or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3439 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3439)
Sort by:
Joel P. Groups June 3, 2013
it was an acceptable stay

location, clean
7.7
acceptable stay. there was no phone in the room so you can't have a wake up call or call another room. we reserved a non-smoking room/floor but there was a guest smoking on the hallway. tune hotel should be stricter about smoking.
Antoinette U. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2013
The hotel was just good for sleeping.

Location, location, location
7.3
satisfactory
Evangeline O. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2013
Comfortable but not too expensive

budget hotel, comfortable & clean
8
Decelyn T. Solo travelers Philippines, June 2, 2013
Nice room with affordable price

Close to shopping areas
6.3
Stay in the hotel is good. Accessible to public transportation and within business district.
Edna H. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2013
great location

the hotel is located just right in front of Cebu's premier shopping malls, the Ayala Center. Thus, there is no hassle to traffic jam and the problem on queueing just to get a taxi in going back to hot
7.3
This was my third time to stay in Tune Hotel and I keep coming back due to its location. Ayala Malls is right across the hotel, hence shopping is just a breeze. It also helps that there is a convenience store right down below, the 7-eleven, so that if there is anything we need and have forgotten to bring then it is so convenient to just buy them at the convenience store. I will definitely be back again in the future. The only complaint I have is the lack of telephones inside the roomnso that if there is anything we need from the staff, we really have to get down to the front desk. I just hope telephones will be installed.
Erika T. Couples Philippines, June 2, 2013
relaxing!

comfy beds, clean rooms and cold room
9.3
our stay in the hotel is fantastic and very relaxing! its very near the ayala mall its just right across the hotel with a lot of places to eat also.
Eunwoo R. Solo travelers South Korea, June 2, 2013
good price,but a lot of ants

good bed, location
7.3
there are lots of ants.... but the bed was very comfortable
Billy G. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2013
very small but clean and efficient rooms

clean, close to convenience stores
6
Dong H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 31, 2013
Good location

1. good location 2. kind staff 3. clean room
6.3
Godfry M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2013
Good location and Comfortable hotel

Close to shopping, friendly staff and price
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04