Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
3582 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (3582)
Sort by:
Henry U. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2014
Good Hotel and Good Location

Love the location, staff service and hotel cleanliness.
7.7
We were having a pleasant stay on this hotel for a night stay. I love the location, good service of the front staff. The room is clean and comfortable.
Larry C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 18, 2014
Bang for the buck

location, value, staff
8.3
The hotel has great and helpful staff, and the location was great for me
David L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2014
very good

clean, accessible, comfy
10
im going back again to this hotel
Camille A. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2014
Comfort and Great Location

Accessibility, Cleanliness, Staff
9.3
Joshua N. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 17, 2014
AMAZING HOTEL!!!!!!!!!!!

Modern room, clean, central to cebu city
9.3
love it, has everything, free wifi with agoda booking, cheap and the best hotel room so far!!!disappoint you have to pay 60peso to leave your bags and luggage, becasue my flight was at 8pm....
Douglas B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Best room, location, and price

Location, price, comfortable rooms
9.3
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 16, 2014
Good location

Location and value for money
8
I like this hotel in Cebu coz great location and value for money and clean rooms and nice staff
Ramoncito S. Groups United States of America, August 15, 2014
Great

Location, Room and Staff
9.7
The hotel has a great location. We really loved our room, it was very clean and comfortable. We will surely be back again when we have the chance.
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, August 14, 2014
Small clean room by Ayala Mall

Across from Ayala Mall, free wifi, good aircon
9
Ka H. Solo travelers South Korea, August 13, 2014
average

location that's it
7
The bed is ok. great location. I stayed 3 nights 3 different rooms Generally AC is really loud one room has bad faucet hardly use faucet sink, the other room has bad TV screen barely can't see TV. I was so tired and jst sleep there so didn't change the room but it will make you annoying some point. Don't expect it's jst budget hotel for sleep which has nice location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05