Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
252 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.6
Groups (252)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 16, 2014
Good location

Location and value for money
8
I like this hotel in Cebu coz great location and value for money and clean rooms and nice staff
Ramoncito S. Groups United States of America, August 15, 2014
Great

Location, Room and Staff
9.7
The hotel has a great location. We really loved our room, it was very clean and comfortable. We will surely be back again when we have the chance.
Groups July 22, 2014
Excellent stay

Location, accomodating staff, cleanliness
8.7
It was a Perfect stay
Rowena C. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2014
Cleanest & Very Accessible Budget-Friendly Hotel

CLEAN Rooms BUDGET FRIENDLY Reasonable rates No hidden charges Staff Helpful LOCATION across biggest mall Safe & Peaceful Easy access to taxis
8
At first I hesitated & thought maybe a budget hotel is good for backpackers only and not suitable for elderly people I was wrong The 8 Senior Citizens whom I booked had an enjoyable stay Sheets were clean Aircon was cool TV had so many channels There was Hot & Cold water Staff were very helpful All basic necessities were there In case you need anything, a 7-11 is conveniently located at the ground floor What more could you ask for?
Rizzaleen U. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2014
Great room and very clean

Location, budget and friendly staff
8.3
We booked 4 rooms in this hotel for 2 nights. On our stay at the hotel, my sisters were bitten by some bedbugs. Except for the bugs, we will definitely book again in this hotel next time.
Rizzaleen U. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2014
Affordable Hotel

Location, Price and Room
8
Will stay here again. Very good location and rooms are very modern except for the room size because it's quite small. Excellent staffs from the hotel.
Marichu C. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
Worth it!

Close to Ayala center Very modern Very clean
10
It was awesome! We had a great time and we enjoyed staying at the hotel.
Rizzaleen U. Groups Philippines, June 21, 2014
Room was great except for bedbugs in some rooms.

Location, great room and comfortable
6.3
Great except my sisters were bitten by bedbugs in their rooms.
Evelyn L. Groups Philippines, June 20, 2014
Surprise in a shoebox

The three best things are : its location, its price, its cleanliness
8
Monique A. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2014
no fuss, basic accommodation, comfy bed

price, wifi, comfy bed
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06