or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Interior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Reception Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
259 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
5.5
Groups (259)
Sort by:
Jun W. Groups Singapore, September 29, 2014
The ONLY place to stay in Cebu

Location, Price, Comfort
9
Walking distance from the Ayala Mall... with a 24 hours 7-11 just below to boot! Fantastic location at a cheap price!
Jezrael D. Groups Philippines, September 11, 2014
Small hotel near Ayala Center

Location, accessibility, proximity to Mall
6
Just usual hotel, nothing spectacular
Daniel E. Groups New Zealand, September 9, 2014
Convenient overnight stay

Location, cleanliness, convenience.
7.7
Affordable place to stay for a stopover. Very pleased with my stay here, would definitely go back there.
Arvin N. Groups Philippines, August 24, 2014
Strategic location

Near ayala
7.3
Fairly good, since it was located near ayala center and is one of the affordable hotel located in that vicinity.
Mohammed A. Groups Saudi Arabia, August 16, 2014
Good location

Location and value for money
8
I like this hotel in Cebu coz great location and value for money and clean rooms and nice staff
Ramoncito S. Groups United States of America, August 15, 2014
Great

Location, Room and Staff
9.7
The hotel has a great location. We really loved our room, it was very clean and comfortable. We will surely be back again when we have the chance.
Ellen B. Groups United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Excellent stay

Location, accomodating staff, cleanliness
8.7
It was a Perfect stay
Rowena C. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2014
Cleanest & Very Accessible Budget-Friendly Hotel

CLEAN Rooms BUDGET FRIENDLY Reasonable rates No hidden charges Staff Helpful LOCATION across biggest mall Safe & Peaceful Easy access to taxis
8
At first I hesitated & thought maybe a budget hotel is good for backpackers only and not suitable for elderly people I was wrong The 8 Senior Citizens whom I booked had an enjoyable stay Sheets were clean Aircon was cool TV had so many channels There was Hot & Cold water Staff were very helpful All basic necessities were there In case you need anything, a 7-11 is conveniently located at the ground floor What more could you ask for?
Rizzaleen U. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2014
Great room and very clean

Location, budget and friendly staff
8.3
We booked 4 rooms in this hotel for 2 nights. On our stay at the hotel, my sisters were bitten by some bedbugs. Except for the bugs, we will definitely book again in this hotel next time.
Rizzaleen U. Groups Philippines, June 23, 2014
Affordable Hotel

Location, Price and Room
8
Will stay here again. Very good location and rooms are very modern except for the room size because it's quite small. Excellent staffs from the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - InteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ReceptionTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06