or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3481 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3481)
Sort by:
Aj L. Solo travelers Philippines, June 12, 2014
better than airport terminal seats

price, location
7
You get what you pay for. If you're only after for a place to sleep in, Tune is for you.
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 12, 2014
Comfortable, modern hotel across from Ayala Mall

Internet, in-room safe, location
8
Joshua P. Groups Australia, June 12, 2014
A quality hotel in the Tune franchise.

WiFi, Cable TV, Across from the biggest mall/dining precinct in Cebu.
7.7
We had a comfortable stay, and would stay here again.
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
great hotel

Clean modern room ,location,staff
9.3
Hotel is 100 metres from Ayala shopping center.It is very clean and has good hot water pressure and great shower. Wifi in room is fast.Tv is good size but some cable channels are a bit fuzzy.I got it for $17 a night Australian so cant complain.
Gordon B. Solo travelers Cyphrus, June 12, 2014
I have stayed here many times

location, staff, room
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel many times sadly on this occasion I was unable to stay due to the death of my dear Father and Agoda would not change my dates to another date ,unless I gave them a copy of my Father death certificate, which was a little heartless at such a time, so I had to leave Tune hotel with a unoccupied room which they may have been able to re-sell, SORRY TUNE, you are a great hotel with amazing staff, I will book direct next time
Jan E. Couples Denmark, June 11, 2014
Good value.. Location near Ayala center shopping..

Price, bed, staff
7.3
Good location near the 7th biggest mall in Philippines.. Ayala center.. 7eleven next door.. Good As tune not offer refrigerator in rroom
Walden U. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2014
Comfortable, convenient, less stressful, cozy

Clean, friendly personnel, near to convenient store
8.7
Comfortable and less stressful
Nina R. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2014
Worst
2.3
AC was noisy and not working properly. Room was too hot. It was so uncomfortable sleeping! This is one of the worst tune Hotel Cant remember anything. Stay was terrible!
Elena C. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2014
comfortable

clean,comfortable,budget freindly
10
it's nice, comfortable stay.
Enxin K. Business travelers China, June 9, 2014
Nice hotel but still need to improving

Nice location, easy to take the public transportation,
7.7
There has one biggest problem for annoying, I was stayin 6 night in this hotel last week for the marketing research! starting check in I'm already put on the light of don't disturbing, but even that doing I also have some annoying from the housekeeper. Fist time I think is the new junior housekeeper he asking me if I need the housekeeping for my room, I show him to saw the light I put on and tell him if i need I will call the housekeeping thanks for his friendly remind! 2nd time on the last night i stay I was prepare my package and sleeping early cause the flight I need to take on the early morning so I slept before 6pm. But on the 10:30pm there has a girl some one looking like a supervisor and asking me if I need the housekeeping, I said I have flight at the morning and I will check out arround 4am so thanks I don't need the housekeeping! After that I just laid down a few minutes there have another man wake me up again! If I not thinking wrong there have some hotel rules when guest turn on the light for don't disturb that means he don't want to have any annoying specially at mid night!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07