My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
1282 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.3
Solo travelers (1282)
Sort by:
Per S. Solo travelers Sweden, July 5, 2014
Budget hotel with nothing more then the room

Maybe that it is close to Ayala shopping center.
5.3
Just a room with a very noicie aircondition. No restaurant or bar, just no nothing.
Johan L. Solo travelers Finland, July 1, 2014
Tune is always sure choise

Clean, good bed, you get what you pay for.
8
I have stayed in Tune in several cities and its good. Rooms are small but you get all you need. Confy bed, nice staff.
Sharon V. Solo travelers Philippines, June 30, 2014
it was ok

modern, clean, reasonable price
7.3
I really love my stay in this hotel, felt very safe coz there was a guard at the ground floor and love the room for it was very modern and clean. And I was happy because it was situated in a commercial area and near a mall but that is also its negative side, because it is along a busy street and my room was facing the street it is quite noisy outside. But the part that bothered me the most was that I could here a machine humming through my room wall and because of that I was not able to sleep through my entire stay.
Peter C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 28, 2014
Just OK city hotel

location
8.7
My stay was just ok.
Winfred L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
Comfortable, modern hotel across from Ayala Mall

Internet, in-room safe, location
8.3
Jackielou A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 23, 2014
staff are not attentive

location, clean
4
fine.
Michael B. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2014
A very comfortable stay.

1. Good location. 2. Affordability 3. Good room.
9.3
My stay in Tune Hotel was superb. The room was small but it is not an issue for us because we just wanted a comfortable place stay. Everything was well provided and it is conveniently located just behind a shopping mall. Its easy also to get a cab from the place. I would definitely stay again there when I go back to Cebu.
Ben K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 19, 2014
Too many Koreans and convenient

location location cleanness
8
My flight was cancelled due to bad weather and I couldn't stay here nor could I get any refund due to the policy but I still like to come back here.
Ben K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 18, 2014
Noizy in some room but convenient

location cleanness privacy
7.7
I finally made it and they gave me a room on the 9th floor which was nice but the AC was old and making noises. It is not a bad hotel but a bit pricy. With extra 10 bucks, you can find a much better hotel with bf. So I am not sure I will come back here unless I get some promotion again.
Mary J. Solo travelers Philippines, June 18, 2014
Hassle-free and value for money!!

1. Location!!Location!! Location!! 2. Clean and comfortable stay plus the staff were all accommodating 3. I love it that it has a 7-eleven downstairs
9.7
Overall, I am really satisfied with my stay however short it was. I never encountered any problems or discomfort. The hotel itself is well-kept and the staff were all courteous.Hassle-free coz of its location being just infront of a major mall,plus there is a 7-eleven convenience store that can easily supply all the basic neccessities that you might need.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04