Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3569 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3569)
Sort by:
Billy G. Couples United States of America, June 1, 2013
very small but clean and efficient rooms

clean, close to convenience stores
6
Dong H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 31, 2013
Good location

1. good location 2. kind staff 3. clean room
6.3
Godfry M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2013
Good location and Comfortable hotel

Close to shopping, friendly staff and price
8.7
Margie R. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2013
great place!

clean, accessible and cheap
10
Arsenio L. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2013
A small room across Ayala, Cebu

It is walking distance from the mall where there is variety of food and shop.
5.3
There was no phone inside the room to connect to the front desk for emergency situations.
Taehoo L. Couples South Korea, May 31, 2013
what a nice hotel I've ever met

Kindness, location, service
8.7
It was not a common hotel compared with other hotel. I spent marvelous time with my girlfriend. Futhermore, m any kinds of activities made us happy. I am really satisfied with this hotel and if I have another chance to go there, I will go there again.
Roger B. Business travelers United States of America, May 30, 2013
Always a friendly staff and a new clean hotel.

Location, itsnew and clean reasonably priced
7
Always comfortable and quiet I stay here often and recommend this for anyone that wants a quality value hotel.
Charles R. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2013
First trip to Cebu

Location was great, clean, and helpful staff
6.7
Overall, it was a pleasant stay. The bathroom was not well designed and the airconditioning was overpowering at times and difficult to adjust. No restaurant or food service, no refrigerator was a real drawback, and the room was very tiny and no storage closet and small table to put things on. The location was terrific and the noise at night was very low which is always a plus.
Jolyon M. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2013
Great place to stay on a budget

Cheap, clean and modern
8.3
Stayed on 8th floor this time. Room was quiet but Internet signal was weak. Next time I will request with floor again
Robert F. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2013
Best affordable option next to Ayala Mall

Location, cozy bed, pay-for-what-you-want concept
8.3
I agree with the other reviewers about the fact that there are many ants here, even if you don't take food into your room. Also, they appear to be renovating some rooms on the 9th floor and there can be noise there after about 8-9am. I still had a positive stay at Tune, however.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02