or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila

1740 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Entrance Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Tune Hotel-Ermita Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double
Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Shower Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Molly Malones Irish Pub Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Attractions near Tune Hotel- Mall of Asia Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 167
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4101 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (4101)
Sort by:
Kjell L. Couples Sweden, December 21, 2014
good basic hotel

good wifi. modern standard and good staff
7.3
Had a good stay here. Very good value for many. Very helpful staff when I arrived early morning. Special thanks to Dan
Mestipen C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 18, 2014
I'm Sold!

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
9
I stayed at the Hotel more than 3 separate times in 2 months. Need I say more?
David C. Business travelers Australia, December 15, 2014
basic.but well.presented

clean. good staff. comfortable
10
Alex S. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2014
value for money

walking distance to Robinson's mall
6.7
good. Need to change the TOWELS, old & dirty aleady
Alberto P. Couples Philippines, December 15, 2014
this hotel cannot arrange early check in in time
2.7
Fine. But they charge me for leaving my luggage even if I do the early check out. This is not acceptable.
Godfry M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2014
Location

Location, price and Staff
7.7
My stay was great as always
Ephpraim L. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
value for money

location location location
8
GREAT. value for money
Gem S. Groups Philippines, December 14, 2014
Value for Money

Staff and Cleanliness
7.7
Good value for money. Friendly staff.Given the chance will definitely stay there again
Ramoncito S. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2014
2nd time

Room, location and staff
10
My wife and I stayed here for a night and everything went well. The staff was very accommodating and helpful.
Florian S. Couples Germany, December 12, 2014
tune hotel as expected however I wish they'd be a

location, standard tune hotel, clean
6.7
We arrived from an red eye from Singapore and booked the hotel as a place to rest. We were hotel at 7am and we're hoping they could check us in a little earlier (wasn't aware of the 2pm check-in time). A guy at the resorption was checking out as we arrived. However they were persisant about the 2pm checkin time even as we explained our situation situation. We had to check out at 5 to head to the bus so we had the room for a whooping 3hrs. Did they do anything wrong? No! Could they have tried? Yes that is my only complaint otherwise it was a good tune hotel. I don't recommend it if you just passing through and try to get a short rest there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - EntranceTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Tune Hotel-Ermita Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ShowerTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Molly Malones Irish PubTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Attractions near Tune Hotel- Mall of AsiaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C01