or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3622 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3622)
Sort by:
Glenn A. Families with older children Philippines, May 18, 2013
great hotel, efficient staff

rooms are clean and walking distance from main shopping malls
9
Mingoo K. Business travelers South Korea, May 17, 2013
seaview is ok

food and room
4
it's small but it's clean and cheap so if you want to visit again i recommend
Alec B. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
decent enough stay

clean, efficient and well located
7
Paul B. Couples United Kingdom, May 17, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing.

Cleanliness, location, and staff.
7.7
Roberto C. Business travelers Philippines, May 17, 2013
Pleasant, no frills but you get what you need

, clean rooms with functional design, friendly staff, perfect location for business
9
Great. I will visit again. The. Hotel is new and clean. Walking distance to Ayala mall and you can get all types of transport right outside the hotel
Scott B. Solo travelers Canada, May 17, 2013
Clean and comfortable accomodation

Price, Location and Service
7.7
The hotel is centrally located across from Ayala Mall, clean and comfortable rooms that should be booked through agoda so all amenities are included.
Erwan D. Solo travelers France, May 16, 2013
a waste

good location, 7 eleven outside, clean room
4
Lydia A. Families with older children Philippines, May 16, 2013
Overnight stay was comfortable

Clean, Close to Ayala Mall, Nice Bed
9
Although we slept in the hotel for one night only on the way to Bohol, we had a comfortable stay - had a good night's rest. Just a few minutes walk away from the Ayala Mall - no need for taxis. Highly recommended!
Lydia A. Families with older children Philippines, May 16, 2013
Enjoyed our overnight stay

Close to Ayala Mall, Clean room, Large bathroom
9.3
We stayed for one night only, on the way to Bohol - but we enjoyed it nonetheless...room was clean, bathroom was large, shower was good...It was just a few minutes walk away from Ayala Mall - very convenient.
Shih T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Near city center, clean rooms, cheap
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08