or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur

316 Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman , Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Double Room consisting of 1 Queen size bed Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Single Room with 1 Single size bed Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reading corner Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - San Francisco Coffee located in hotel lobby Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Computer stations for in-house guests Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ATM machine available in hotel Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - San Francisco Coffee located in hotel lobby Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dining area Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Walkway to guest rooms Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Single Room Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Single Room Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - En-suite (attached) bathroom in all guest rooms Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - En-suite (attached) bathroom in all guest rooms Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - En-suite (attached) bathroom in all guest rooms Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - En-suite (attached) bathroom in all guest rooms
Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - En-suite (attached) bathroom in all guest rooms Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - En-suite (attached) bathroom in all guest rooms Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - En-suite (attached) bathroom in all guest rooms Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - En-suite (attached) bathroom in all guest rooms Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toiletries provided Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Towels for Guests Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 24-Hours Front Desk Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Elevator to all floors Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 24-Hours convenience store located inside the hotel Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel facade Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel facade
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1111 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1111)
Sort by:
. Couples July 22, 2014
Good service

Small, cozy, clean
8.3
Very cozy, clean room..
Fatin I. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
worse ever hotel i stay

near sogo shopping mall
3
its worse...please choice another hotel.. the room so small and not comfort. small room and old room.. for muslim ..wanna pray not enough space..for family i think is to bad. so funny this hotel not friendly with customer.. check in time 2pm and check out 11 A.M....is u not wake up early to check out before 11am.. they will off the electric automaticly..and you will in the dark room...so better u fine another friendly hotel with more good value.. late check out till 2pm also can...
Chuon P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Everything is good but late check in !!!

Clean Room, good location, good facilities.
7.7
The room is clean and look new, no complaint. The hotel allocate at centre of City and it is no problem with transportation. You can take public transportation like monorail or train easily. *Check in a bit late, i cannot get the room at 2pm and need to wait till 3:30pm.
Jeremy K. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Value for money

Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
7.7
I stayed in Tune for only one night as a transit between travelling. I found that the location of this hotel is very convenient, placed only few hundred meters away from the closest monorail station. The cozy package was on a special offer and it was definitely my money's worth. The rooms were clean and tidy, towel and toiletries were also provided in this package, as well as 24-hours air conditioning and TV access(TV remote did not work). The bathroom was clean and everything was working fine. Hot water and even a hair dryer. The queen sized bed was very comfortable but could use a thicker blanket as the air-conditioning was pretty powerful. During check-in the staff seems a little overwhelmed even though there were not to many patrons, but I was still able to get my room without having to wait too long. Overall this hotel is a definitely a choice pick for short stays in the city, there are many food stalls and restaurants in walking distance from the hotel. Good experience and I would definitely stay here again :) 4/5
Thye Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Brand & Comfort on the bed

5 Star Bed
7.7
This time around I was being assigned to a room which is in the middle of the building and it was good because there isn't any noises but few thing that spoiled the mood is that the phone signal is really really bad, almost with dead signal. This room shower is not strong as usual but typically everything else is good :)
Vera V. Groups Indonesia, July 16, 2014
Bad staff never smile and dirty room!
3
I dont like the service, the staff unfriendly. When i ask for change my linen, they not do that! Because my linen still dirty. And the most important is the dirty toilet, very bad
Joe Z. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Nice view,nice staff,good location,clean

Cheap Clean Near from shopping mall Comfy bed
9.3
Very nice room with nice view,clean and so comfy..such a good hotel in town..just upset coz i left my make up set when c/out..hope the staff will keep it for me..will come back next time..
Khairil A. Groups Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Regretted,bad hotel facilities non friendly front
4.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Chathura J. Groups Sri Lanka, July 12, 2014
Fantastic and clam and cool.

clam and quite
7
It was great with my love.calm n quite. No disturbance
David B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2014
Excellent value for money

Rooms Cleanliness Friendly Staff
7.7
I could find little to fault the hotel itself where rooms were comfortablre and more than adequate to meet my needs. Location not as central as name might suggest but relatively good public transport routes serve the hotel area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Double Room consisting of 1 Queen size bedTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Single Room with 1 Single size bedTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reading cornerTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - San Francisco Coffee located in hotel lobbyTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Computer stations for in-house guestsTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ATM machine available in hotelTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - San Francisco Coffee located in hotel lobbyTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dining areaTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Walkway to guest roomsTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Single RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Single RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - En-suite (attached) bathroom in all guest roomsTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - En-suite (attached) bathroom in all guest roomsTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - En-suite (attached) bathroom in all guest roomsTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - En-suite (attached) bathroom in all guest roomsTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - En-suite (attached) bathroom in all guest roomsTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - En-suite (attached) bathroom in all guest roomsTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - En-suite (attached) bathroom in all guest roomsTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - En-suite (attached) bathroom in all guest roomsTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toiletries providedTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Towels for GuestsTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 24-Hours Front DeskTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Elevator to all floorsTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 24-Hours convenience store located inside the hotelTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel facadeTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel facadeTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel facadeTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel facadeTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel facadeTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting areaTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting areaTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting areaTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting areaTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tune Hotels MerchandiseTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting areaTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel located in the heart of Kuala Lumpur City CentreTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel located in the heart of Kuala Lumpur City CentreTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel facadeTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel facadeTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View of hotel from Jalan Sultan Ismail

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07