or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila

1740 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Entrance Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Tune Hotel-Ermita Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double
Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Shower Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Molly Malones Irish Pub Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Attractions near Tune Hotel- Mall of Asia Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 167
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3430 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (3430)
Sort by:
Ralph L. Groups Philippines, July 10, 2014
very clean

*near the venue of my appointment *budgeted *nice hotel
6
awesome, nice place to stay. I will recommend it to my friends
Godfry M. Groups United States of America, July 10, 2014
Really enjoyed my stay

location , value for money and friendly staff
4
The staff was excellent and i look forward to my next visit
Loo C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
just ok only

convenience,
6
pls put the house phone for each room and check out for normal hotel is 1200hrs not 11am.
Raul B. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2014
nice

friendly staff, clean and affordable
8
Nice experienced and recommend for couples on short stays
Cecilia F. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2014
The place is very convinient to all. Clean.

Near to night life & business places
7.7
Very nice & i ll stay in Tune hotel again in again wherever country i ll go
Tomasz Z. Groups Canada, July 7, 2014
Clean but small room no fridge.

Good location,frendly stuff,7/11 in the lobby.
6
No ftidge in the room is a big minus.I have to change this hotel because loud horn noise .Someone decided to instal horn on hotel car parking exit just outside hotel windows,it blows every time the car exit 24/7 for about 8 seconds.
Anthony T. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
Well maintained hotel

Friendly and helpful staff, well maintained hotationel, good loc
7.7
It was good
Angeline C. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
What you pay is what you get

Access to public transpo, city hotel, has elevator
6.7
For the price we paid, we are satisfied. Location wise very close to our event venue and easy access to public transpo. Down sides are, pillow feels like deflated swimming ring whenever you lie down. No telephone in room. You need to walk to elevator lobby to use the phone to contact hotel staff. We paid for extra towel Php90/towel which was not changed in our 2 nights stay and the staff seems do not want to give us our change (he asked if we wanted our change), tips should be our discretion, and staff should not ask if we want our change, it should be mandatory.
Elaine G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
Addresses the simple needs of a solo traveler

Location, cleanliness, economy
7.7
I found the hotel sufficient for my simple need of a clean place to stay after a tiring day of sightseeing and shoppoing. The cleanliness was very much appreciated since it afforded me a stress-free and comfortable place to rest.
Abigail J. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
Comfortable, affordable

Not expensive, clean, simple
7.3
Our stay in the hotel is relaxing and entertaining

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - EntranceTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Tune Hotel-Ermita Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ShowerTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Molly Malones Irish PubTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Attractions near Tune Hotel- Mall of AsiaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01