or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3786 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3786)
Sort by:
Ulrika K. Business travelers Sweden, August 26, 2013
All you need!

The low rate, the location and the comfortable bed
8.7
As cheap as the Tune hotels are, you still get great value for money - the hotel is new, clean, in the best possible location and you know what you get with Tune hotels. I love it!
Ronald S. Solo travelers United States of America, August 26, 2013
Great Value for the budget conscious

Great staff, comfortable room at great value, and fast wifi
8.7
Very satisfied. It serves my purposes well as a comfortable good value staging area for the jump off my next exploration of Philippine islands.
Josephine N. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
comfortable with basic amneties

affordable. clean rooms, enough cable channels
8.3
Paul H. Couples United States of America, August 25, 2013
Across the street from Metro Manila Ayala Mall

One minute walk to mall, Superb service, and Very clean and comfortable room
9.3
If you are familiar with Cebu. You are 1 minute from Metro Manila Ayala Mall (Cebu Business District). Short walks to neighboring malls (less than 10 minutes). The hotel staff, upon request, has fast service. Very customer friendly. I would recommend coming here again. And is very affordable. (Pending traffic about 30+ minutes away)
Patrick M. Business travelers United States of America, August 25, 2013
Tune Hotel

Big bed, Clean large Bathroom,Good aircon and internet
8.3
The rooms are quite small but large bed and large tv. Very comfortable and clean. Staff very friendly will stay there on future trips.
Jonathan J. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2013
We love our stay.

We lost our baggage in the airport and the hotel staff was really very helpful we were able to recover it in time.
9.3
It was very pleasing we will surely come back. The staff was really friendly and helpful even if it was already late in the evening. They even kept our baggage for us though we checked out already free of charge. Location is key as it is very near the Ayala Mall. There's convenience sotre downstairs so our needs are well taken cared of.
Agnes O. Solo travelers Philippines, August 23, 2013
This is a highly recommended hotel

Great value for money, clean, new, close to ayala center
10
Excellent. This was my second time with Tune and they have always lived up to my expectations. I recommend this hotel for smart travelers out there.
Robert Y. Solo travelers United States of America, August 23, 2013
Clean New Good Location

Location, New, Clean
9.3
Helpful professional staff. Hotel is new and located near the Ayala Mall. It's good value if you can the $27 dollar Agoda rate. The only negative about the hotel is the rooms are a bit small. Other than that no complaints.
Ricky E. Couples New Zealand, August 22, 2013
Good hotel clean and great locate next to shopping

In Cebu City with clean room good shower
8.3
2 nights but WiFi was on and off not connect well. Good things about bed are made tidy with sheet everyday but we were changed with stain on sheet with out being told before hand.
Peter R. Business travelers Philippines, August 22, 2013
very nice... cozy for travellers

Location, Clean, Unique
10
close to ayala center where it is a stone throw away were i can go shopping

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07