or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
190 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.7
Families with young children (190)
Sort by:
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, July 2, 2014
Comfortable and accessible for everything

Always clean, internet connection is fast and service is good.
9.3
amazing, relaxing and comfortable
Chantiley C. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2014
good place to stay

location, cleanliness & wifi
8
Hotel is good, clean and affordable.
Hazel J. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2014
Great location

Fast internet, centrally located and clean
8.3
Great location for all business transactions in the city. Ayala Mall is also nearby, where there is a wide variety of restaurants. A little bit noisy for a light sleeper if your room is facing the street side.
Anh D. Families with young children Vietnam, May 4, 2014
One night stay only

New, in city center, easy to find
5.3
Marietta S. Families with young children Philippines, May 3, 2014
i love it

clean , new and honest
9.3
Good to stay here i love it
Karen M. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2014
Value for money

Location, service, ambiance
9.3
It was way better as i expected. I expected less since i only paid a minimal amount for a room and yet we had a great accomodation. Aircon, tv, wifi, hot and cold shower, toiletries and not to mention that its a few steps away from ayala mall. Thumbs up for tune hotel !
Alvinfred H. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2014
As Usual, one of the BEST hotel in the Country

The Location, Friendly Staffs
9.7
Wherever we travel, the first thing we checked on Agoda is if there's a Tune Hotel in that City. And if there's, then we wont think twice and we will book it immediately. We have nothing bad to say in this hotel, our kids enjoyed the animal-formed towels and they were so happy seeing it. An excellent service with a value for money.
Maria B. Families with young children Philippines, April 15, 2014
Value for Money

There is a convenience store beside it, it is near the shopping center and the price.
8
Very nice rooms, not so roomy but very clean.
Winnie E. Families with young children Philippines, April 9, 2014
It's ok but not that comfortable

Good location, comfortable bed, 7 eleven and Ayala Cebu Mall
5.7
It was ok except that the toilets on both rooms were not clean. The toilet seat in particular looked dirty so it was not comfortable to sit on it. The room is really small even when we had 2 connecting rooms. The price is fair. The best thing about this hotel is that it is located next to Ayala Mall so dining and shopping is easy.
Carla S. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2014
good location

cheap, good location and affordable
8
ok good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04