or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3509 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3509)
Sort by:
Jose S. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2014
Tube in Cebu City

Price and cleanness
5
Nothing extraordinary. Tune hotels are well located and are clean and not expensive. Cebu city Tune Hotel miss not to gave restaurants. That is a problem and big disadvantages
Noli R. Business travelers Philippines, July 28, 2014
Great location and very clean

absolutely good location and comfy place
9.3
I stayed here for 2 nights and I will surely stay here again.. Nice ayala mall and has 7 eleven at the ground floor. nice accommodation.
Eric W. Couples United States of America, July 27, 2014
Tune hotel

The room was extremely small. It was probably designed for one single bed. We had queen bed and it took up almost the entire floor space. Not even room for your suitcase.
6
It looks like there will be advertisement on the wall of the room although not there yet. No food here but I could not go ahead without a food rating. Close to mall which was very good.
. Solo travelers July 23, 2014
Amazingly Good

location, value for money, room space and bed size
9
One of the best hotel that has a great value for money. Location is very near to malls, adequate room space and bed size.
Groups July 22, 2014
Excellent stay

Location, accomodating staff, cleanliness
8.7
It was a Perfect stay
Solo travelers July 22, 2014
Best Value

bed location parking
10
It's was great but hey a high level floor away from traffic room 720 or 820 best for no noise
Solo travelers July 22, 2014
value

price bed location
10
Great parking and great bed
Hilario I. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2014
great price.

location, price, comfort
8
i had a late flight outbound and needed a good 8 hours to rest. soon as i checked out from the other hotel @ 12 noon, i checked in here and just paid less than $30 not bad. great location across a mall which had tons of options for good food.
Celia N. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2014
No cabinets, telephone, small room, no glasses

close to mall
6.3
Just nothing special only sleep and go
Ellen R. Groups Philippines, July 20, 2014
Good

Convenience easy access cleanliness
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08