or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4385 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4385)
Sort by:
Louis B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 24, 2015
Second time's a charm

Price, location and value
6.3
I tried it for the second time and was convinced... this is a decent hotel for budget-minded travelers. It is close to the SM Ayala Mall, where you will find shopping and restaurants. A bit noisy in the front rooms, so ask for a rear facing room, if available.
Louis B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2015
Location, price and value

Location, price and value
6.3
Nice room for the money, but this time I had encountered a noisy location facing the street and a loud air conditioner that would not operate in fan speed or temperature- only on/off. Still worth the money!
Thomas N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
no were to put your clothes

staff are so good... rooms are so clean
8.7
Great...would I go again yes I would
Jeffrey A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
just for one night

location.
6.3
I arrived could not check in till 15 minutes before official time . Tiny room if im honest i could not have stood for more than one night. However very clean but i would never choose again. I went to Mandarin plaza so much nicer and a decent breakfast included
Sheila D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
Convenient & value for money!

The location is great, the staff is friendly & accomodating & most of all the room is clean
8.3
It was a good stay
Camille L. Business travelers Netherlands, March 22, 2015
Convenient location at good rate

Excellent location at a good rate
8.7
Convenient for location, near Ayala shopping mall with all it's food and shopping options. Very small rooms though, good if you're alone, with two people and two suitcases you might have a space problem for one of the suitcases. Other than that all good, clean, a/c, fast internet, safe deposit box in the room and a fair price.
John A. Business travelers Philippines, March 22, 2015
ok

staff, rooms, location
9.7
Jennifer B. Couples Philippines, March 19, 2015
Tuning at Tune Hotel

Room, Ambiance, Location
8.3
Im satisfied! From staffs to room and everything. Never stayed before in a cozy and safe hotel before. A better place to stay if you are budgetting.
Jeffrey M. Solo travelers Canada, March 19, 2015
Good location

Location was perfect. Room was small but comfortable. Nice staff
7.7
Khoo H. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Great hotel choice in the heart of Cebu

Comfort, cleanliness and location
8.7
I stayed at Tune Hotel Cebu for 2 nights and found this hotel to be quite ideal for both business as well as leisure travelers. This 3-Star hotel is clean, comfortable, found in a good location and overall value for money. For check-in to check-out, the Staff were helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay here again when visiting Cebu next.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A04