Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
297 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.5
Groups (297)
Sort by:
Liezl P. Groups Philippines, May 8, 2015
Excellent

Clean comfortable
10
Romulo C. Groups Philippines, April 29, 2015
Excellent

Good location
8.3
comfortable
Maria P. Groups Philippines, April 22, 2015
short but sweet

location, value for money. and cleanliness
7
pleasant, comfortable and convenient
Eleanor H. Groups United Kingdom, April 9, 2015
Such amazing staff!!

Staff, wifi, room
10
This place will forever hold a place in my heart simply for the way the staff went above and beyond to help me when I left my phone in a private hire car. They spent 4 hours calling round and finally handed my phone back to me!! Everything else was exactly what you would expect. The rooms were clean, beds were comfortable and the wifi was very fast which I have found rare in the Philippines. It is in an awesome location with the Ayala mall just opposite and it's an easy distance to the pier and the airport. Can't recommend enough!!
Khoo H. Groups Malaysia, March 19, 2015
Great hotel choice in the heart of Cebu

Comfort, cleanliness and location
8.7
I stayed at Tune Hotel Cebu for 2 nights and found this hotel to be quite ideal for both business as well as leisure travelers. This 3-Star hotel is clean, comfortable, found in a good location and overall value for money. For check-in to check-out, the Staff were helpful and friendly. I would definitely stay here again when visiting Cebu next.
Nurul N. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2015
Worth money value

satisfaction, value for money and strategic
10
Great
Theresa A. Groups Philippines, February 28, 2015
Cozy staycation

Great location. We loved the drawstring bag they're giving out. It's our 2nd time staying in Tune (1st was in CdO). Clean in general :)
8
Best value for money!
Jisu H. Groups South Korea, February 17, 2015
Tune hotel is very good position !

Clean , good position, kind
9
Clean , good position, kind
Randy B. Groups Philippines, February 2, 2015
Economic

Value for Money, Location, Staff
7
Myra P. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2015
nice location

nice location because it is across ayala mall, clean, accommodating staff
8
Nice even for a short stay but they they should have telephone in every room to connect to front desk for any concerns.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03