or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila

1740 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Entrance Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Tune Hotel-Ermita Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double
Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Shower Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Molly Malones Irish Pub Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Attractions near Tune Hotel- Mall of Asia Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 167
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3836 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (3836)
Sort by:
Ahmed O. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, October 15, 2014
comfortable

value for money , cleanliness , area
9
Same with my previous TUNE HOTEL experience... it was so comfortable! Very clean and attentive staff..i will keep coming back for sure!
Sungju C. Solo travelers South Korea, October 13, 2014
it was bothering for a security guard

price and place and water
7.7
it was bothering for a security guard to check id of my friend and keep it.
Boon H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2014
Good location

Good location & CV Store at the doorstep, Small but has everything that I need
9
Good location & CV Store at the doorstep, Small but has everything that I need
Duncan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 12, 2014
Business hotel

Clean, cheap, new
5.3
OK, clean good for short stay
Michael E. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2014
Affordable, basic, clean

The staff, efficiency, and Wi-Fi
7.7
The staff at this hotel are very friendly, and will go out of their way to help you have a comfortable stay. However, the conditions of the rooms need maintenance, which is most likely out of their control and falls upon the owner. We had to switch rooms as our air conditioner was leaking down the walk and onto the floor creating a large puddle. We switched rooms. The bathroom sink in the second room had water leaking from the pipe underneath all over the floor. This wasn't as big of deal because it was the in the bathroom, however this meant every time you washed your hands your feet would get wet. This hotel is very safe and has good security, considering the area it is in.
Boon H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 11, 2014
Good location & CV Store at the doorstep

Good location & CV Store at the doorstep, Small but has everything that I need
8.7
Good location & CV Store at the doorstep, Small but has everything that I need
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 11, 2014
Everything was as expected

7-11 and restaurant were really close
7.7
All in all a decent place, getting there from airport was a pain because no one seemed to know where it was but I think they just saw an American to take advantage of. (no fault of hotel) a $70 cab ride there. Once there getting back to Airport was cheap and easy as the staff were very helpful.
Thomas W. Families with older children Philippines, October 8, 2014
Tune Hotel...you know exactly what your getting.

Close to US embassy. Clean. Good price.
8.3
We stay at Tune Hotels when in Pasig. This is the same. Few more water spots in room, but clean, internet, tv, and the greatest showers. Only thing I did not like is the seedy neighbor hood. Not the hotels fault. A 7-11 in hotel ensured one did not have to venture out late at night. Irish pub looked nice but very pricey. Next time I have business at the Embassy, I will stay here again. Walking to Robinsons Mall. Taxis always tried to rip us off, would not use meter and wanted double the fare. We just walked a coulple blocks away and had no problem finding honest cabs. Hotel staff should help with the cabs.
Mario D. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2014
Decent Hotel; only if stay is less than 2 days

staff were nice (but not much help), proximity to govt bldgs, nothing else
4.3
stayed here for 5 days to take care of personal business with government agencies in local area. stay here did not meet expectations. overall cleanliness ok, but not great. no dresser/shelf to store clothes/personal items. tile floors allow sounds (from people & televisions) to carry into rooms. staff (to include management) were friendly, but could not help much...but learned long ago that staff employees do not have authority to change or be much help. In the PI, it is much easier for staff/workers to just smile and say no...they are surely not paid much to find a way to say yes or be responsive to needs to customers/guests. for price of stay, this hotel could be a bit better. for my next stay in manila, i will definitely pay more for better service, rooms, food and comfortability at a high end hotel that caters to westerners & those with more money. forget cheap/convenient hotels in manila...money saved not worth the trouble.
Peter W. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2014
Good

Value for money
7.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - EntranceTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Tune Hotel-Ermita Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ShowerTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Molly Malones Irish PubTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Attractions near Tune Hotel- Mall of AsiaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02