or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila

1740 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Entrance Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Tune Hotel-Ermita Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double
Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Shower Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Molly Malones Irish Pub Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Attractions near Tune Hotel- Mall of Asia
Hotel Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 167
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3092 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (3092)
Sort by:
Geoffrey F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Hotel standards slipping but staff remain friendly

location; nightlife; staff attitude
6
I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions. I like the location. The staff are very helpful. However, the standard of amenities is declining and almost in freefall. During my stay I had to change room 3 times for various reasons such as the aircon failing, bathroom flooding, noise and lack of water. On one occasion workmen were refitting the adjacent room. The noise was constant and deafening. My requests for information as to how long this cacophony would continue fell on deaf ears. The great plus about this hotel is the staff - from reception staff to the guards. They all try to help (although I think at times they get embarrassed by the slipping standards in the hotel).
Paul S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Small, but low cost budget hotel close to Malls

Price, cleanliness, and located in the heart of the entertainment district.
7.7
A very clean, low cost hotel, located in one of Manila's popular entertainment districts. Only down side is that they do not have a resturant and the rooms are very small. Nevertheless, the low cost out weighs those disadvantages. Will definately stay there again!
Daniel J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 10, 2014
Good.

Value for money, comfort and security.
9.3
Uneventful.
Anunsascion B. Business travelers Philippines, April 8, 2014
Near d business center and entertainment

Near d malls, attractions and budget
7.7
Its a budget hotel,, clean and near d attractions and shopping center
Danilo G. Solo travelers United States of America, April 8, 2014
Inconsiderate

Accessible to where my medical appoinment was located, USVA Clinic.
4.3
I arrived 2 hours earlier than the 2 pm check in time. Most hotels I've stayed with has a noon time check in. Wanted more money to be accomodated.
Alan R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Clean and new.

Clean, new and secure.
9.3
New hotel, clean and secure with good wifi, very cheap draught beer in the Irish bar downstairs.
Jeferson M. Couples Canada, April 3, 2014
It was good

Fast internet, location is good and lots of good restaurants in the vicinity
7
The room is small but comfortable. The internet is fast and the location is near night life places.
Anthony M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2014
Very nice enjoyable stay

location, cost and good service
8.3
Tune Hotel provided all the necessities I needed for an enjoyable stay and the location was very near to the airport and places to dine and shop.
Kitt Y. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2014
Simple and easy

affordable, clean, has all the basic needs
8.7
Clean affordable rooms. There are also many money changers in the area. Getting a taxi in the area is not a problem.
Octavia H. Couples United States of America, April 1, 2014
Good Value, Excellent Locatiion

Location in Ermita, Great staff, Value
8
This was our second stay in 3 weeks. The first time, we were given a deluxe room which we enjoyed quite a bit. It might have something to do with our request for a higher floor. This time around was our final nights in Manila. We booked later and could only get a standard room. It was the same as the deluxe, but very much smaller so we felt more cramped. This room in particular was well used with the sink stopper not working and paint peeling. Other than these though, it's still a good value because of the great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - EntranceTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Tune Hotel-Ermita Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ShowerTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Molly Malones Irish PubTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Attractions near Tune Hotel- Mall of Asia

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03