Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
233 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with young children (233)
Sort by:
Jeffrey J. Families with young children Australia, May 21, 2015
Great Location

Location Value Location
9.3
Excellent
Jennyfer A. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2015
Value for money!!! Very excellent!

Staff, location, value of your money
10
Tune hotel is located at the heart of Cebu. A walk To Ayala mall. The staff was very accomodating and friendly he let us checked in first because we have infants. Very considerate. The value for money is good. Knowing that its a budget hotel but the room is very cozy.
Jennyfer A. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2015
Tune hotel two thumbs up!

Location staff and room!
10
Tune hotel is located at the heart of Cebu. A walk To Ayala mall. The staff was very accomodating and friendly he let us checked in first because we have infants. Very considerate. The value for money is good. Knowing that its a budget hotel but the room is very cozy.
Elaine I. Families with young children United States of America, April 14, 2015
Great location & great for your budget

Location, price and cleanliness
8.7
Hotel is within walking distance to Ayala Center Cebu where food choices are plenty. The room (twin beds) was on the small side but clean. Staff was courteous. I don't know if there was an earthquake and aftershocks or if the hotel's foundation isn't that steady cos even after 3 nights I still felt dizzy whenever I was in the hotel (stayed on the 9th floor the 1st night then the 3rd floor on my succeeding nights) but overall, the hotel's price and location can't be beat
Christy J. Families with young children Philippines, April 3, 2015
Very near Ayala and nearby restaurants.

Nice bed, clean rooms
7.7
Haydee G. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2015
memorable trip

the best location, good and kind staff, clean rooms
8.7
We had a great stay.
Leah A. Families with young children Philippines, March 25, 2015
You get what you pay for.

Location. Location. Location.
5.7
It was okay but dirtier and staff are not friendly compared to other Tune hotels.
Sharon C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Convenient and clean

Location, cleanliness, helpful staffs
8
Edna J. Families with young children Philippines, January 20, 2015
Having a good stay!

Neat & clean.... and good location..
2.7
Good location since its near ayala center cebu... room is clean... though we paid for extra pillows,.stil its value for money hotel.
Jennifer B. Families with young children Philippines, January 12, 2015
Great value for money, clean hotel

Location, cleanliness and cheap
8.3
Very Good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08