Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3703 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3703)
Sort by:
Suwat C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 12, 2014
good location

near big shopping mall
5.7
this hotel is good location , can walk to shopping mall in 1 minute. There is 7-11 at ground floor hotel. room is small but clean.
Ka H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 12, 2014
good location

location location location
7.3
3min. to Ayala mall.
Wing C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 11, 2014
recommended budget hotel

clean, good price and good location
7.7
we stayed here for a night to catch on our midnight flight. this budget hotel is a very good choice for us as it‘s very convenience to walk to the shopping malls for dinner and shopping. and it also closed to the airport, so will stay again next time!
Arjan T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 10, 2014
Affordability and comfort

Comfort. Location. Value for money
8
Stephen W. Couples Canada, August 9, 2014
Great little hotel...

Service, location and value for money.
9
Fiel P. Business travelers Philippines, August 9, 2014
Great hotel accommodations.

Centrally located near shopping area/restaurants/churches/business offices.
8.7
Very clean room with excellent amenities and five star accommodation. Well trained and courteous staffs.
Francisco G. Business travelers United States of America, August 8, 2014
Very Good

Location, price and cleanliness
8.3
I rate my overall stay as "very good". I would like to suggest that the front desk clerks should be trained more in greeting or treating the customers with more pleasantries and to project the feeling that they're very glad to have the customers stay in their hotel.
Richard H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2014
Mall accross the street

nice bed, WiFi connection, good location
8.3
Everything was pretty good. The bed was nice and the WiFi worked well. Ayala Mall is a block away. However, tiny bugs would emerge if there was food in the room, and the window style air conditioner was noisy as can be expected.
Joseph A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 7, 2014
near mall

near mall, clean room
7
Relaxing stay
Leah R. Business travelers Philippines, August 7, 2014
No Room Service/Telephony System

Nice, Affordable, clean
7.3
The room was clean but I did not like the smell when you go out for a while and then return. The hotel is very near the Ayala Mall that's the reason maybe that they have no cafe or food offerings. :( Also there is no room service (no telephony system) so i had to go up and down a couple of times

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05