or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
289 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.5
Groups (289)
Sort by:
Theresa A. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2015
Cozy staycation

Great location. We loved the drawstring bag they're giving out. It's our 2nd time staying in Tune (1st was in CdO). Clean in general :)
8
Best value for money!
Jisu H. Groups South Korea, February 17, 2015
Tune hotel is very good position !

Clean , good position, kind
9
Clean , good position, kind
Randy B. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2015
Economic

Value for Money, Location, Staff
7
Myra P. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2015
nice location

nice location because it is across ayala mall, clean, accommodating staff
8
Nice even for a short stay but they they should have telephone in every room to connect to front desk for any concerns.
Lam H. Groups Hong Kong, January 27, 2015
Stay Away! Rat in room!

Only the location
3.7
There was a rat in our room and when we opened the door, it quickly ran down the corridor. There was no phone in our room, so if you need to contact the staff, take the elevator and talk in person!
Lam H. Groups Hong Kong, January 27, 2015
Stay Away

Only Location
3.3
There was a rat in our room and when we opened the door, it quickly ran down the corridor. There was no phone in our room, so if you need to contact the staff, take the elevator and talk in person
Lerma V. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2015
It's Great

It's near important places. It's staff are friendly. 7/11 is in the ground floor.
10
It's comfortable and convenient.
Lilia C. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2015
Must try

Comfort, safety and ambiance
8
Terrific!
David W. Groups United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
great cheap and clean

great location near the mall easy taxi to take you anywhere. super clean
8.3
Tune hotel is a budget hotel well worth the money for a few days stay . well done guys
Orly M. Groups Philippines, January 14, 2015
excellent

location was very good, near ayala, staff was very accomodating
8.3
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02