Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila

1740 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Entrance Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Tune Hotel-Ermita Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double
Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Shower Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Molly Malones Irish Pub Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Attractions near Tune Hotel- Mall of Asia Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 167
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
473 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.7
Business travelers (473)
Sort by:
Dorothy J. Business travelers Philippines, September 17, 2014
Clean, very standardized

The hotel is new, it is clean and availability of fan
7
Everything is good as usual for Tune Hotel but AC was noisy and i can hear the noise from outside. But other than that its ok
Jession Z. Business travelers China, September 14, 2014
recommended

location , price, clean
8
location is okay, there is a 7-11downstairs and many bars nearby. room is clean
Choo H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2014
tune hotel standard

location ,price, clean
9.7
as normal Tune hotel standard, this hotel good in location
Cecilia F. Business travelers Philippines, September 9, 2014
Nice Stay & Good Staffs

Location,nice staffs & reasonable price
7.7
There was no any problem about my stay there. It s always nice & good. I will always stay there & recomend the hotel to my friends.
Albert B. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2014
facilities excellent, towels torn not quite smells

staff, beds and sheets, waters most of the time no hot water running
7.3
good enough say an 8 out of 10
Ted R. Business travelers United States of America, September 2, 2014
Great Location!

Convenient and walking distance to my desired locations.
9.3
Outstanding!
Aldrina H. Business travelers Philippines, August 30, 2014
Best value for money

affordable, strategic location, comfortable and clean
8
Check in and out were easy. The staff were very helpful. Suggestion for improvement:There is no shower door. It might have had one before but was not replaced. Because there was no door, water from the shower head tended to spill over the floor outside. The door should be replaced. Second, can drinking water be made available for free? We had to go down to buy drinking water.
Jae W. Business travelers South Korea, August 23, 2014
Great location with good employees

clean room, location, parking, employees.
7.7
The room is small but that what you get for the price you pay. location of the hotel is great. located in middle of malate. They have 7/11 on the ground floor with bistro cafe that serve food and drinks which was great as well. they provide free parking for the guest which was nice also. Over all it was a great experience atTunes hotel Malate I would come back again!
Christina S. Business travelers Philippines, August 13, 2014
good experience

good location, clean rooms, and hair dryer available
7.3
They have been polite when I called to inform that I will be checking in late. Delayed delivery of the towels which I have to pick it up at the front desk myself after waiting for an hour; I wouldn't have mind but I had an early start the following day and have to prepare accordingly. Noisy location as my room was along the street side. Comfy bed. Good for a no-frills night stay.
Charlene C. Business travelers Philippines, August 9, 2014
Nice Location

Toilet, Location and the Bed
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - EntranceTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Tune Hotel-Ermita Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ShowerTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Molly Malones Irish PubTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Attractions near Tune Hotel- Mall of AsiaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A05