My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3100 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3100)
Sort by:
Marrissa A. Couples Philippines, February 25, 2013
Great Value for Money

Easy access to the city, affordable and clean.
8.7
Rooms are not that big but it is very clean. Beds are soft and comfortable, I did not have trouble sleeping. Near the Ayala mall.
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, February 25, 2013
small clean room

location, nice staff, clean
6
Robert F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2013
Great for a solo traveler

Clean rooms, perfect location
8.3
Great value. For a solo traveler, the small rooms are quite comfortable, with minimal but high quality furnishings. Hotel makes efficient use of space and is ecologically conscious. Location, across from Ayala Mall, can't be beat. Highly recommended for the no-frills traveler.
Restaurant Tip: Keep some food in the room because there's no restaurant. Plenty of take out places and markets at Ayala to choose from.
Lee A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2013
Excellent location, friendly staff

Great location, reasonably affordable
8.7
excellent location, across from ayala mall. mango square is within walking distance. staff is very friendly, and helpful with any issues. wifi worked rather well. a 711 is conveniently located about 20 feet from the front door. rooms are very tiny. only a couple of feet between your bed and the walls. showers are weird - no shower door, water gets everywhere... rooms can smell stale from sitting water that does not drain. no fridge, microwave, etc (has nothing related to food).
Nightlife Tip: Buy water/snacks in the giant grocery store in Ayala Mall.
John M. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2013
Perfect for what we needed

clean, convenient location, comfortable, modern
8.7
We liked Tune so much that we decided to stay another night and enjoy the room some more. For the price, you cannot go wrong. This place is better than any other place that I have stayed in the Philippines in this price range.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure that the taxi uses a meter from the airport. They will try and rip you off.
Aida R. Business travelers Philippines, February 25, 2013
Just enough for 1-2 days

Very accessible
7
The sink of room 804 is clogged, this is my 6th stay at Tune and i was unluckily put at room 804, though i already reported the incident... The hallway smells cigarette smoke..
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2013
very nice hotel

Hot water
8
Staff was very friendly and nice. Helped me a lot from extra towls to ordering fast food to getting a taxi. I really like the big clean rooms. The only thing i side not like was the room service food. It was not nice and over priced. Seemed like a good deal at first but with taxies and hotel vat charges it was really over priced. SO plan on going out to eat or ordering in some fast food.
Juliebel C. Groups Philippines, February 24, 2013
Great location

Great location very near to ayala mall
9.3
I had a great time and a good rest. Very accesible. No need to wait that long during check in.
Shopping Tip: Just across ayala cebu
John M. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2013
Great Location for Shopping or eating at the Mall

Clean, Modern, Comfortable
8.7
Check in was easy. The room was comfortable, modern and clean. A bit noisy on the third floor once traffic picked up around 7am so maybe request a higher floor. The Agoda price is good and I plan on staying in a Tune Hotel anytime one is available. These are way better than any place I have stayed in the Philippines. It could only be better with breakfast. The nearest place to get anything is the Starbucks in the mall and we don't enjoy eating pastries for breakfast.
Hotel Feature Tip: Insist that the cab driver uses the meter.
Miguel L. Couples Philippines, February 24, 2013
cozy hotel with hospitable staff

facilities and the quality of the room and bed
8.3
I never expected the room to be very cozy and comfortable. I loved the way how clean the room was. The only downside is the size of the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05