or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
349 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.2
Business travelers (349)
Sort by:
Hilario I. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2014
great price.

location, price, comfort
8
i had a late flight outbound and needed a good 8 hours to rest. soon as i checked out from the other hotel @ 12 noon, i checked in here and just paid less than $30 not bad. great location across a mall which had tons of options for good food.
Kishinchand P. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2014
amazing

clean and good lacation
8
Albert R. Business travelers Philippines, June 29, 2014
Awesome.

Ambiance. Room. Lobby.
10
Peter C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2014
Ok, very basic hotel.

near shopping area, comfort, city hotel
7.3
It's my 2nd time to stay at Tune Hotel. It's ok, very basic hotel. No breakfast for the price of the room. Surprised also that they charge guests when leaving luggage at the front desk upon check out. I travel a lot and this is the first time I got charged when I had to leave my luggage because I had an evening flight.
Soon K. Business travelers South Korea, June 28, 2014
cozy

clean kind comfortable
7.7
Carrie S. Business travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
Simple convenience

location, cleanliness, money value
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel when it first open and it is well maintain..so far this is the best tune hotel in the Philippines as far as location as it is just across ayala mall and I fell safe here compared to the other tune as far as the sorrounding area is concern.
Elizardo R. Business travelers Philippines, June 14, 2014
Centrally located hotel and very attentive staff

centrally located, near big malls and restaurants, and attentive staff
6.7
This is my fifth time to stay in this hotel. I find it more comfortale to stay in this hotel since I am familiar with the places and people that Ive encountered for are very attentive and very occomodating in the needs of their guest. Room has Good internet facilities and walking distance to alot of restaurants and malls. Easily accessible to transportation altought it took us almost 1 hour to go the airport because of traffic.
Enxin K. Business travelers China, June 9, 2014
Nice hotel but still need to improving

Nice location, easy to take the public transportation,
7.7
There has one biggest problem for annoying, I was stayin 6 night in this hotel last week for the marketing research! starting check in I'm already put on the light of don't disturbing, but even that doing I also have some annoying from the housekeeper. Fist time I think is the new junior housekeeper he asking me if I need the housekeeping for my room, I show him to saw the light I put on and tell him if i need I will call the housekeeping thanks for his friendly remind! 2nd time on the last night i stay I was prepare my package and sleeping early cause the flight I need to take on the early morning so I slept before 6pm. But on the 10:30pm there has a girl some one looking like a supervisor and asking me if I need the housekeeping, I said I have flight at the morning and I will check out arround 4am so thanks I don't need the housekeeping! After that I just laid down a few minutes there have another man wake me up again! If I not thinking wrong there have some hotel rules when guest turn on the light for don't disturb that means he don't want to have any annoying specially at mid night!
Sze Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
always satisfied

clean,convenient, brightly litted
6.3
Always satisfied with Tune. More so with Tune Cebu due to its location. just across Ayala Mall, with plenty of F&B outlets. Perhaps the only negative is the size of the room - a little too cramp.
Murli K. Business travelers India, June 5, 2014
not at all happy. very poor amenities. no room pho

except centrally located all other things are very poor
4.3
extremely bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08