Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Desk Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Exterior Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
4427 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (4427)
Sort by:
Kari K. Families with young children Finland, May 22, 2015
smelly room in good location

good location
5
Our room smells like a wet dog.
Jeffrey J. Families with young children Australia, May 21, 2015
Great Location

Location Value Location
9.3
Excellent
Richard S. Couples United States of America, May 20, 2015
Cebu trip great

Location, Cleanliness, valve for the money, friendly staff
9.3
Great location for seeing the attraction in Cebu. Mall walking distant from hotel. Friendly and very helpful staff.
Alegria S. Business travelers Philippines, May 20, 2015
keep it up

clean, economical, accesible
8.3
I always feel comfortable and relax while staying in tune hotel. Thats why i always look for tune hotel in every city that i visit.
Mariesvel P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 19, 2015
a great place to stay

clean, near ayala, good stuff
7.7
It's so great to be in this hotel tune is it might be a small room for forienger but for me as a filipina travel its good first coz its clean second there stuff is so friendly. It's worth it. In the price and the location in tune is great coz its only walking distance in Ayala center... Well thank for tune hotel coz I feel great staying in cebu :) I would stay there again for my next visit
Phillip J. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2015
We left after a price rise

People are nice, it is very clean, and everything is bright.
8
It was nice a 1100 pesos. We left when the price increased to 1800 pesos. It was a nice stay, but not 1800 pesos nice.
Camille L. Business travelers Netherlands, May 17, 2015
Good location, fast internet

Location, internet
7.7
Small rooms, hardly space for your luggage, fast internet and near the Aya;a shopping mall. Very central for my purposes
Cecil J. Business travelers Philippines, May 16, 2015
No frills hotel. Value for money

Ayala mall/jeepney terminal is right across the street
8.3
Accessibility/Location/Location - Ayala mall/jeepney terminal is right across the stree -Ayala mall/jeepney terminal is right across the street so it's a big plus making it your base if you intend to tour around the city. Good/fast wifi connection; flatscreen lcd tv with cable Daily housekeeping. Clean sheets and towel!
Joel P. Solo travelers Philippines, May 15, 2015
great location

the 3 best things about this hotel is location, location, and location.
8
I would rate my stay a 4 out of 5. The location is excellent. Walking distance to all that I needed. Easy to grab a taxi. Staff greets you all the time. Wifi was a bit slow. Staff made a mistake and wanted me to pay a late check out fee even though I still had a day left that was already paid. I paid for 2 nights and only stayed for a night and they wanted me to pay a late check out fee. I should get a refund for not using my 2nd night stay.
Camille L. Business travelers Netherlands, May 15, 2015
Convenient and centrally located

Fast wifi, next to shopping mall
8.3
Very convenient, very small rooms though, can barely park my suitcase and the room does not have a mini fridge. Other than that, for one person it's ok. Centrally located with the big Ayala mall within a 2 minute walk and a 7-11 next to the entrance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - HI-RESTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - DeskTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Double RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - ExteriorTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B07