or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with young children (210)
Sort by:
Mary N. Families with young children Philippines, December 23, 2014
assessment

location, cleanliness, rates
7.3
Comfortable, and safe :) we're satisfied customers who will come back to this hotel wheneber we visit cebu. We will definitely recommend this to our friends and families.
Janice A. Families with young children Philippines, December 13, 2014
Value for Money with more then 3 star acoomodation

Value for Money, Location and Cleanliness
7.7
Great location and value of money. Very accessible to all.
Jovelyn M. Families with young children United States of America, December 11, 2014
Great value and location!

Value for the money, location and convenience
9.3
Pleasant
Christin S. Families with young children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Good location, cheap and clean

Definitely the proximity to ayala center, very affordable, taxis waiting right up front, and a 7 eleven downstairs.
8.7
Lee A. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2014
Value for money

Clean, great housekeeping staff and front desk, walking to Ayala Mall
10
Great! Will definitely stay there again.
Jeffery R. Families with young children United States of America, October 22, 2014
I will use Tune Hotel again

Beds, bathroom, convenience
9
I enjoyed my stay at Tune hotel. All the staff were very professional. The room was very clean although small. I will return to this Tune hotel when I am in Cebu again. The location was also nice, being very near to Ayala Mall.
Evan M. Families with young children New Zealand, September 18, 2014
Great for a step above backpacker styles

location, price, price
7
Tune is in a great spot and a good price. I was travelling with my three year old so based on this required some more space than offered. if I was a single man and child less would be fine.
Archilly Q. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Clean

Super nice
10
It was nice..
Allan B. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Sulit

The hotel location is best... Front of the cebu business district..
8.7
The stay is nice...
John J. Families with young children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Very convenient stay

Proximity to ayala mall and 7-eleven below
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07