or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3791 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3791)
Sort by:
Sangbeom L. Couples South Korea, October 24, 2014
good choice

clean. cheap. comfortable
8.3
Good and clean and comfortable
Gina A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 21, 2014
location is very good

wifi, cleanliness and the location
8
Gina A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2014
location and very easy to find

location and the free wifi
8
Christine A. Business travelers Philippines, October 20, 2014
Basic Hotel

Location Location Location
6.7
Average
Michael P. Groups United States of America, October 19, 2014
Very nice little room

Great location, helpful staff, and comfortable bed.
8.3
I had a pleasant stay here at Tune. Located right next to the Ayala center. Friendly staff.
Eliot D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clealiness. location. Staff
6.7
I had a nice stay at the Tune Hotel. Hotel was clean with a nice staff. Good value for your money as I had a long stay waiting for important documents.
Charlene G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 16, 2014
Very clean and perfect location

Clean, Nice location, Value for money
7.7
It was great as always. Clean room. Great for solo travelers or overnighters. =)
Christian C. Solo travelers Philippines, October 14, 2014
ok - hotel yet cheap

online booking is fast.
5.7
its okay anyway but try to change all Fan hotel to all Air conditioned room - and bundle it to room rate/night.
Lester H. Couples United Kingdom, October 14, 2014
Great value for money

Value, cleanliness, convenience
9.3
For the price, I expected a small room, but it was modern and comfortably furnished. Across the road from Ayela Mall with Restaurants, Bars, and shopping. Very convenient. About 500 pesos to the Airport.
Eliot D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 13, 2014
Nice Centraly Located Hotel

Cleanliness - Location - Good Rate
7.7
My stay at the Tune Hotel was pleasant. Good service. The staff very helpful and clean room and linen. Good value for your money specially if you have long stay as I had to wait for my daughter passport for a few weeks and travel back to the UK.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04