or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3972 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3972)
Sort by:
Princess J. Groups Philippines, August 12, 2013
verh good! :)

good,clean,friendly staff
10
It was really good! My best choice of hotel.. I'm inlove now with tune hotel :)
Jonathan C. Business travelers Philippines, August 12, 2013
COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN.

LOCATION, NEAR THE MALL AND OUR OFFICE. CLEANLINESS AND WIFI READY.
7.3
Good. just what i needed. except for the breakfast, had to order for delivery from McDo as there are no nearby restaurants.
Patrolena V. Solo travelers South Africa, August 12, 2013
Great Value

Excellent Location, value for money, clean rooms
7.7
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and it was excellent. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The location is great since it is situated opposite Ayala Mall and you can walk to the mall. The staff was friendly and the internet in the room was great. The 7Eleven store outside the hotel was also very convenient. The hotel is quite safe with security at the main door.
Joseph S. Couples United States of America, August 9, 2013
Tune cebu is awesome

locations, receptions are top class and friendly staff
10
very good.. i stay at Tune clark.. dat was great.. highly recommended... many thanks...
Seng A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2013
Walking distant to Ayala Centre.

Easy access to foods and local transports, near to Ayala Mall, and attentive staff.
7
Everything was good except had bad experienced with local taxi which standby at the front of the hotel. Hotel security was not attentive to guest for any help or assistance.
Byeonghwan J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 8, 2013
Clean hotel

Clean, easy, small
5.3
there is Very small room. but Cenrally location. so neer ayala mall.
Cabrini G. Couples Philippines, August 8, 2013
I had fun the bed is comfortable the room was nice

Nice,apordable,clean
8
I had a great stay at the hotel. It was near at almost big shopping mall in Cebu
Eric S. Couples United States of America, August 7, 2013
Well maintained place to stay

Friendly Staff, Clean, Great Locale
8.3
The front desk is warm and helpful. Rooms are small, yet comfy. Clean bathrooms are great. The best part is the closeness to Ayala. There are many great restaurants to chose from if you like Asian and American.
Yi D. Families with older children China, August 7, 2013
good

service, location ,
10
Yi D. Families with older children China, August 7, 2013
have a nice stay here

location, service ,clean room
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08