or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3899 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3899)
Sort by:
Rosario D. Couples Philippines, October 10, 2013
pleasant

cheap, location close to the mall, accessible to public transportation
7.7
My husband and I were there to attend a friend's wedding. What's nice is the fact that there's a basic rate and you pay additional for amenities which in our case were the provision of toiletries, a TV, and a fast wifi. The Ayala Mall was just a few steps away and it was accessible to public transportation. Convenient for those on business, who are looking for a cheap place to stay.
Awad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 10, 2013
good

near ayala mall
6.7
Small rooms
Ronald S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2013
Good value

Location,staff comfort
7.3
Good hotel for single person or a couple on a budget.
Maxine R. Business travelers Philippines, October 9, 2013
Small Hotel

Proximity to commercial center
6.3
Mary J. Business travelers Philippines, October 9, 2013
Clean room with comfortable bed and linens

clean, city hotel and full glass windows
7
Michel T. Couples United States of America, October 9, 2013
nice hotel but the rooms a small

staff,location,locarion
5.7
the room was small every thing else was okay and was in the center of the city okay and was in the center of the city okay and was in the center of the city okay and was in the center of the city okay and was in the center of the city
Brian H. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2013
clean comfortable hotel with friendly staff

clean, comfortable, low cost
9
It was a very nice stay, the internet was fast, it was directly across the street from a nice mall, with lots of shopping and resturants and a movie theature. It was the best value for the money i could find in cebu. The staff was very helpful and accomidating, they went out of there way to fulfill a few business requests i had while staying there including finding me an attorney after hours on a sunday ! thanks tune staff your great !
John D. Solo travelers Canada, October 8, 2013
simple but convenient and easy

cheap, clean and nice staff
7.3
great staff, great location and easy to get to. no complaints, but it is a very noisy hotel as it is located directly on a main street.
Patrick A. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2013
Good Location and great value

Location, Clean Rooms and Value for money
8
Overall we were pleased with our stay. Rooms were clean, pretty consistent with all Tune Hotels I've visited. Great value for your money and walking distance to the Ayala Mall. 7 eleven on the first floor has almost everything that you need, very convenient.
Lyle C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 7, 2013
All Tunes Hotels are the same design.

Locatio, clean, modern.
7.3
8 minute walk to Ayala Mall. Same design for all Tunes hotel. Modern. Clean and small, quite (if your room is not close to loud Koreans or the elevator). No space for suitcase. No closet. Clothes are hung in the room by the tv. Good value for the money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02