Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4446 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4446)
Sort by:
Biswaroop D. Couples India, February 9, 2014
Ok

location shopping nitelife
6
good location city view and most convinient room is quite small and uncomfortable to stay in
Robert F. Solo travelers United States of America, February 9, 2014
Small rooms but high quality at great price.

Location is unbeatable. Super clean and fantastic staff. Single man friendly.
9.3
One day stay extended to 7 days because I enjoyed it so much. I can't really think of anything that I did not like about this hotel. Best location, very good quality, at terrific cost. Staff here are super helpful! Love the 7-11 store outside the loby
Ken B. Couples United States of America, February 9, 2014
Worst hotel i have stayed at in philippines

basucally, u can walk to ayala mall area across a very dangerous noisy busy intersection outside the hotel
3
Staff very unfriendly and non understanding, bus got into town faster than anticipated, so i arrived at hotel earlier, they charged me 300 peso for early check in. The room was so small. the bathroom made entirely of glass, including door, which blocked entry to shower, a mirror was placed directly outside bathroom, you had no privacy, you could see anyone on the toilet or in the shower. shower was barely warm water. they had not restaurant, charged too much, many other hotels were half the price and provided breakfast. it was very noisy place i would not recommend this to anyone.
Michael S. Business travelers Australia, February 8, 2014
great location, room too small, no refridgerator

location, friendly staff, clean room
7
a bit uncomforable as the room was too small and no refridgerator
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, February 6, 2014
Enjoy staying there....clean and friendly staff

location...price ......friendly staff
8.3
Had a great stay....rooms are a little small but very clean and very good wifi....great location next to Ayala Mall
Ching Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 6, 2014
good value for money

affordable room rates, hotel standard bed, stone's throw away from Ayala Mall Cebu
7.7
will be back if on budget
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
small rooms but very nice and tidy...great value

Cleanliness of rooms, great location and great value for money
8.7
Great stay....rooms are small but very clean. Great high speed internet,good sized bathroom and close to Ayala Mall
Douglas R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2014
Really nice.

comfor table beds, close to mall, easy to go anywhere in city from there.
7
The only thing I didn't like was that there was no fridge/mini bar in room. Bed was comfortable. Staff were friendly, location was great and indoor parking if you rent a motorbike.
Jose R. Solo travelers Philippines, February 5, 2014
very accommodating staff. clean rooms!

very fast service, attentive staff, accessible to the malls
8.3
Elizabertus N. Couples Netherlands, February 5, 2014
nice stay, walking distance to the mall, clean

clean,peacefull, and friendly staff..
8.3
It was nice stay, the room and shower is clean, with cable T.V, no restaurant but its near in the restaurant and walking distance to the mall, its nice and affordable,if I were go there in cebu again I will choose to stay again this hotel...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08