Good location. Comfortable for a solo traveller like me.
6.7
It was OK. Got the Ayala-view room I always ask for.
Mary A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2014
nice, centrally located

affordable, strategic location, nice
9.3
Ann A. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2014
Nice and pleasant.

Comfortable, cheap and clean.
7.3
Our stay is good. The room is small but clean and neat and it is within the budget. One thing we don't like is the bathroom door which is a glass one to which your reflection will be seen outside once you bathe.
Bobbie D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
Great Value

The location, cleanliness of the room, and friendly staff were the best things about this hotel.
8.3
Great experience. The Hotel room was small but very clean. The location was great. We were right across the street from Ayala Mall. The staff was very friendly and polite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02