or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur

316 Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman , Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 24 Hours Front Desk Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toiletries Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Towel Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 24 Hours Convenience Store Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reading Corner Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Area Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Area
Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Area Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Area Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Area Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - San Francisco Coffee Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - San Francisco Coffee Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tune Hotels Merchandise Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel facade Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1154 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1154)
Sort by:
Julio C. Business travelers Brazil, September 1, 2014
Good Location calm and clean

Location, cleanness and confort,
8
Very good and calm..fit my needs. Very nice for business trip, couples, or tourism. Staff quite good, Location great, clean and comfortable bed. very calm area even if in downtown outside very noisy.
Yvonne Y. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Overall OK

Location, Basic needs for a hotel, Value for money
5.7
Great value for money, staffs were not very helpful, one elevator to cater the entire building seems a little slow, room smelt of smoke, cleanliness is questionable
Rashid N. Solo travelers Tanzania, August 30, 2014
It is a lost hotel

Location,prices & Internet(wifi)
6.3
Ming J. Solo travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
Room without a view

Location, comfort, costs are transparent
9.7
I arrived pretty early in the morning before 11am so early check-in wasn't an option. I was advised to leave my bag there for a nominal fee of RM2. I checked in late at around 6pm so I got a room which was facing the inside of the building with the window opening up to the airwell. With a room booking for one with air-conditioning, fans were not installed in this room. The room came with 2 power sockets, each being a universal plug. I purchased a late check-out till 2pm for RM15. Check-out was hassle free as all payments have been made online before arrival. There's a range of amenities and options available for purchase which is inside a menu-like card at the front desk.
Mohd T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
small but cozy

good location, clean bathroom, friendly staff
6
The room is very small but it's ok for that price considering its location.
Ahmad I. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY. TRY IT.

ROOM, PLACE CLOSE TO TOWN,EASY EXCESS TO SHOP N BANK IN THE HOTEL
8.7
it was excellent stay place to be. its a bit small but its was ok as the room was clean. staff was friendly if you ask the rite question. but there no parking for guest. if there was a parking space for guest it would be the best.. maybe tune hotel can arrange with the parking owner for a parking lot which is close near by beside the building. as for me.. yes i will stay there again..
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, August 15, 2014
not worth the money

the location is good but they have a deal with the taxis where they charge you 20RM to go a short ride with no use of meter - rip off
4.7
The toilet had fecal stains on the seat. When i requested it be cleaned they did not do it.The aircon was too cold and could not be controlled.Tune is like a YMCA without value.There are plenty of other hotels in this price range that offer you better services and value.To avoid using their taxis you can cross the road to maju junction and hail a cab there. AirAsia provides customer feeds for Tune but recommend you fly but dont stay with Tune.
Mohamed I. Business travelers Malaysia, August 11, 2014
cozy and easy access

very clean and located at the central of the city
8.3
convenient to access anywhere
Muhsin A. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2014
not bad

not bad
6
not bad
Suquin T. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2014
pleasant stay

reasonable price for a comfortable bed, air conditioned, slightly above average cleanliness and a big head to toe mirror.
9
If the door can be manually locked from the inside WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER. The staff just kept saying we have a double auto locked door system, and we only have one access card per room, so it's ok. That is still not okay cause manual locked from inside is needed for safety and privacy. I hope Tune hotel gets this! I requested for a room not facing the road as other reviewers suggested, so it was ok. The only major problem I had was the very loud air conditioner that is in need of a service! so noisy the whole night that i end up switching off and using the fan instead. Overall, it's a good place to stay in for a rm80.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 24 Hours Front DeskTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toiletries Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TowelTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 24 Hours Convenience Store Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reading CornerTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting AreaTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting AreaTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting AreaTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting AreaTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting AreaTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - San Francisco Coffee Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - San Francisco Coffee Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tune Hotels MerchandiseTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel facadeTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03