or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3983 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3983)
Sort by:
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, December 24, 2014
cool

clean,location and affordable
8.7
It was fantastic
Demnard W. Solo travelers Australia, December 23, 2014
Perfect one night stays for any stopovers

- price, product and location
8
It was what I exepected. Rooms were slightly small, however for the price they charge. Bang for bucks!!! I specifically chose this place as I was there for in Cebu for 6 hours and needed a place to sleep. Great if you're not looking for any extra added benefits!!!
Cesar D. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2014
good hotel location

clean, accessible and value for money
9.3
fine... the hotel is best located
Mary N. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014
assessment

location, cleanliness, rates
7.3
Comfortable, and safe :) we're satisfied customers who will come back to this hotel wheneber we visit cebu. We will definitely recommend this to our friends and families.
Melvin J. Couples Philippines, December 22, 2014
Just good for sleeping

Location,
7.3
Keith B. Couples United Kingdom, December 21, 2014
Nice hotel

Good
10
Comfordble
Josephine R. Business travelers Philippines, December 21, 2014
budget hotel

near to shopping center, and hospitals
8.7
Except for the poor TV signal, overall it was very good.
Camille L. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 21, 2014
Extremely small room with all amenities

Fast internet, and good location
7.3
The location is great, about 200 meters from the Ayala shopping mall. The room is extremely small but has all amenities accept a fridge. It's actually so small that you can even get rid of your suitcase, you have to step over it once it's open.
Dominico M. Couples Philippines, December 18, 2014
Best stay at tune hotel

cleanliness, value for money, location & staff performance..
8.7
It was quite very satisfying and very pleasant stay..
Steven O. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2014
Great budget hotel - owned by AirAsia

Good price, great location, good wifi in rooms
8.3
Have stayed here 5 times...and stayed in other Tune Hotels in many Asian cities...are good 3star hotels. Tune Cebu in great location just opposite Ayala Mall...the best Mall and restaurants in Cebu. Tune has no food service, but has a 7eleven shop in same building and Ayala Mall just opposite. Nearby Quest Hotel also good to eat at (4star). Only negatives of Tune is the rooms are very small and AirCon is noisy for sleeping...otherwise great for a budget 2 or 3 night stay in Cebu

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03