Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3680 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3680)
Sort by:
April J. Families with older children Philippines, June 6, 2013
Great location

Location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8
Wenpin S. Couples China, June 6, 2013
Clean room,close to shopping mall?nice staffs

Location,clean,staff
10
Many ants in the room,0ther is good.
Robert F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2013
Great base at Ayala Mall in Cebu City

Location staff convenience
8.3
Robert F. Solo travelers United States of America, June 5, 2013
In the heart of Cebu City

Amenity options, right near Ayala Mall, helpful staff
8.3
Maryola M. Families with older children Philippines, June 4, 2013
Loved it

Clean, modern, easy on the budget
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Tune. We weren't expecting much because it was a budget hotel but were blown away by it! The rooms, though a bit small (they did away with the working desk, coffee tables&chairs, which we really don't use except to put bags and clothes on), were clean, modern, and smells good. I've been to more expensive hotels that might have biggr rooms but were not clean at all. It was also just a stone's throw away from the mall which was very convenient for dining and shopping.
Catherine J. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2013
Good Location as base for Cebu trip.

One block away from Ayala Center which is a shopping mall. Easy access to transport to and from airports/resorts/around city. No frills but comfortable rooms with free wifi.
9
A very convenient and affordable place to stay in Cebu. Basic amenities and small room but very comfortable. They will give you a free wifi access (24hrs/day stay)but only for one unit I think. There's a convenience store on the vicinity for basic personal needs. Will definitely make a repeat stay. The room was a bit heavy and had a tendency to make loud noise but I got the hang of it after a while.
Chonchanan J. Couples Thailand, June 4, 2013
cool

near ayala
7.3
Jules D. Solo travelers Canada, June 4, 2013
Great value, great location

Location, Good price, functionnal room
6.7
Warwick B. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
The hotel was clean, comfortable and courteous

Price,cleanliness and comfort
8.3
Michael V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 3, 2013
very accesible to shops & night life, so relaxing

good design, good location & quiet palce
8.3
relaxing & safe, even if you go back to hotel late at night...since very near to Ayala hub, near & not congested area...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03