Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4447 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4447)
Sort by:
Emmanuel S. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 1, 2015
good value for money

staff, location, cleanliness
9
Flawless
Shawn D. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2015
Good place!

Ease of travel, stay, location
6
Good!
Michelle N. Families with young children Philippines, May 30, 2015
ok hotel

location, simplicity, straight forward
7.7
An ok hotel if you plan to stay out the whole day and just sleep there at night. Very basic but straight forward. Don't have much to complain about but the size of the room. Too small that it's impossible not to bump your knees around.
Gerard M. Business travelers Philippines, May 29, 2015
-

Simplicity, Affordability and Location
9.7
Joel P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 26, 2015
best location for my needs

location, location, location
8.7
my stay this time was better than last time. front desk did a better job this time.
Joohan P. Solo travelers South Korea, May 26, 2015
reasonalble

location price clean
8
Clean but little small
Evelyn C. Solo travelers Guam, May 24, 2015
value for your money

convenient location...clean rooms and helpful staffs
7.3
I only stayed one night. I stayed here because it so close to the venue of the event i needed to go and ayala mall. Although it was a quick stay i found the place comfortable and clean. Not bad for the price.
Erlinda B. Families with older children United States of America, May 22, 2015
Convenient

great location, affordable, friendly staff
8
Pleasant
Franz K. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2015
Okay hotel but you have to walk to eat

clean
6.7
the hotel is okay my only problem is you have to walk far to get breakfast and their pillows is very hard. ive stayed in other tune hotels and their pillows is not like that of tune cebu.
Kari K. Families with young children Finland, May 22, 2015
smelly room in good location

good location
5
Our room smells like a wet dog.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02