Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3670 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3670)
Sort by:
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Affordable hotel at centrally located area

Central location, near to airport, price affordable
6.7
The price is affordable, hotel is well equipped with basic facilities. Room is compact though, but is fine if you are not staying at the room most of times. The TV channels are comprehensive. Location is superb, within walking distance to nearest shopping mall Ayala. WIFI reception and Internet speed are moderate. Security should be enhanced to disallow such activity at this hotel.
Gernot L. Families with young children Austria, July 27, 2013
TUNE IN

central colcation, functional and clean room, internet service
9
Ecellent stay, as expected from Tune Hotels, value for money
Laurence E. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
Cramped

Friendly staff
6.3
The Tune Hotel is fine if you stay for just one or two nights and won't do much there but sleep, otherwise it's really not a good idea to stay here. The design could be even better with more space for your belongings, i.e. shelves. Biggest problem is that the room's so cramped. I think I'd prefer to pay the extra and get a much larger room with some hotel facilities than stay here again.
Bea F. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2013
I was very satisfied with my stay.

Cheap, clean, modern design
8.7
It was pleasant. Very nice rooms. Modern design. Fast internet.
Hyeonsik S. Solo travelers South Korea, July 26, 2013
There is what you need

close th the Ayala mall, nice location, and lobby on the second floor
8.3
It was a very memorable time. I would visit this place again if I got to Cebu next time.
Martin F. Solo travelers Czech Republic, July 24, 2013
Perfect location with some issues

Location, bed, internet
8
Perfect location, walking distance to Ayala mall so no need to take taxis around, 7/11 store just downstairs. The room is small and missing a fridge badly, but the bed is large and very comfy. The AC/fan combo especially in my room was very noisy and i was forced to turn it off for the night which resulted in very unpleasant sweaty experience. The hotel itself is brand new, very clean and with booking through Agoda you get all the addons (tv, internet, towels) already included in the price.
Marita G. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2013
Great and enjoyable

Cheap, New, Close to Mall ,
7.3
we went to cebu for shopping, did not stay much in the hotel.
Mirza V. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2013
comfortable

location, clean, affordable
8
it was just for an overnight stay so we didn't mind that the room was tiny. What was important was that it was clean, safe, our bed was very comfortable, and the bathroom was amply sized.
Albert R. Business travelers Philippines, July 22, 2013
Very Good.

Best location.
8
A very good stay. Accessible to some establishments like malls, churches, plaza, market, etc.
Rudyard V. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2013
Relaxing

Location, Price, Value
6
Overall, it was relaxing. The hotel is located near the Ayala Mall which is the best mall in Cebu. Walking distance to restaurants. Nice standard rooms but a bit on the utilitarian side. Value though is incomparable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06