or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.0
Families with older children (193)
Sort by:
Lormilo G. Families with older children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Great value hotel!

Value for money, great location, rooms are clean!
8.3
Value for money, great location, rooms are clean!
Jiu P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Good hotel but maintainence needed

The place was very clean with friendly staffs. The bed was very comfortable.
8.7
Very good location near the Ayala shopping mall. However, the air-con and fan in the room was really noisy, I hope they will improve in this area. Overall it was good stay.
Ma C. Families with older children Philippines, November 18, 2014
affordable

clean...safe and accessible
8
it was good
John K. Families with older children Philippines, October 23, 2014
The best

Near ayala mall
10
Haidee P. Families with older children Philippines, October 1, 2014
Cebu Stay

Location, cleanliness
7.3
perfect
Eliot D. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice Room. Very good wifi,Great Location,
7.3
I had a nice room with a very good wifi.The only problem was all room doors tend to slam and wake you up during the night, Linen and towels very clean but when I dropped my laptop mouse next to the bed I noticed lots of heavy dust under the bed. In over all very good value for your money and the staff seemed pleasant except when I checked out of the hotel I was asked to pay for my luggage storage when I had already paid for it when I collected it.
Ivy G. Families with older children New Zealand, September 11, 2014
Budget Hotel at its best!

1. Location 2. Comfortable Sleeping Sheets 3. Affordability
9.3
We've been staying @ Tune Hotel everytime we visit Cebu ---- because of its location & for its affordability --- they used a quality bed sheets (I'm not sure whats the thread count) but for me its comfortable & conducive for sleeping. The hotel is located near the Cebu Business Park which is near the Ayala Mall. The room is clean & small but reasonable for its price. Shower head is great with hot & cold. Water pressure is good too. Staff are friendly & accommodating. We've been in three hotel rooms (Tune) -- a slight disturbance is the loud (a little bit) sound of the air conditioning (but still we are ble to sleep soundly). Highly recommended!
Andrew P. Families with older children Philippines, September 6, 2014
Best hotel budget hotel in cebu

Price with discount if senior citiZen card is used
10
Price is very good Cleanliness and bathroon is a plus Budget hotelbut looks like a 3 star hotel
May M. Families with older children Philippines, August 25, 2014
good value for money

location, proximity to ayala center, cleanliness ,
9.3
It was a pleasant stay, I slept well, the room was small though and has no closet but there's a rack where you can hang your clothes.
Yung-Jiun H. Families with older children Taiwan, August 13, 2014
Nice budget hotel

nice staff and location
8
great hotel with excellant location and kind sraff, with only one drawback that the door-closing is somewhat noisy. The Tune in Bangkok has no that problem since the closes by itself.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07