Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4427 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4427)
Sort by:
George B. Couples Australia, March 28, 2015
Good

Comfort location & cleanlness
6.3
Good I get Big Shot points from Airasia
Louis B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2015
Get what you pay for

Price, location, value
6.3
I always seem to shy from a budget hotel when traveling, but when it is my own dime, I will consider the Tune Hotel. It is a nice room, albeit, a bit small, but clean and functional with exceptional value.
Merhaya I. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2015
Centrally located

clean, affordable and centrally located
8
I enjoyed my stay in Tune Hotel Cebu.
Joan R. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2015
value for money.

comfy bed, close to shops and clean room
6.3
I enjoyed my stay at Tune. Value for money. Had comfortable beds and had a good clean room. Very close to Ayala shops.
Marrissa A. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2015
Great Value for Money

Value for money, comfortable and clean and near Ayala mall
9.3
Great! 5 minutes walk to Ayala mall, near night life, easy access to the city
Ador H. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2015
It's always a pleasure to stay here

location, bed size, accessibility
8
Although may be pricey at times at online, but I always take the opportunity to stay here for value for money and for comfort.
Franz K. Solo travelers Philippines, March 26, 2015
Good location, hard pillows

location
7
It was an Okay stay! the location is good but their pillows are very hard and not good to sleep and you have to walk to eat as they don't have restaurant inside the hotel
Marrissa A. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2015
Good value of money

Good value for money, see near Ayala mall, very accessible to the city
9
Great! I will recommend this place to all types of Traveller's who wants to have a good value of their money.
Stephane C. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2015
There was no blanket, just dubet!

Cheap and clean!
4.7
It could have been perfect if there was blanket under the dubet. I was charged 300 pesos for the extra 2 hours no receipt issued!
Wolfgang C. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2015
Not bad

Very good location. Short walk to Ayale mall, ome block only. Every kind of restaurant you could want.
6
Not bad for the money. Very convient to every thing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07