or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila

1740 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Entrance Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Tune Hotel-Ermita Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double
Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Shower Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Molly Malones Irish Pub Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Attractions near Tune Hotel- Mall of Asia Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 167
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
427 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
Business travelers (427)
Sort by:
Loo C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
just ok only

convenience,
6
pls put the house phone for each room and check out for normal hotel is 1200hrs not 11am.
Angeline C. Business travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
What you pay is what you get

Access to public transpo, city hotel, has elevator
6.7
For the price we paid, we are satisfied. Location wise very close to our event venue and easy access to public transpo. Down sides are, pillow feels like deflated swimming ring whenever you lie down. No telephone in room. You need to walk to elevator lobby to use the phone to contact hotel staff. We paid for extra towel Php90/towel which was not changed in our 2 nights stay and the staff seems do not want to give us our change (he asked if we wanted our change), tips should be our discretion, and staff should not ask if we want our change, it should be mandatory.
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, June 27, 2014
Underwhelming experience

Location, relatively new hotel.affordable
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel before and have returned based on price and location. It is a budget hotel and they cut services in the following ways: No in room phone or mini-bar, very small room, no soap or shampoo provided except on your 1st night. Extra charges for almost everything. It is menu pricing. On the plus side the hotel has a good location and is affordable. The staff is friendly but very poorly trained. They don't embrace the concept that the customer comes 1st in all their actions.
Choo H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
very nice

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE, Fast internet
7.7
fast internet, water pressure high, aircond cold and with ceiling fan. clean, only small room.
Susan T. Business travelers United States of America, June 25, 2014
Good friendly staff

Good staff, fast wifi, 7-11 on first floor
7
The wifi here is really fast in the room, which is not something every hotel in the area has. The staff were friendly and spoke good English, and were very helpful with whatever questions I had. There are no amenities as part of this hotel, but there's a by-weight laundry service right across the street (express service finished that night for double price), and there are restaurants around the area and at the Robinson's Mall nearby. The 7-11 was also very conveniently located on the first floor. However, I would not recommend the new Molly Malone's that's associated with the Tune hotel. The first time I went, a cockroach crawled on my arm. The second time I went, there was a hair in my food (they didn't charge me for that item, but I really think they should have just comped the entire meal...). Would not go back to that restaurant again.
Choo H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
nice nice nice

clean, location, cheap
7.7
is a budget very small hotel. but it was very clean, comfortable, fast check in and out.
Choo H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
good.............

clean, comfortable, location
7.7
close to many restaurant, Philipino, Chinese, korean, Japanese. clean room , good air cond and ceiling fan.
Supapun N. Business travelers Thailand, June 22, 2014
Near Airport

Clean / Great location / Near Airport
4
Duncan L. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 18, 2014
Budget business hotel

Economic, close to restaurants, new
5.3
Towels are very old. Need to change them all. Lobby is not easy to notice. Room door needs skill to open.
Jesusa M. Business travelers Philippines, June 15, 2014
There were shortage of towels, soap, shampoo

near to PICC
7.7
Other than the shortage of basic amenities like towels, the say there were no delivery at that time, everything is fine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - EntranceTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Tune Hotel-Ermita Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ShowerTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Molly Malones Irish PubTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Attractions near Tune Hotel- Mall of AsiaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02