or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4391 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4391)
Sort by:
Nessie M. Families with older children Philippines, May 5, 2015
2nd Stay with Family

comfort, location, and service
8.7
Therese E. Couples Philippines, May 5, 2015
thumbs up!

comfortable bed
9.3
Liang Z. Solo travelers China, May 5, 2015
Not so bad

The staff very friendly it's really close to cebu
8.3
The price is reasonable but the room is very small and it's very noisy because the air conditioner is very noisy
Lerwin L. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2015
2 thumbs up

location, speed booking, friendly staffcool
7.3
Relaxing
Hock E. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Great location and comfortable stay

Location, Clean and Convenient
9
It is located in front of the Ayala Mall. Very clean and comfortable stay. Check in lobby is at 2nd floor. taxi is avalibale at the hotel.
Robert V. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2015
Fun in the Sun

Clean, location, price
9
Everything was fine just the doors make a lot of noise (slam closed) if you do not hold them when closing.
Noel L. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2015
Just What We Needed

Location, Easy access to transportation and priced just right.
8.7
Very good. Everything was in order. The convenient store beside the hotel provided the much needed access to food and other utilities that we needed. I just wished that it wasn't fully booked that time so that we could have checked-in earlier. The 2pm check-in time was a little inconvenient because we have to wait and consistently check if the room is already available so that we could rest and prepare for our IT that day.
Maria R. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2015
SAtisfied Guest

Close to major mall & restaurants, clean and affordable.
9.3
It was good and convenient for less :)
Jemiel G. Couples Philippines, April 30, 2015
a real budget hotel

location price bed
6
Romulo C. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2015
Excellent

Good location
8.3
comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07