or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila

1740 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Entrance Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Tune Hotel-Ermita Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double
Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Shower Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Molly Malones Irish Pub Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Attractions near Tune Hotel- Mall of Asia Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 167
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3488 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (3488)
Sort by:
Chow L. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2014
Value for Money

Price, Staff
7.3
The hot supply broke down after 2 nights. The remaining 2 nights was without hot water. Location wise is central, near to Robinson Mall. But was along a red light district at Ermita.
John B. Business travelers United States of America, July 30, 2014
reasonable for the price

convenient,location,parking
7
convenient for short business talk there is a reasonable dinner and 7/11 store
Jean M. Solo travelers France, July 23, 2014
THE BEST DEAL IN MALATE

CLEAN , NEW , GOOD VALUE
6
NICE
Romer K. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2014
System Glitch

The room was clean. So was the comfort room. The staff were polite too.
5
Maybe it just wasn't a good day for the hotel. However, it was full of glitches from the start. Upon check-in, we were told by the concierge that there are problems with their system and they couldn't give me a key card. They later gave me a "master key" so we could go to the room. I thought that was the end of our problems. However, the bathroom didn't have any towels or soap. was soon fixed and I thought that was the last of it. However,the lights and AC suddenly went off. Apparently the "master key" we were given had it's authorization revoked and we had to go back to the lobby to get a new key card.
. Business travelers July 22, 2014
The hotel is very nice and the room is good

The wifi is good
8
It was amazing
Franchesca M. Business travelers Philippines, July 21, 2014
Simple & Clean

The 3 best things were the hospitality of the hotel staff including security, cleanliness of the whole hotel, which would include the rooms of course, and the whole hotel was well lit.
8.3
I stayed in Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila last July 20-21, 2014 together with my brother. Although the space was limited, the room was clean and impressive. It was a minimalistic approach to a budget hotel, but it exceeded my standard for the price that I was paying for my stay. The security personnel were courteous, the front desk staff was helpful and friendly as well. The elevators needed the keycards to function for added security. The hallways of leading to the room were well lit and clean and new-looking. Going in to our room, being a budget hotel, I didn't expect how well-kept it was. The interiors were simple and elegant and the restroom space was definitely a plus. The only thing that bothered me when I go out from the hotel at night, are the clubs and bars with escort service. So, by that, you can expect a whole lot of women in gowns and skimpy clothes around. All in all, I would definitely go back and stay in this hotel again, and considering Tune Hotel's different branches internationally.
Ephraim A. Solo travelers Philippines, July 20, 2014
Getting what you paid for

Location price and hot water
5.3
It was what i expected budget hotel arrived early and would not let me check in till 2pm no telephone inside the room so i have to go down from 7th flr to ask for towels and change the password for the wifi no towels was delivered until i waited for the staff on the floor to get me one. Check out was a breeze and hot water and aircontioning was also nice location is at its best for this budget hotel near public transportation easy walking distance to shopping mall and a lot of restaurant to choose from. Will definitely stay back if on a budget.
Tuan H. Groups United States of America, July 18, 2014
Bathroom was great shower was cool

Nightlife , malls plenty of things to do in the areas
10
Love it. Great cool smart designed rooms. Would stay again
Steve K. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
tune is good

all good
8.3
allways try to stay at this hotel when in manila
Lin P. Groups Malaysia, July 17, 2014
just nice and near to amenity

Clean, tidy and friendly
9.3
Every things is okay except the air condition is litter noisy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - EntranceTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Tune Hotel-Ermita Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ShowerTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Molly Malones Irish PubTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Attractions near Tune Hotel- Mall of AsiaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C08