or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3983 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3983)
Sort by:
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2013
Clean, big bed-small room.

Place was clean and safe, and staff was friendly.
6
Rooms are pretty small, but clean. Staff is friendly and there is security. No phone in the rooms, however.
Ronald T. Solo travelers United States of America, August 17, 2013
had a pleasant experience

very close to shopping, good restaurants and transportation hubs
7.3
efficiently run hotel, comfortable and safe, decent wifi, and cable tv
Rodenia G. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2013
comfortable

centrally located, affordable and fast internet
9
We had a lovely stay in this hotel. Fast internet. Walking distance to Ayala mall. Nice shower head. Clean room.
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2013
Clean, small rooms.

Cleanliness, staff, security.
6.3
There is no phone in the rooms, so if you need something, you have to go down to the second floor and ask for it.
Adele J. Business travelers Philippines, August 16, 2013
Great! very clean room, nice bed, beside 7/11 stor

great location, accessible to transport and shopping ctr
7.7
Great except front desk staff mixed up my claim stub for my luggage. Also they charged P60 for storage even if i checked out much earlier than the 11am time
Peter R. Business travelers Philippines, August 16, 2013
Great!

Location, Clean, Unique
10
Stay was great, infact the next week I recommended it to my Father who stayed there for 2 nights.
Arceli R. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2013
comfortable

clean,nice bed,easy access to shops
9.3
I was in Cebu for vacation . I was looking for a cheaper hotel but nice and comfortable and I found your hotel through internet.I was glad I stayed in your hotel coz I was comfortbale,i feel safe and the bathroom/shower room was nice.Im looking forward to stay in this hotel again.
Kit Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
Value for money!

Cleaniness, location, envioronment
9
The room and the hotel were super clean and neat. Clean white towels too. Comfy bed. Although the room is small, you can't beat the central location. It is right opposite to Ayala Mall and the jeepney terminal.
Kit Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
Value for money!

Location, staff, cleaniness
9
The room and the hotel were super clean and neat. Clean white towels too. Comfy bed. Although the room is small, you can't beat the central location. It is right opposite to Ayala Mall and the jeepney terminal.
Govindarajah N. Solo travelers South Africa, August 14, 2013
comfortable

very well organised, central, provided the basis requirements t reasonable cost
7
The room was clean, the staff efficient and organised. The centrality of the location is a big plus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07