Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur

316 Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman , Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
1681 reviews

1134 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1681)
Sort by:
Zul M. Groups Indonesia, January 24, 2016
Good location, great hotel standard, best price

good location, good price and service
8.7
this is a good hotel with strategic location
Report this review
Che M. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2016
Wonderful stay in Tune

Location, room, security
10
Thumbs up.
Report this review
Lyn E. Solo travelers Australia, January 11, 2016
Traffic noise terrible!

Location, price, bed
5.7
I was allocated room 603 initially. The traffic on a Sunday night was heavy and motorbikes revving outside was annoying. I asked to be moved and was allocated room 622 which was better. The desk staff at check- in were not friendly but at 3:30 am when I checked out, the female desk attendant was very helpful in getting me a taxi on her phone. It was most appreciated. Some of the rooms are better than others. The hotel is in a great location but it's often hit and miss on room quality and cleanliness. Tune KL can be a bit unreliable and under delivers, on occasion.
Report this review
Kashif K. Couples Pakistan, January 10, 2016
Tune Downtown Disaster
2.7
In simple words it was a mistake. Stinky toilet to broken shower knob that kept falling every time touching it to adjust the water pressure. I stayed there for 2 nights and not even once the housekeeping came to fix the bed and clean the room despite me informing the front desk that they need to send someone.
Report this review
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2016
Not really a pleasant stay

cheap, center of everything, good quality bed
6.3
The high paid internet is not worth taking due to the slowness of speed. But we've to take anyway due to non-existent of mobile carrier signal (mine using Celcom).
Report this review
Meng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2016
nice n good

good location, clean, good service
8
i like this hotel cause location good, easy transport, food, service good
Report this review
Shui M. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2016
Clean and good location

The room is clean and the only problem was no hot water,location is good , near all transport station .
6.7
I have a amazing trip to stay at this hotel for 2 days.
Report this review
Meng T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2016
nice clean good service

the hotel clean, service good,nearby shopping , easy transport
8
i like this hotel cause easy to get transport n nearby all shopping mall
Report this review
Sabrina M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Strategic Location

The location, the San Francisco coffee shop at the lobby, and it is easy reach to the malls.
7
It was a good stay, easy to come and go. I love that i can have my coffee just down stairs, an also 7 eleven easily reach. very convenient. will come back here.
Report this review
Nur S. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2016
Dirty

view
4.7
Not comfortable and small
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1134 reviews Next page
Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 24 Hours Front DeskTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toiletries Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TowelTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 24 Hours Convenience Store Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reading CornerTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting AreaTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting AreaTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting AreaTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting AreaTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting AreaTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - San Francisco Coffee Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - San Francisco Coffee Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tune Hotels MerchandiseTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel facadeTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05