or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3791 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3791)
Sort by:
Patrolena V. Solo travelers South Africa, August 7, 2013
Great Hotel

Comfortable rooms, great location, walking distance to shops
7.7
The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. This hotel is quite new and modern and the staff are friendly and it was quick to check in and out. I stayed at this hotel for 3 days and had no problems. It is walking distance to Ayala Mall so you can save some money on transport. The wifi in the rooms were good. I will definitely be staying here next time I am in Cebu and recommend this hotel to my friends.
Eric S. Couples United States of America, August 6, 2013
Clean rooms, Great location

Clean, Friendly, Location
7
Nice place to stay if you want budget and clean. Close to Ayala and many great restaurants.
Vincent G. Couples Philippines, August 6, 2013
Very Pleasant

Location location location
9.3
Clean comfortable rooms with a very convenient location. Staff is friendly and accomodating.
Baban R. Business travelers India, August 6, 2013
Relaxing, comfortable and convinent

clean,quiet and friendly staff
9.3
It was a stopover stay for me.Very easy to have several chices for food. Very near to famous Ayala shopping center in Cebu city!
Vincent G. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2013
Pleasant & comfortable

Location location location
9.3
Very nice stay in a small but clean room. Perfect if you're only going to shower and sleep
Vincent G. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2013
Relaxing

Convenient location for going around the city and next to the mall for anything else you need
9.3
Very relaxing in a clean environment. Beds were comfortable and the shower is spic and span.
Jose M. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2013
Our stay was satisfying and worth it.

location, price and service.
8.7
There were no problems or hassles experienced. If given another chance, we would be glad to book in tune hotel again. Because of agoda, we decided to book here and it was not disappointing. Good location, nice rooms and good service are the three important factors in choosing tune hotel. As a matter of fact, we have already recommended tune hotel to our friends and relatives. Great job tune hotel and more power!
Maria J. Solo travelers Philippines, August 3, 2013
I had a very nice stay. Would definitely go back.

Clean, nice staff, fast service
8.7
I had a nice time staying in this hotel. Budget friendly and close to shopping malls. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Rina I. Business travelers Philippines, August 3, 2013
It was brief, curt but not bad.

Minimalist, value for money, clean
8
It was not bad. Just got what I expected. I'd recommend it for short stay. Nothing fancy trip.
Vincent G. Couples Philippines, August 2, 2013
Very comfortable

Location location location
9.3
Rooms were small but very clean and comfortable. You just need to cross the street to go to the mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03