or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4186 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4186)
Sort by:
Ming Q. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2015
BEST HOTEL IN CEBU

7-11, Ayala Mall, Value for Money,
9.3
I have stayed cebu for 1 week and so far, this is the best Hotel i have stayed, I did stay in some high end and price hotel but none of which came close to what Tune Hotel Cebu have, in terms of Value, location and staff. I will stay here again when I go Cebu :)
Dikki B. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2015
awesome

clean, location, staff is accomodating
9.7
Very very happy and comfortable
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2015
Clean, small room with wifi across from Ayala Mall

Free wifi, clean, across from Ayala Mall
7.7
Brent R. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2015
Great Location, Helpful Staff

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
8
I thought that the location is very good. I needed to change my rooms a few times because of noisy people and the staff accommodated me very quickly. The hotel is right behind a major shopping mall.
Theresa A. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2015
Cozy staycation

Great location. We loved the drawstring bag they're giving out. It's our 2nd time staying in Tune (1st was in CdO). Clean in general :)
8
Best value for money!
Stacey C. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2015
Basic, but comfortable.

Good location. Room with all necessities. Pleasant staff.
7
The room is small, but has everything that one needs. Location is handy to Ayala Mall, and there is a 7-11 at the entrance for convenience. However, there were small black ants throughout the room, not really a problem, but also not really acceptable.
James H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2015
Tune Review

Clean, simple, affordable
7.7
Jeffrey P. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2015
Convenient N compact

Great shower, comfortable bed, no frills
8.3
Nestor R. Couples United States of America, February 24, 2015
Tune Hotel is the ideal place to stay

Location, clean, and wifi.
6.7
Never been better as in almost a dozen times booked whenever in Cebu City. My home with a huge dining hall Ayala Centre Mall just across. Figure i should get patronage discount in my next booking. HHOK!
Matthew H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2015
Great deal

Location, comfort and cost are great.
8
This is a great hotel for a budget. It has a fine location, wifi access, is clean and comfortable, the staff is very nice and helpful. Taxis are easy to get and a mall nearby is useful. The only draw back is that there are poor people begging throughout the city and near this hotel at night is no exception.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01