or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3972 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3972)
Sort by:
Jun H. Groups South Korea, October 27, 2014
Cheap, Great location

cheap clean location
9
Hotel is located near Ayala mall. Cheap and clean room. Bit narrow but still cheap.
Ivy Y. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2014
Very clean,nice ambience,accessible...will be back

nice clean room, near 7eleven,malls,accessible...
9.3
we love it!
Marlyn V. Solo travelers Philippines, October 25, 2014
very good budget hotel

location, budget price and cleanliness
7.7
Booked two nights in this hotel and had a very good stay. I was impressed by its cleanliness and the good service. Clean and bright room with firm bed, good smelling pillows and beddings so white. It was so nice to retire for the day and cozy up in front of the TV. Enjoyed the duvet which provided a luxurious feel and was good enough to keep me warm. Although, there was only one shampoo tube and two soap bars provided. So, bring your own toothpaste and toothbrush. It's located exactly opposite Ayala Center which is just few meters walk so you can buy all necessities and have a good meal before going back to the hotel. Did not try breakfast in the hotel which was charged at Php450. Metered taxis also waiting in front as assisted by the guard. There is also 711 on the ground floor which was convenient. Although I had to pay Php60 to keep my baggage in their care after my early check out. Overall, a very good stay and could recommend it if you're on a budget.
Sangbeom L. Couples South Korea, October 24, 2014
good choice

clean. cheap. comfortable
8.3
Good and clean and comfortable
Jmmy B. Couples United States of America, October 24, 2014
The accommodations were very good

price, cleanliness, service......
9.3
Very good...........
John K. Families with older children Philippines, October 23, 2014
The best

Near ayala mall
10
Ian R. Solo travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Ideal location

Position, Value, Staff
7
The hotel is ideally situated and there was value for money. Having the meal deal with Quest Hotel is good and again value for money. I highly recommend if
Pang K. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
ideal location

location, cleanliness, security
7.7
pleasant
Jeffery R. Families with young children United States of America, October 22, 2014
I will use Tune Hotel again

Beds, bathroom, convenience
9
I enjoyed my stay at Tune hotel. All the staff were very professional. The room was very clean although small. I will return to this Tune hotel when I am in Cebu again. The location was also nice, being very near to Ayala Mall.
Stephan H. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 22, 2014
safe, clean, good location

location, shopping center, clean
8
we had a great stay, beds are comfortable and clean, staff is friendly. The Ayla shopping mall is just across the road and very convenient. Bathroom is good size and clean as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04