Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3670 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3670)
Sort by:
Fred B. Couples Australia, July 11, 2013
Good and cheap

Location, clean and handy
8.3
The rooms are small, but they are clean, the bathroom is a nice size and the internet is fast. It is very close to the Ayala mall for shopping or to catch a bus and you can get a taxi almost immediatly right outthe frontof the hotel. The rooms are basic, bed,tv, bathroom and internet but clean. There is no fridge if you want to store food etc but there is a convienience store right next to the hotel. Overall a good,clean and cheap place to stay that is in a very handy location.
Pat V. Business travelers Philippines, July 11, 2013
Clean and cheap w/ internet, but noisy and no food

Close to Ayala Mall. Fairly comfortable stay considering the size of the rooms. AC doesn't turn off when you leave the room with your key, so you can leave it nice and cool for when you come back.
7
Ok. Probably won't come back, though, if I stay longer in Cebu next time. I was only there for a few days, and I don't like that the only food options close by at night is a 7/11 downstairs. I also don't like that you can hear outside traffic even with your windows closed on a high floor, and you can also hear other people's doors closing when they go in and out of their rooms. A bit annoying when you just want to sleep. Also, I don't know if this was a fluke as I didn't bother to ask the front desk, but I didn't have a remote for the TV in my room. Wasn't really in Cebu to watch TV, though, so didn't really bother me that much.
Martinus R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
Fantastic hotel and great staff!

close to Ayala mall,fast internet,great staff
9.7
Staff is very supportive of travelers and will accomodate you in every way! The hotel is close to Ayala mall where you can find many places to eat and shop. Seven eleven is on the bottom floor and open 24/4. You can get a sim card and snacks there! the room is small but very functional and new. The shower is great!
David H. Couples United States of America, July 10, 2013
small but comfortable rooms

affordable price, good location, good wi-fi
9
Nice bed and shower, good central location, 24 Hour Reception, good security, in room safe, hairdryer, car park. Ayala Cebu Center (large mall) is located right across the road from the hotel. Check in and check out no problems. Friendly, professional staff. Room is compact but comfortable for one, okay for two if you don't mind a bit of a squeeze.
Ian C. Solo travelers Philippines, July 10, 2013
Comfortable, quiet and clean.

Clean, quiet, good internet
7.7
I liked the view, it was a good place to relax. The bathroom, internet and TV and aircondition and lighting worked very well.
Roger B. Business travelers United States of America, July 10, 2013
Great value for the money

Location. clean and easy
7
My stay is comfortable and always a pleasure. I am a returning customer and will be back again.
Martinus R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2013
Optimal choice in cebu

location,staff,price
9.7
The absolutely perfect location and price. I only wish they trained stuff a bit on common traveler issues like : how to get your cell phone to work, where to go to eat in the middle of the night..etc. Otherwise it's an amazing hotel for the price!
Leow S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 9, 2013
Great value with good locations

Rates,clean,locations
7.3
First time to Cebu and stayed at tune hotel,well recommended only 200m to Ayala centre. Good locations and a 7-11 shop beside.
Wayne H. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
It was good

Good staff clean room and close shopping
7.7
It was okay . If it had a fridge and a kettle it would been excellent
Leow S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 8, 2013
Good location with cheap rates

Clean,near to shopping centre,nice colourful building.
7.7
Well located intel in Cebu city,best recommended for first time into Cebu. Room is small,pillow is too soft. One person staying is comfortable .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06