My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3435 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3435)
Sort by:
Soohan K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 11, 2013
Amazing experience with Cebu Tune hotel

Location, Great customer service and Reasonable price range
9.3
First of all, location is perfect. 5 minutes walking distance to Ayala mall and it was easy to find Citibank ATM. All crew and staff is so kind and dedicated to service. I think this place is really good for single traveler and friends.
Jimmy H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2013
clean easy no frills hotel

price-location-effecient
7.3
nice new hotel. clean but very small room. You get 1 bath towel per person at check-in. Had pre paid for 48hrs of wifi. good TV. The room was modern but very small. this is how they keep the price down.
Gil D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2013
convenient, aircon working very well

convenient location, relatively new
8.3
Jolyon M. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2013
Clean cosy cheap and nice

Modern design and decor
8
Rito I. Solo travelers Philippines, April 11, 2013
Comfortable stay, near shopping mall, convenient

near shopping mall and public transport, very clean, no fuss check-in, fast wifi
7.7
It's my 4th time in 2 years. I like the no-frills check-in. I always request to stay in a high floor so this time I was given 8th floor. Despite being a busy street (Archbishop Reyes), the elevation will dorwn out the noise). the rooms are always clean; modern, has a table for laptop, good split type AC, LCD cable TV with international channels which I hardly use anyway; very clean bathroom with good temperature and water pressure; 2 lifts for use, a security guard at the lobby. The only negative point- if you're an early riser, say 6 or 7AM, there's no reasonable restaurant at the vicinity because the shops at the mall open at 10. There's a 7-11 just outside which offers siopao or donuts, some sandwiches and pasta if you're desperate for food. The transport terminal is just across the hotel...which can take you to most central sites at a mere P8-9. Taxis abound outside too so you have a lot of options.
Kenneth B. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
A 'does the job' hotel

Location, consistent, like a Big Mac, small but clean
6.3
I've stayed in a few Tunes. They are OK. I don't like the 'basic price and everything else is extra' model but keep coming back so I guess it works eh.
Grazielle J. Families with young children Philippines, April 10, 2013
Clean Hotel

Clean room, near Ayala Mall, Good Internet Connection
7.3
Marcus W. Couples Belgium, April 9, 2013
very nice to stay, in the center

clean, location, service
8
myn stay was very nice and good. i love the central location, the clean and service
Flavia A. Business travelers Philippines, April 9, 2013
hassle free

accessible,clean n fast check in and out
8.3
Godfry M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 9, 2013
was pleased with my stay

location, malls and transportation to and from the airport
9.7
This was the second stay in the Tune Cebu and my was elexlent. The staffing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05