Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3672 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3672)
Sort by:
Michael M. Solo travelers Philippines, September 14, 2014
Cebu City Tune Hotel

very accommodating staff, spotlessly clean and inexpensive
8
Francis R. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
I love tune hotel!

Fast wifi, clean rooms, friendly staff
10
It was really great. Stayed here for two separate days. Clean room, friendly staff, superfast wifi! If i could fault something, it would be the size of the room. A bit small and cramped considering that most of the guests here are foreigners. But i'm not complaining. Keep up the great standards! More power! Hope you can branch out to other philippine major provinces like palawan, bohol, cdo, ilocos, gensan, davao, etc.
Archilly Q. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Clean

Super nice
10
It was nice..
Leah B. Couples Philippines, September 13, 2014
A Good Stay

Clean, convenient, good value for money
8
It was a pleasant stay because it's very clean and near shopping areas.
Chadwick S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 12, 2014
As always, as expected

Very good location, quick service, nice room
9.3
It did not disappoint me. For all intents and purposes, the Tune in Cebu was the same as the one in Cagayan de Oro. The slight inconvenience was their cable TV going haywire which, of course, was not their fault. At the very least, they had the courtesy to inform all of us through a letter about what was happening and what they were doing about it.
Ivy G. Families with older children New Zealand, September 11, 2014
Budget Hotel at its best!

1. Location 2. Comfortable Sleeping Sheets 3. Affordability
9.3
We've been staying @ Tune Hotel everytime we visit Cebu ---- because of its location & for its affordability --- they used a quality bed sheets (I'm not sure whats the thread count) but for me its comfortable & conducive for sleeping. The hotel is located near the Cebu Business Park which is near the Ayala Mall. The room is clean & small but reasonable for its price. Shower head is great with hot & cold. Water pressure is good too. Staff are friendly & accommodating. We've been in three hotel rooms (Tune) -- a slight disturbance is the loud (a little bit) sound of the air conditioning (but still we are ble to sleep soundly). Highly recommended!
Melody S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 10, 2014
Good for budget

location. location. location.
6.3
Location is a plus as it's right across the ayala malls passing thru the metro gaisano entrance. room size ok for filipinos. No resto in hotel but there's a 7-11 store just outside its entrance. The beddings/towels provided were clean but looked a bit worn. Also, cable tv was out during our brief stay.
Cheryl A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 9, 2014
tune hotel

location, shower , bed
7.7
good.
Andrew P. Families with older children Philippines, September 6, 2014
Best hotel budget hotel in cebu

Price with discount if senior citiZen card is used
10
Price is very good Cleanliness and bathroon is a plus Budget hotelbut looks like a 3 star hotel
Diohson C. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
value for money

excellent location; clean; value for money
9.3
Nice and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01