or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur

316 Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman , Golden Triangle, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 24 Hours Front Desk Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toiletries Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Towel Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 24 Hours Convenience Store Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reading Corner Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Area Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Area Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Area Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Area
Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Area Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - San Francisco Coffee Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - San Francisco Coffee Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tune Hotels Merchandise Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel facade Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Golden Triangle Number of Rooms: 275
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1376 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (1376)
Sort by:
Mohamad A. Couples Malaysia, January 23, 2015
comfy bed.

comfy bed. love the deco. friendly staff.
7.3
It was good, but not great. Definitely love the comfy bed.
Veberly P. Groups Philippines, January 20, 2015
..

..
10
Best for backpackers.
Swee N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2015
NIL

NIL
4.7
Tran T. Couples Vietnam, January 18, 2015
lean hotel . near the medan tuanku station

near the sigo shoping mall , near medan tuanku station near the aeon mall
7.7
good hotel near shopping near monorail near sogo mall
C W. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2015
reasonable budget hotel

location, value for money , basic comfort
5.7
there is no hotel provided parking at RM8 per day as indicated on your website, please correct the information
Chai C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2015
quite low service.....

staff bad attitude, need improve cleanness ,speechless ...
4.3
this i'm 1st time stay KL downtown tune hotel,i have been stay bali,penang,johor bahru,thailand asok and pattaya tune hotel...but this i'm much disappointed experience ...when i arrive kl tune is around 11am but hotel can't check-in before 2pm.and i leave my luggage have charges? that counter indian lady show me sour face said"no 1 is free here!" ,i much surprise bcoz i'm ask sincerly but receives this bad attitude ...i check-in around 5pm and go my room, when i going shower is A BIG SHIT welcome me in chamber pot! dont know y cleaner keep and x flash for souviner? and last thing advise every want live tune this check-out time is 11am, they won't any inform or call you time to check out, even you in shower in bath room the power electrical auto shut down!
Batul M. Groups Sri Lanka, January 4, 2015
it would be nice to have a place to hang towels

location. location. location
7.7
It would have been nice to have a place to hang our towels to dry.
Yessy P. Groups Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Good location hotel

Location, Value for money,nice staff
6.7
The location are great and the check in time was fast.
Yessy P. Groups Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Good lacation hotel

Friendly staff,good lacation,nice room
6
If you looking for cheap hotel with its good location so tune hotel is your best choice. The hotel is clean eventhough the room is small but its very clean
Jennette J. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2015
No good

Location only
6
No good, they didnt change our towel everyday. They just fix the bed but not cleaning the toilet. And why we need to pay 2rm for the drop off baggage. First time in my life , in other hotels its free.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 24 Hours Front DeskTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Toiletries Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - TowelTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 24 Hours Convenience Store Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reading CornerTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting AreaTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting AreaTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting AreaTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting AreaTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting AreaTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - San Francisco Coffee Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - San Francisco Coffee Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tune Hotels MerchandiseTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel facadeTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel – Downtown Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04