My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3106 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3106)
Sort by:
Ryan P. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2013
Great location, clean rooms

cheap, great location, rooms are clean enough
6.7
The hotel is cheap, but is located just across Ayala Center, which is great. Plus, a convenience store is just beside it, which sort of complements the lack of dining/restaurant in the hotel and fridge inside the room.
Hotel Feature Tip: You can request to change beddings anytime.
Oliver M. Couples Germany, February 15, 2013
Repeating guest - nice but small rooms

very clean - great location
9
I stayed now for the 4th time in there and it is really good for Cebu City. The location is brilliant because it is right next to the Ayala shopping centre. First time i made an early Check - In - additional cost 300 PHP only
Shopping Tip: Ayala Shopping Center
Geoff P. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
location ok rooms too small

good shower
6.3
no restraunt for breakfast but the mall is near with all you need
Richard M. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
Ok hotel

Location
7
Stayed @ Cebu Tune Hotel the 1st time in Nov 2012 and a 2nd time Feb 2013. It was awesome the 1st time receiving the promo price. The 2nd time wasn't as great since I didn't receive the promo price but I did use my Agoda points which made the price cheaper. The hotel is in a good location near Ayala Mall and not far using a taxi to the Mango Ave. night life. I was going to book a 3rd time for this April but the higher price turned me off. I decided to get a different hotel in the same area with a pool and free brkfast @ a slightly higher price.
Katrina Q. Groups Philippines, February 15, 2013
Clean room but small

Close to Ayala Center Mall
6.7
When I checked-in I was not aware that the toiletries will be given at the front desk so I left the front desk after check-in without them. When I realized the toiletries were not in the room I ask for it and they said they already have given it to me as per their record. I have to pay to get a new one. =( But eventually they gave it to me. The hotel is new so the rooms are still clean. The bed was great for me. Bathroom was clean too but the towels were not that white. My mom did not want to use it.
Shopping Tip: Ayala Center Mall is just across the road. I has a lot of good shops and restaurants.
Qingyang L. Couples China, February 15, 2013
Good value for money

close to Ayala centre
8
Stayed in here for one night, nice and clean. The location is very good, close to Ayala center.
Hotel Feature Tip: cozy and nice
Glenn D. Business travelers Philippines, February 14, 2013
hotel in front of ayala cebu

nice, new, comfy bed, clean and affordable
8.7
the hotel was nice and the service was good. the only problem is that you need to present your old towels to the lobby by yourself and that the time they would change your towel.
Anna L. Families with older children Philippines, February 13, 2013
good location

bed is quite comfortable, courteous staff and good wi-fi...7-eleven beside tune hotel serves as their pantry...
8
rooms are clean but small....wet toilet because the shower doesn't have a door to prevent the water from spilling over....
Shopping Tip: best shopping at SM Cebu...good restaurants at the Terraces, Ayala Centre (opposite Tune hotel)
Kirk H. Families with older children United States of America, February 13, 2013
Conveniently located hotel in Cebu

Near to everything in Cebu
9
great location for staying in cebu and the ayala mall is just across the street for dining and shopping options. plenty of taxis around to take you places and they were cheap as well always using the meter event without having to be told.
Kenneth C. Couples United States of America, February 13, 2013
Nice hotel located near Ayala Mall

Very new, clean, location
8.3
This is the second time I've stayed at this Tune Hotel (plus I've been at others), so I am a fan. Always very clean, centrally located, friendly staff. The only negative comment is that Tune Hotels strictly follow there policies, so for example, if you want to check in early, there's a P300 charge. If you want to leave your bag after check out - even for just an hour - there's a P60 charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03