Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur

316 Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman , Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 24 Hours Front Desk Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toiletries Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Towel Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 24 Hours Convenience Store Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reading Corner Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Area Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Area Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Area Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Area
Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Area Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - San Francisco Coffee Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - San Francisco Coffee Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tune Hotels Merchandise Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel facade Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 275

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1572 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1572)
Sort by:
Lin S. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Hotel Review

Value for money
6
So far so good... room are very small
Report this review
Lin S. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2015
Hotel Review

Value for money
5.3
Overall ok... room very small
Report this review
Luqman A. Families with older children Malaysia, August 29, 2015
Its about parking!

Its a best place for staying because its completely surrounded by any needed things and its nearby with mall. Then the room was good but the space is small rather than the room rate that we pay.
8.3
It was a pleasant stay for my family even though it small. The bed is very fluffy. I like it. But its about parking that we needed to pay for rm22/night. I thought that the hotel has their own private parking.
Report this review
Siti A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2015
Ok ok ok

Near town
4.7
Report this review
Celil A. Couples Turkey, August 11, 2015
Not worth it

7/11 inside
4.7
room was so small, not clean enough. Also from the window, our room had a 1-meter close wall view of the hotel!
Report this review
Eric J. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2015
Hotel Stay was just...Ok.

The value for money, the location of transportation, food, and shopping malls in the vicinity, and the comfort of the bed.
5.7
The stay was just alright. Generally, there was value for money, and everything (transportation, food, shopping malls) was near. The big let down was the Air conditioning. The room was hot, and despite complaints, they never fixed the air-con unit. Safety was also an issue. Some people in my group complained that the doors to their room did not properly close/lock. Other than that, it everything else was just fine. All in all, I would rate it a low 3 stars out of 5.
Report this review
Grace L. Groups Philippines, August 11, 2015
Good choice of budget hotel

Clean.Friendly staff. Accessible
10
Very nice.
Report this review
Syed M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2015
Minimal

It was clean. Room was as expected. You get what you paid little for.
8
It was good. Hassle free check out. Could do with two head pillows as standard.
Report this review
Marko P. Solo travelers Sweden, July 31, 2015
Nice staff, dirty walls in rooms

Nice staff, 24/7 open 711, Close to monorail
6
I booked a non-smoking rooom. When I arrived in my room it smelled cigarettes and had dirty walls. I went to reception and got another room which didn't smell cigarettes but which also had dirty walls. Seems that the hotel does not know that their white room walls are dirty with snot and who knows what else. Some TV-channels frequently went black. I had to login into internet every 15 minutes. Otherwise it was a pretty OK hotel considering how bad Standard KL hotels have according to friends who went to KL before me and warned me.
Report this review
Siok K. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2015
Good Lcoation

Bed is good,Location very convinent also in the budget.
5.3
The bed is good,location also good. surrounding easy to get food
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 24 Hours Front DeskTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toiletries Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TowelTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 24 Hours Convenience Store Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reading CornerTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting AreaTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting AreaTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting AreaTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting AreaTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting AreaTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - San Francisco Coffee Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - San Francisco Coffee Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tune Hotels MerchandiseTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel facadeTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01