or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel – Downtown Penang

100, Jalan Burmah, Section 15, Georgetown, Penang, Malaysia 10050 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Tune Hotels.com-Downtown Penang
Tune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Exterior Tune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Double Room Tune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Double Room Tune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Double Room Tune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Double Room Tune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Lobby Tune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Lobby Tune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Lobby Tune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Lobby Tune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Interior Tune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Facilities Tune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Meeting Room Tune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Exterior Tune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Shops Tune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Exterior
Tune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Double Room Tune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Bathroom Tune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Exterior Tune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Double Room Tune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Double Room
Area: Georgetown Number of Rooms: 258

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
1965 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1965)
Sort by:
Daan F. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Didn't make a bad choice

Clean, Cosy, Cheap
9
It was a good stay. Good quality, located in a decent area. The parking is awful due to the location but that's all negativity I've experienced. I would stay here again, no hassle at all and right next to food galore.
Hoo C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 18, 2013
fair

fair
7.3
Peter D. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 18, 2013
I will go again

Good location, friendly staff, good relation money-value
9.3
I always stay in the Tune Hotel in Penang because i know what i get, and this i like. The room is not very big, but good for one person. and the staff is really very friendly and helpful. Where i go next time? to Tune Hotel in Penang, of course.
Peter D. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 17, 2013
I went again

good location near to central bus terminal, friendly staff, good value for money
9.3
I always go to the Tune Hotel in Penang, this time i had to stay one day longer. No question that i spend this night in this hotel.
Peggy E. Couples New Zealand, October 17, 2013
Clean budget hotel

Comfortable bed, good shower and friendly staffs
5.3
All in all this is reasonable budget hotel, clean and comfortable bed. Staffs are friendly and free use of internet.
Lee G. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Good

Comfortable
7.7
Tan W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Clean, comfortable and nice.

Clean, comfortable and nice
8
Clean, comfortable and nice. enjoyable with newly design room, full amenities and great ambience
Sugiarto S. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Excellent

location, location and location
6.3
worth for the value, i love the location of the hotel.
Low S. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2013
very worse experience

nothing
2.7
Very worse cleanliness. Seems like the Bed sheet never change after the previous check out. Very dirty. Dusty. The front desk very impolite and no courtesy at all.
Ying C. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2013
Clean room with comfortable bed

clean room, comfortable bed and good location
8.3
The room is small but clean. The location is good, there are good food nearby and no. of public buses around there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel – Downtown Penang PenangTune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - ExteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Double RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Double RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Double RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Double RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - BathroomTune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - LobbyTune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - LobbyTune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - LobbyTune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - LobbyTune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - InteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - FacilitiesTune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Meeting RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - ExteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - ShopsTune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - ExteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Double RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - BathroomTune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - ExteriorTune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Double RoomTune Hotel – Downtown Penang Penang - Double Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel – Downtown Penang, Penang

AS-AGWEB-3B05