My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3094 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3094)
Sort by:
Anna L. Families with older children Philippines, February 13, 2013
good location

bed is quite comfortable, courteous staff and good wi-fi...7-eleven beside tune hotel serves as their pantry...
8
rooms are clean but small....wet toilet because the shower doesn't have a door to prevent the water from spilling over....
Shopping Tip: best shopping at SM Cebu...good restaurants at the Terraces, Ayala Centre (opposite Tune hotel)
Kirk H. Families with older children United States of America, February 13, 2013
Conveniently located hotel in Cebu

Near to everything in Cebu
9
great location for staying in cebu and the ayala mall is just across the street for dining and shopping options. plenty of taxis around to take you places and they were cheap as well always using the meter event without having to be told.
Kenneth C. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2013
Nice hotel located near Ayala Mall

Very new, clean, location
8.3
This is the second time I've stayed at this Tune Hotel (plus I've been at others), so I am a fan. Always very clean, centrally located, friendly staff. The only negative comment is that Tune Hotels strictly follow there policies, so for example, if you want to check in early, there's a P300 charge. If you want to leave your bag after check out - even for just an hour - there's a P60 charge.
Christopher G. Couples Australia, February 13, 2013
Perfect location...great beds

Quite, great location, comfortable beds and pillows
9.3
I often stay here or in other Tune Hotels They are well located and provide quality accommodation. They are also "guest friendly" meaning that you can bring a companion back to your room for a few hours or overnight with no issues. This is important to some guys.
Chad Y. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2013
perfect for a short stay

great location, clean, easy
9
You can see the entrance to Alaya mall from the entrance of the hotel. It's in the center of Cebu in a very safe area. The check in was quick and easy, and check out was even quicker. Booking through Agoda meant that there was no extra charge for AC, TV, and towels. The room was small, but very clean. It had an in-room safe and a good shower. It's perfect for a short stay especially if travelling alone and not needing a lot of room.
Melvin R. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 12, 2013
Cozy

Location, great beddings and quiet ,
8.7
My third stay in Tune hotel. I find it reasonably priced for what it offers. Quiet , good location , ample channels on tv, great beds and I always oversleep ! I find this hotel always clean and spotless. Friendly and smiling staff. Special mention for room attendant Leonard, who never failed to greet me on every Occasion with a huge smile, no matter how busy or tired he seemed to be. Definitely one place to return to.
Travel tip: Book early
Gyu J. Couples South Korea, February 12, 2013
great location but small rooms

The location was very nice
10
near ayala. I want to stay again. They gave red bag. towel , soap and shampoo was in it. Window was not open.
Richard F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 12, 2013
Nice Tune....Good Location... Very Nice Staff

Location across from Ayala
7.7
This stay the price was not as competitive as Golden Prince (much better room...a suite with microwave, big frig and a sink) was only a few dollars more. Otherwise, the staff at this Tune is really nice.
Shopping Tip: SM has more shopping opportunities and iMax, but Ayala is more relaxed
Kirk H. Families with older children United States of America, February 12, 2013
Conveniently located hotel

Good value for the money
9
A good hotel located in a convenient place in Cebu particularly across from the Ayala mall which has everything you could need eating and shopping wise. The prices were so good we were able to give each of our teenage children their own room for the time we were there. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Shopping Tip: Ayala shopping mall across the street with plenty of food and shopping options.
Charles H. Groups United States of America, February 12, 2013
Can't be beat!

Clean, safe and great staff
8.7
Just staying for a few days? then this is the place. Great location, great staff. Clean rooms and Quiet. The night security guard, door man, is the best. 7-11 just outside the front door and the Ayala mall across the street. For the money, it can't be beat.
Restaurant Tip: Go across the street to the mall

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07