or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
4103 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (4103)
Sort by:
Anacleto O. Couples United States of America, January 30, 2015
Unfare. Not understanding. Not considerate.

Nothing
4.3
Not too happy
Rogel R. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2015
Room a/c is noisy and not cooling off enough

New, near to shopping mall and security guard is very helpful
4.7
Average hotel
Ranjit H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2015
convenient to retail therapy!!

value, proximity to big mall, next door convenience store
7.3
My last few stays were very good. Serves my purpose economically and conveniently.
Lam H. Groups Hong Kong, January 27, 2015
Stay Away! Rat in room!

Only the location
3.7
There was a rat in our room and when we opened the door, it quickly ran down the corridor. There was no phone in our room, so if you need to contact the staff, take the elevator and talk in person!
Lam H. Groups Hong Kong, January 27, 2015
Stay Away

Only Location
3.3
There was a rat in our room and when we opened the door, it quickly ran down the corridor. There was no phone in our room, so if you need to contact the staff, take the elevator and talk in person
Jamie M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Great location right next to ayala

riggt next to ayala
7.3
Lerma V. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2015
It's Great

It's near important places. It's staff are friendly. 7/11 is in the ground floor.
10
It's comfortable and convenient.
Franz K. Solo travelers Philippines, January 25, 2015
Hard Pillows and smelle perfume smell in rooms

Location
6.7
Not up top the tune hotel standard! I've stayed in other tune hotel in manila and their pillows are not hard like in cebu also thei linens were sprayed with a nasty smelling perfume which is a technique hotels use so they wont change linen! disappointing stay in this tune hotel
Jamie M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2015
Next to ayala

next to ayala
7.3
if this hotel had a pool it would be perfect, right next to ayala mall
Sharon C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Convenient and clean

Location, cleanliness, helpful staffs
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04