or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4171 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4171)
Sort by:
Aharon S. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2014
great location, simple small yet modern rooms

location, room, view
8.7
I stayed 2 weeks at this tune hotel it is steps from ayala area and cebu business park making for a great location. Taxis and jeepneys can easily be found on the street or you can walk to ayala for the taxi or jeepney terminal that will take you anywhere. The rooms in tune are upscale but small and simple providing just what you need for a short or long stay. The rooms are cleaned thoroughly each day, there is a hair dryer and 110 volt supply in the room. The tv is nice and has many channels. The staff will assist you however they can and they speak great english(there is no phone to dial the desk and the desk is on the 2nd flr). For the location and the low price compared to comparable properties in the area Tune hotel provides a great location great room great service for a great price
Elyne R. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2014
location

location clean comfort
6
it was budget hotel
Elyne R. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2014
location

location clean comfort
6
small rooms
Valerie B. Families with older children United States of America, January 18, 2014
Very nice hotel for city travelling.

Modern, clean, centrally located. Walk to many sites.
9.3
Staff was attentive The room size was comparable to a cruise ship room except with higher ceilings. I liked how efficient the hotel room was with electricity, AC, towels, etc but with clean, streamlined, modern design. They are so efficient there are no in-room phones and you have to get new passwords/usernames every 24 hours to access wi-fi. And although lobby had some snacks, the convenient store next door provided more variety and 24 hour opening. Some minor suggestions include: include noise cancelling solutions from hallway ie carpet? hallway noise very audible in room
Jennifer L. Couples Qatar, January 18, 2014
Quite okay

Centrally located, fast service, friendly staff
6.7
It was alright. It was in the city which was a big plus for us however, the room itself was quite small and we could hear noise outside our room. There was no parking space and they give the towel and the remote control for the TV upon check-in which was annoying as we had alot of things to carry as well. Anyway, it was fine as we only stayed there for a day.
Aileen S. Solo travelers Philippines, January 17, 2014
It was okay

design, stuff, aircon
7
It was okay for people who is in budget...................
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
Nice rooms, close to Ayala Center

Comfortable room, reliable Internet, close to Ayala mall
6.7
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the Ayala Center mall. It is certainly convenient for that, just across the (busy) road. The rooms are not big but have a quality finish. Unlike cheaper hotels in the Philippines, the bathroom was modern, with hot and cold water and everything worked! I found the wifi in my room to be reliable. The hotel is multi-storey, with a lift. Despite the busy road outside, I was not troubled by traffic noise, maybe because I was on the eighth floor. I would stay there again.
Raad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 15, 2014
nice stay

location, clean, near
8.3
Tune Hotel in Cebu City is good hotel. Tune Hotel in Cebu City is very near to ayala mall which is the newest mall in Cebu City. Tune Hotel in Cebu City has good location because it is located in the city center. The only thing not good with Tune Hotel in Cebu City that it has very small rooms.
Wayne C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2014
Nice Stay

Good location, nice staff, clean rooms
9
Tune Hotel Cebu is in a nice location for those who want access to shopping, restaurants, or coffee shops as it is just 1 block from Ayala Mall. There is a 7-11 on the ground floor of Tune, and if you want a quieter room (away from the intersection) be sure to request a room that is away from the front of the building. All-in-all a comfortable stay and convenient access to everything.
Beat W. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 13, 2014
Small rooms but clean

New, clean, friendly staff
8
Nice room but very small. Central located to Robinson Mall, only a few steps away.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08