Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila

1740 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Entrance Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Facilities Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Interior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Entrance Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Pub/Lounge Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior
Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Interior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Entrance Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 167
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
609 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (609)
Sort by:
Lysel A. Business travelers Philippines, April 22, 2015
Very convinient and value for money

Clean, convinient and value for money
9.3
My best hotel to stay very good and advisable and convinient location I keep coming back here
Robert V. Business travelers United States of America, April 18, 2015
Thrifty hotel

Good value, good location and comfortable bed
6.7
Tune Hotel in Malate is a value hotel. The perfect hotel for someone on a budget who wants a simple no frills hotel. The shortcomings are that they have no service elevator so the Tune staff slows down the guest flow on the elevators. There is no phone in the room and no in room mini bar. Other then that it was pretty good.
Rauell J. Business travelers Philippines, April 11, 2015
Clean and Decent Hotel

Cleanliness, Staff were friendly, Comfortability
9.7
I'd definitely go back soon.
Martin L. Business travelers Canada, April 8, 2015
Bed bugs and cockcroach infested

Close enough to PGH which is where my meeting was
2
We checked-in in the afternoon, took a shower and had a nap to recuperate fro our travel. We woke up at 7 pm with bite marks and bed bugs crawling all over the bed. I caught one, brought it to the front desk and ask to cancel my booking. They told me it was non-refundable. The only thing they could do is moved me to another room on the same floor. The area is very shady and feels unsafe we did not want to be moving around at night with all our luggage so we said ok. We packed our clothes in garbage bags for laundry and then move to another room, we spent the next few hours looking for bed bugs, we found none. We slept uncomfortably that night, the next morning, we took a shower and found that the bathroom is filled with cockroaches as soon as humidity fills the bath room. It was disgusting! We cut our stay short and moved to another hotel. I will never stay in this hotel ever again.
Jerwin F. Business travelers Philippines, April 5, 2015
Tune Hotel

Staff, Facilities, Hotel
7.7
Very Good
Cyrille J. Business travelers France, March 28, 2015
No more really good value for money

good but tune hotel is no more good value for money
4
good but tune hotel is no more good value for money as it use to be for example in Kl, Malaysia for that price in Malate i d have exept at least a mini fridge, and a aircon that was adjustable, got 2 rooms and both cannot adjust the temperature. Staff was nice, room clean and modern. Overall not a really bad deal but you can get a better value for money elsewhere
Nonito G. Business travelers Philippines, March 18, 2015
so so

wifi
4.3
Melody C. Business travelers Philippines, March 15, 2015
business hotel

price,location
7.7
Inexpensive rooms, good location, service oriented staff
Kanaga S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
the best

the best hotel in the whole world
10
cheap clean n the best
Adam P. Business travelers Australia, March 12, 2015
Cheap and Cheerful

Location, cost and Freindly Staff
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - EntranceTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - FacilitiesTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - EntranceTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Pub/LoungeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - InteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - EntranceTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Room

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A01