My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila

1740 A. Mabini Street, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Entrance Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotel Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Tune Hotel-Ermita Hotel Facade Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Reception Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Lobby Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Twin Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Double
Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Bathroom Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Shower Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Molly Malones Irish Pub Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Restaurant Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Attractions near Tune Hotel- Mall of Asia Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest Room Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 167
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
3421 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (3421)
Sort by:
Loo C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2014
just ok only

convenience,
6
pls put the house phone for each room and check out for normal hotel is 1200hrs not 11am.
Raul B. Couples Philippines, July 8, 2014
nice

friendly staff, clean and affordable
8
Nice experienced and recommend for couples on short stays
Cecilia F. Groups Philippines, July 7, 2014
The place is very convinient to all. Clean.

Near to night life & business places
7.7
Very nice & i ll stay in Tune hotel again in again wherever country i ll go
Abigail J. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
Comfortable, affordable

Not expensive, clean, simple
7.3
Our stay in the hotel is relaxing and entertaining
Johan L. Couples Finland, July 6, 2014
Again nice stay

Location, clean, friendly staff
8
I have stayed several times before in Tune Ermita. Hotel is nice, staff friendly and location good near Robinsons mall and night life. Notice, that rooms are very compact.
Elaine G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 6, 2014
Addresses the simple needs of a solo traveler

Location, cleanliness, economy
7.7
I found the hotel sufficient for my simple need of a clean place to stay after a tiring day of sightseeing and shoppoing. The cleanliness was very much appreciated since it afforded me a stress-free and comfortable place to rest.
Adelwee T. Families with older children Malaysia, July 5, 2014
fantastic

got 24hours 7eleven & bar
8.3
wonderfull.. will be stay there next vacation
Irving H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, July 4, 2014
Good

Cleanliness , central city and good bfast
5.7
I like the room of tune hotel .. Room is cleanliness and location is just nice .. One thing I feel disappointed is the internet.. Is very poor..
Wolter Z. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
helpful staff and very clean

quick check in. great staff and good security
8.7
my stay was very pleasant. this place feels good as soon you walk in.i will stay here again in the future
Norniel D. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2014
Comfortable and accessible anywhere to go

Affordable Clean Accomodating
9.3
Enjoyed, satisfied,abke to rest well and Completely comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila ManilaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - EntranceTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Hotel ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Tune Hotel-Ermita Hotel FacadeTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ReceptionTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - LobbyTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - TwinTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - DoubleTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - BathroomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ShowerTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Molly Malones Irish PubTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - RestaurantTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Attractions near Tune Hotel- Mall of AsiaTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Guest RoomTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - ExteriorTune Hotel - Ermita, Manila Manila - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Tune Hotel - Ermita, Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B08