or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3481 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3481)
Sort by:
Vi G. Couples Philippines, April 22, 2013
Good value for money

centrally located, helpful staff and security guard, affordable and decent enough.
8.3
Kyungmi L. Solo travelers South Korea, April 22, 2013
cheap, good location

cheap, good location,
8.7
if i have change to visit to Cebu short term, I will visit again. Good location, near by Ayala mall and convinience store.
Jolyon M. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2013
good central location

Clean, cosy and well priced
8.3
Terrence P. Solo travelers United States of America, April 22, 2013
perfect for the budget traveler, no frills, clean

price, cleanliness, internet
7
Ma V. Families with older children Philippines, April 21, 2013
Just fine.

7-11 on the ground floor, Ayala Center just across the street, easy access to taxi
7.7
Rooms were rather small but I'm glad I got my reservation from Agoda, I didn't spend on the additional amenities like towel, aircon, entertainment and internet. I definitely got the value of my money. Ok stay for kids and adults alike. ok for 3 nights stay.
Ma V. Groups Philippines, April 21, 2013
a little over just fine

7-11 on the ground, near shopping area
7
Par G. Solo travelers Sweden, April 21, 2013
TUNE HOTEL WAS CLOSE TOO THE MALL

easy too check in and out
6
tune hotel was hotel close too the shoppingmall and the airport
Terrence H. Couples United States of America, April 21, 2013
Nice clean hotel but...

close to the mall-it was clean-not for from Mango
7
Since I booked via Agoda it was inclusive of a/c-internet-towels- and other things other hotels provide free. This hotel is a pay for play type so you pay for internet or you pay for a/c. The staff was very friendly. Location was very easy to get a taxi. A mall is right across the street.
Andrew M. Couples Canada, April 19, 2013
convenient location and new

convenient location, new rooms, comfortable bed
6.7
Jerry S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2013
Great Value

Room, Bed, Design
8.7
Great Hotel the rooms are small but have all the most modern equipment

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08