Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3582 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3582)
Sort by:
Leno D. Families with young children United States of America, May 10, 2013
they want to extra charge for everything

clean, center, internet
2
this is not a normal hotel even they want to charge you store your luggage for a few hrs they want to charge even for toilet paper, there are better hotels down the street
Ria C. Groups Philippines, May 9, 2013
Excellent value for moner

Clean, Cosy and value
9
Yuji S. Solo travelers Japan, May 8, 2013
Center of Spa, nice restaurnats

fast check-in and out, fast internet, ni8ce design
8.3
Yuji S. Groups Japan, May 8, 2013
eat, relax at center of spa city

fast check-in and out, fast internet, nice design
8
Yuji S. Solo travelers Japan, May 8, 2013
Great Cebu excursion

fast Check-In and Check-Out, Internet availability 24hrs, contemporary design of hotel
8.7
Jerry S. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2013
great for the value

Location, Room Standars Staff
8.7
Marilou M. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2013
location is good

location is good, walking distance to ayala, reasonably priced
6
i guess it was ok. i just find the room too small for comfort, since i was with my older kids..
Delia S. Couples Philippines, May 7, 2013
Comfortable and inexpensive

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9
I enjoyed my stay and would definitely stay there again in my uture trips to Cebu City.
Andrew M. Couples Canada, May 7, 2013
Great location and value

Price, Cleanliness, location
8.3
Colin D. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2013
Clean modern hotel next to Ayala shopping mall

New hotel, central location, parking
8.7
Stay was ok in this modern somewhat clinical type hotel. I would say it's ok to stop there for a couple of nights as it's close to a large shopping centre. Room size was small and the aircon efficient but very loud. There's some parking available under the hotel. There is a 7-11 on the ground floor. Reception is on the second floor, where you have to checkin out and collect your own towels... Would I stay there again, probably not as better value for money can be found elsewhere in the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02