or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3509 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3509)
Sort by:
Nina R. Groups Philippines, June 10, 2014
Worst
2.3
AC was noisy and not working properly. Room was too hot. It was so uncomfortable sleeping! This is one of the worst tune Hotel Cant remember anything. Stay was terrible!
Elena C. Families with older children Philippines, June 9, 2014
comfortable

clean,comfortable,budget freindly
10
it's nice, comfortable stay.
Enxin K. Business travelers China, June 9, 2014
Nice hotel but still need to improving

Nice location, easy to take the public transportation,
7.7
There has one biggest problem for annoying, I was stayin 6 night in this hotel last week for the marketing research! starting check in I'm already put on the light of don't disturbing, but even that doing I also have some annoying from the housekeeper. Fist time I think is the new junior housekeeper he asking me if I need the housekeeping for my room, I show him to saw the light I put on and tell him if i need I will call the housekeeping thanks for his friendly remind! 2nd time on the last night i stay I was prepare my package and sleeping early cause the flight I need to take on the early morning so I slept before 6pm. But on the 10:30pm there has a girl some one looking like a supervisor and asking me if I need the housekeeping, I said I have flight at the morning and I will check out arround 4am so thanks I don't need the housekeeping! After that I just laid down a few minutes there have another man wake me up again! If I not thinking wrong there have some hotel rules when guest turn on the light for don't disturb that means he don't want to have any annoying specially at mid night!
Albert M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 9, 2014
Helpful staff, simple accomodations, no fridge

good staff, across from Ayala Center
8.7
The staff really helped me organize my trips around the Visayas area proximal to Cebu. They were courteous and patient. I enjoyed talking with them and hearing about their experiences.
Sze Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
always satisfied

clean,convenient, brightly litted
6.3
Always satisfied with Tune. More so with Tune Cebu due to its location. just across Ayala Mall, with plenty of F&B outlets. Perhaps the only negative is the size of the room - a little too cramp.
Shariz L. Families with older children Philippines, June 7, 2014
It was an awesome and relaxing experience~

Cleanliness, convenience, affordable!
9.7
It was a great experience! The staffs were friendly, the room is very very clean! I would definitely go back to this hotel!
Dino F. Solo travelers Brazil, June 6, 2014
Tune Hotel - Cebu

I like this hotel
7.3
Murli K. Business travelers India, June 5, 2014
not at all happy. very poor amenities. no room pho

except centrally located all other things are very poor
4.3
extremely bad
Victor J. Couples Philippines, June 5, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Blazing fast internet, close to Ayala, elegant fixtures
8.7
Ayala mall is just a few steps away. The internet was great, at around 300Mbps, and the amenities and fixtures in the room were well thought of. However the room was quite small. But anyway that was a great stay, I'd surely come back again next visit.
Geraldine D. Families with older children Philippines, June 4, 2014
affordable place and nice location

price is affordable, location is very strategic, clean rooms
8
relaxing bed and location is very strategic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02