My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3458 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3458)
Sort by:
Vittorio I. Couples Italy, April 25, 2013
efficient as usual, clean as always

friendly staff, comfortable bedroom and high speed wifi
8
Ma S. Business travelers Philippines, April 25, 2013
comfortable

area, restaurant wise, friendly staff
9.3
June A. Families with older children Philippines, April 24, 2013
very convenient, Ayala is just across the street.

1. cheap 2. aross ayala center 3. easy to get transportation.
8.7
Tune hotel is very convenient to access around the city.. It provides you with the basic things you.. bed, enough space around the room for your luggage of two, shower with hot and cold... their towel is not that thick.
Lukasz H. Couples Poland, April 24, 2013
Great location

Location, price,quality
8
Good location , very close to shopping centre. Great hotel for 2-3 nights
Mathieu S. Couples France, April 24, 2013
ok for single night

easy clean noisy
6.7
room clean, easy check in check out, staff ok, internet ok, hotel is facing main traffic road=extremely noisy. Very poor noise insulation.
Richard T. Business travelers Philippines, April 24, 2013
Convenient, Accessible

Right across Ayala Center
7
Terrence H. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2013
Small Rooms

Location-Staff-Clean
7
The stay was ok but the room was small. If I did not book via Agoda then I would of had to pay for extras...like internet, A/C and things that come standard in most other hotels. I did like the hotel except for the size of the room. I will not stay in another Tune hotel as the value for the money is not there.
Jorge J. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2013
Comfortable and nice stay

inexpensive budget hotel, near Ayala Mall, small but clean room
8
overall, i would recommend this hotel for its affordability. Its quite a distance from the MAIN CENTRAL areas like Colon and Fuente, but transportation is a plenty.
Shane K. Couples Philippines, April 23, 2013
it was a great stay

within the city and shopping center
8.3
it was a great stay self service hotel but its great fast internet too
Terrence H. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2013
Small Rooms

Location-Staff-Clean
7
The stay was ok but the room was small. If I did not book via Agoda then I would of had to pay for extras...like internet, A/C and things that come standard in most other hotels. I did like the hotel except for the size of the room. I will not stay in another Tune hotel as the value for the money is not there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02