or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4282 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4282)
Sort by:
Laurentino B. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2015
Great location!

Location, Rooms, Cleanliness
8.7
George B. Couples Australia, March 28, 2015
Good

Comfort location & cleanlness
6.3
Good I get Big Shot points from Airasia
Joan R. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2015
value for money.

comfy bed, close to shops and clean room
6.3
I enjoyed my stay at Tune. Value for money. Had comfortable beds and had a good clean room. Very close to Ayala shops.
Louis B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 27, 2015
Get what you pay for

Price, location, value
6.3
I always seem to shy from a budget hotel when traveling, but when it is my own dime, I will consider the Tune Hotel. It is a nice room, albeit, a bit small, but clean and functional with exceptional value.
Merhaya I. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2015
Centrally located

clean, affordable and centrally located
8
I enjoyed my stay in Tune Hotel Cebu.
Randel R. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2015
Good and cheap

Room, Location, Wifi
7.7
Enjoy
Michael K. Business travelers Australia, March 26, 2015
Better than expected

Comfortable bed
7.3
For the price, this hotel is very good value, with very clean tiled floors and rooms. Room is quite small but bed very comfortable, and surprisingly quiet, even though our room overlooked main road. Doesn't have restaurant.
Stephane C. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2015
There was no blanket, just dubet!

Cheap and clean!
4.7
It could have been perfect if there was blanket under the dubet. I was charged 300 pesos for the extra 2 hours no receipt issued!
Wolfgang C. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2015
Not bad

Very good location. Short walk to Ayale mall, ome block only. Every kind of restaurant you could want.
6
Not bad for the money. Very convient to every thing.
Michelle A. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2015
Best budget hotel in the heart of the city

Location, cleanliness and internet connection.
10
We enjoyed our stay in Tune. Room is spotless! It is literally just across the street from ayala mall cebu which is a plus for all travelers for a little shopping. Also, behind this hotel is a very good restaurant to try the famous cebu lechon! Will definitely stay here again if ever I visit Cebu. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08